&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By b***t
October 21, 2022
To be honest you can't get a better quality instrument for the price.ive played a bass for over twenty years.and wanted something to beat up on that was cheap.it isn't cheap at all I can't believe how nice it actually is for the price.and costumer service is outstanding.I will definitely get another instrument from Glarry.thank you
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By D***d
October 21, 2022
This is good beginner guitar for me it tuned easy and hold the tune I've also bought a spark 40 watt amp I've already tested it still learning how to play like I said I am a beginner and I'm very satisfied I would suggest this to anyone they have different colors and this is the one I picked very happy thank you
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By r***g
October 22, 2022
Glarry GIB VI 6 String Bass The Bass looks Awesome! Slightly disappointed that this Bass did not have the upgrades that the GIZ had. NO padded gig bag with Glarry logo, or the nice heavy metal ended instrument cable, instead we're back to the unpadded gig bag and .99 cent Radio Shack cable. Glarry, You should include the upgraded bag and cable for all your guitars, even if it raises the price $15-20, it's worth it. The VI played OK right out of the box but will benefit greatly from a basic setup ...
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***n
October 20, 2022
You got this one right! I'm really liking the GIZ102 guitar. The beautiful gold finish is awesome. The guitar feels right on the strap and hangs nicely balanced for playing. The fretboard is a little thick but not unplayable. My guitar was set up nicely from the box after tuning and stretching the strings. This is a well made double cut set neck guitar that rivals the industry standards! The pickups are microphonic and need replaced as most of these affordable guitars from China do. Overall i li ...
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood
By J***l
October 20, 2022
A bit about me first. I have been playing bass since 1990 and have played in live bands and done studio work. I have built and maintained my own instruments for over half that time as well. I bought this bass as a mod platform. I wasn't expecting much, but did expect more than what I received. Out of the box, the neck was decent, no issues. Frets were good with no sprout or sharp edges. Action is a bit high and intonation completely out on all four strings out of the box. Tuning machines are bas ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 23, 2022
A bit about me first. I have been playing bass since 1990 and have played in live bands and done studio work. I have built and maintained my own instruments for over half that time as well. I bought this bass as a mod platform. I wasn't expecting much, but did expect more than what I received. Out of the box, the neck was decent, no issues. Frets were good with no sprout or sharp edges. Action is a bit high and intonation completely out on all four strings out of the box. Tuning machines are bas ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***o
October 20, 2022
Unblemished, on time, well packaged, excellent bones!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood
By J***n
October 20, 2022
I wasn't expecting much given the price but the guitar is awesome. Great for anyone who plays or wants to learn while feeling pretty rock and roll. Obviously it's not going to be on par with expensive guitars but for the casual player it's excellent.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By B***r
October 20, 2022
This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with two pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By W***n
October 20, 2022
It came with the action a little higher but you can adjust this and that is a good thing the guitar chord is a little on the lower shelf side but it does work and that's alright
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***e
October 20, 2022
Nice guitar that sounds decent for the money. Perfect for a beginner. Beautiful finish. Amp isn't anything to write home about but with price point in mind it is acceptable. If they like it you can always get a better amp.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By J***i
October 20, 2022
Overheard my son saying he wanted a guitar so I surprise him with a guitar for birthay.He enjoys it and it sounds great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***r
October 20, 2022
The package is great: guitar, amp, gig bag, picks; everything someone would need to start. Even taking classes, though, I don't know what the knobs on the guitar and amp change. I think the set is good for someone who has played for a little while, but not for a true beginner.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***s
October 18, 2022
The switches are not 3 way as advertised. They are simple on off. I was disappointed with this. The rest of the guitar was ok. The body was very well finished but the neck appears to have only one coat of finish. Strange. Decent mod platform. Beginners will need to have a set up done. Tone control seems to not work at all. Hey, it's a 110 dollar guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 21, 2022
I received a monetary gift from the company to help offset the issues I had. At this point it's very difficult to complain. Has a nice overall tone. Looks very cool. I have done a few mods
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By T***e
October 18, 2022
The Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup in Sunset finish is a great sounding bass. I was really surprised by how good it sounds and the different sounds I could get out of it. The crisp, punchy sound is especially nice. The action out of the box is higher than I like. I adjusted the action and got it to where it is very playable. I had never really considered a 6 string bass, but the price made it worth trying. The construction is solid and the neck feels good. It is well worth t ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By C***e
October 18, 2022
I've been playing guitar for 20 years and when my 8-year-old expressed interest in an electric guitar I had to check out the possibilities. This is an unbelievable deal. Fantastic guitar! The blue is very beautiful with the wood grains. It's truly everything you need except a stand and a hard case. I would love to see those two items become part of a package in the future.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 18, 2022
For this price?? Its a winner. I got the blue, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***a
October 18, 2022
My husband loved it and it was nice that everything came together so he could use it right away.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By P***o
October 18, 2022
Bought for my 8yr old grandsons first guitar. Sounds great but has slight fret buzz. Included strings are so-so, will be the first thing i change out. Green wood grain finish is beautiful. Included amplifier is fine, has overdrive so you can get some distortion without an effects pedal. Great beginners guitar.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood
By G***h
October 17, 2022
My grandson and I have one we're just learning to play it's awesome thanks.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By C***s
October 17, 2022
My son wanted to learn to play guitar. I asked him to pick something out and he picked the cheapest guitar package available which was the Glarry. The package comes with literally everything you "need" to play. He liked the way it looked and wasn't sure what type of music he wanted to play (did NOT want to play metal which is what I play making this a decent choice for other generes) I also did not want to spend a fortune on a guitar that he may not want a month or 2 down the road from losing in ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By r***n
October 16, 2022
great guitar played out of the box thank you
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
October 16, 2022
First of all. It's beautiful, the white finish and pearl pic guard are stunning. The light weight makes it so easy to control and it sounds wonderful. I can't put it down. She sounds like something Jefferson Airplane recorded with. Home run again Glarry. Arrived in 6 short days and included trem bar, strap, case and more. Honestly you have stepped up your game major! So fun to play and it holds tune perfectly. A+.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***r
October 16, 2022
I didn't really dislike any part of the guitar it sounds good and like I said before it's easy on the fingertips and I especially like that because I can play a whole lot longer all recommended for beginners and lifelong players
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***n
October 15, 2022
Arrived in 3 days......from California to Missoura mind you. Unpacked and I can live with the very minute flaws for $110 delivered to my door. Beautiful Black w/Pearloid pickguard is very striking. This is my 2nd Electric Glarry Guitar and am more impressed now than before with the build quality. Unlike my Fender "underlings" (Squire) bought in the past.......... both necks were actually near perfect for playing out of the box. ALL guitar companies have a few flaws but they cost a lot more and ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By M***y
October 15, 2022
Its decent for the price, the neck has no oil in the wood. The B string was already falling apart and does not resonate well. Frets are set nicely, build is good. Not playable out of the box at all. Need to finish doing a set up but that is to be expected for a $150 bass.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By M***l
October 15, 2022
It's light. My husband loves it. He plays when he gets the chance.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By d***n
October 15, 2022
For the price its a solid beginner's guitar. It is compatible with rocksmith but the sound is quiet and tinny. Change the strings out, get a new instrument cable, and if you're feeling froggy change out the pickups.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By M***y
October 15, 2022
Arriving well. Ok, this guitar is great overall. Asthetically, it is beautiful. My guitar stays in tune and sounds great. You cannot beat the price. I highly recommend.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***d
October 15, 2022
Excellent buy.It showed up 4 days early which was great , everything was in excellent shape when it arrived , packaging was very good the tone and sound of the guitar is extremely good for the price , I would definitely recommend this guitar for any beginner or anyone who enjoys playing a nice guitar !
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 >