Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
4.6 5 108

Customer Reviews(108)

by H***l on April 12, 2020


I have one small ding at the base of the back next to the strap button.. not an issue, adds character to the guitar.. very satisfied with the telecaster copy! Plays well!! Just wanted to know if you guys are going to be making a six string bass guitar?(various models) my third guitar jazz bass,gib5 and the black telecaster! I have a six string ibenaz, fender jazz,squire p-j, squire jazz! Glarry is very competitive with them! Kudos to your team!


by J***s on April 07, 2020


Great instrument for the price . Fast delivery . I would recommend this Tele style guitar for anyone . My grandson will love it. I Wish I could have had this when I was learning to play. Thank you glarry music.


by A***t on May 21, 2020


This guitar was a birthday gift for my son who is a jazz and blues guitarist. He absolutely loves it and is looking forward to possibly making another purchase soon.


by B***h on September 24, 2020


It's a twanger. Nice Tele feel and sound with an awesome price. Going to get another color also for stage appeal-LOL


by B***h on September 24, 2020


Braaang the Twaaang withot the pocket Staang. Nice Tele sound with great action. Price is insane!


by B***h on September 24, 2020


Oh yeah, This is exactly what I wanted. Great sounding nice guitar. Looks really nice.


by W***t on September 19, 2020


The Glarry transaction was flawless! The Telecaster style Guitar arrived about 7 days after I ordered it. The guitar was in excellent condition upon arrival and could be played, out of the box, after tuning it. I conducted a complete setup on this guitar and it did require no adjustments to the truss rod or string action; however, pickup height, and intonation adjustments were required. The guitar plays like a dream now and I look forward to many hours of fun playing it. I do recommend this ...


by A***l on September 14, 2020


I love this guitar...I was skeptical when I first ordered it because of the low price. I bought it because I love the Tele style body and wanted to see if it was any good. I was more than pleased! It played pretty well out of the box (although I did adjust the neck and bridge a bit) and I have been playing it every day for the last few months. I have other guitars in my collection that cost a lot more (even used) and although there are some differences, they are more subtle than the difference i ...


by B***s on September 11, 2020


Guitar arrived fast and well packed. There was a small issues with a high fret, but they made it right. Beautiful guitar and play good too. Great for the money.


by S***k on September 09, 2020


The guitar plays well and sounds great, at a great price. It also looks pretty good. The only problem was damage to the back of the guitar that seems to have happened during shipping. The packaging could really be improved, because this seems to be quite a common problem.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***. on September 09, 2020


I'm not a beginner I've been playing guitar for 35 years and the reason I bought a cheaper end guitar was because I always wanted a telecaster and I saw a review video online about this guitar and for being a cheaper model it looked hot and for the price I couldn't pass it up. It looks and plays way better than you'd think an $89.00 guitar would play. I wm cpmpletely blown away by this sexy guitar! Thanks Glarry!


by E***p on September 04, 2020


This is an Telecaster copy that is excellent I love the guitar without having to pay 1200 or more because it says Fender Telecaster on the headstock awesome guitar.


by R***s on September 04, 2020


I was amazed at how nice the guitar looked when I removed it from the box. After tuning it and plugging into my amp, I couldn't believe the sound of these pickups. Neck pickup was very warm, and bridge pickup was bright..I had seen a review where the bridge pickup had a little trouble, but not in my case. The guitar played beautifully. I changed the strings, and lowered the action a little, and adjusted pickup height and that made it play even better. The only other thing I will do is smooth out ...


by R***a on September 04, 2020


I have Recieved My Guitar and I really loved it, the overall look and quality was more than I expected, I do have a small collection of guitars and this one I have Included in with my Favorites. Thank you for your great service and I will be purchasing from your company again and I have already Referred people to you company. Keep up the good work , Thanks Rudy Barriga


by S***S on August 31, 2020


For the money you can't beat this guitar. Other than tuning the strings there were only a couple of adjustments needed to get it to play quite well. Although the packing is kinda slim the guitar had no blemishes, scratches or dents. The neck is straight the frets smooth with no sharp edges. The bridge pickup is a little noisy but for the price that is not a complaint. All in all I am quite happy with My new Glarry GTL.


by R***n on August 31, 2020


Very pleased with all aspects of my guitar. Matches all of the review comments I read before deciding to purchase. Great value for the price.


by K***e on August 31, 2020


Great deal. Very pleased. Will be ordering again from Glarry.


by G***d on August 29, 2020


Was finally able to find out what went wrong all the other times I tried ordering this guitar, turns out the problem with my card was on my end, sorry, but my GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric guitar arrived, not a scratch on it, it is very light, I of course, will be upgrading with better strings, and yes, the bridge pickup is microphonic, I'll live with that for now, or maybe figure out ways of using that little flaw in the music! As I said before, no scratches, no check marks, no shipping dam ...


by C***a on August 26, 2020


I was presently surprised,how ever I tried to install a rotary 3 way switch but it won't fit, cavity not deep enough the body is too thin.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***d on August 26, 2020


A surprisingly good guitar for the money.


by g***n on August 21, 2020


Great guitar fun to play sounds great action and everything was right, right out of the box cant beat it. Love the color and the finish as well very cool.


by S***h on August 02, 2020


Very nice looking guitar ,the fret work is done well .it sounds pretty good but the only bad thing is the pickups are microphonic so it feeds back while not playing . Due to covid 19 it took just over 3 weeks to get it but in the past I've received my order in around a week so don't trust shipping times right now


by R***l on July 24, 2020


This thing is a gem for the money. No complaints whatsoever. Good job Glarry


by M***e on July 22, 2020


Great price and a real nice guitar. Played real nice out of the box. Great value. Thanks


by E***l on July 21, 2020


Nice instrument. Improve your packaging. Received with gouge in the body.


by D***h on July 21, 2020


Very nice for the price


by j***s on July 19, 2020


Back in the day 35 odd years ago I had fair few guitars and amps and actually had a Fender Stratocaster. However things changed after marriage and children. In this period of my life at 58 I just have a classical acoustic. Cuting to the chase, I wanted an electric guitar to have a hobby and learn some music for enjoyment. I bought a second hand guitar but to be honest it was rubbish. I researched You Tube and internet looking for a budget guitar. There was some great reviews for Glarry music an ...


by G***a on July 14, 2020


Love it, Had wanted a Tele for a long time, Had one back in the 80's.. Price was right.


by T***d on July 10, 2020


Well pleased very nice


by L***n on July 07, 2020


Great body and finish. Guitar was decent right out of the box. Now it does need some TLC and setting up before you can consider true professional performance out of the item but for the price I am impressed by the quality and sound. I personally will be getting new hardware and pickups but I would have done that with any guitar less than $200. Great Guitar, Thank You Glarry!

1 2 3 4 >