&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
4.5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***t


on October 25, 2022

Unbelievable value.The bass arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I did not see the tuner or tools, but I have them from previous purchases so that is not a huge deal. After tuning, found the action high but the relief good for now and there was NO fret buzz. I will play it for a day or so before lowering the action and possibly changing strings (everything seems fine so far). This is the 4th Glarry bass for me and so far the most impressive. The neck is finally thinner on these new ones and ...


by A***s


on October 22, 2022

Excellent quality for the price.


by A***s


on October 22, 2022

Excellent quality for the price.


by H***e


on September 19, 2022

My third Glarry bass! New neck,great finish front and back,plays great!Now how bout that anything but a Burning fire,2humbucker full size bass?


by R***n


on September 11, 2022

Very happy with this purchase, as I'm just starting to learn how to play. It looks great and it plays well enough for me at this beginner level! Even my friends who are seasoned bass players are impressed with it, considering the price. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone looking for a cheap practice bass.


by M***n


on September 07, 2022

I'm very unsatisfied.I just received my new bass and the E string tuner is stripped right out of the box. It just clicks and doesn't tune the string.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on September 09, 2022

I contacted Glarry and they immediately rectified the situation. I'm very pleased with their customer service and they care that their customers are happy


by W***e


on August 29, 2022

I wasnt really in the market for a new bass, but when I saw these I changed my mind. It arrived right on time and in perfect condition. The white finish is beautiful and flawless, and the maple fretboard looks killer! The inlays on the fretboard are perfectly done and the fret ends are nicely done! I did have to do a bit of setup, but after 5 days travel to Illinois, that is to be expected. Minor adjustments only, though and the intonation was almost spot on!The neck also seems to be a bit thin ...


by E***s


on August 18, 2022

Just received gp bass, white with maple fretboard / black block inlays and no pickguard today. Very light, plays great, rich bass, snappy highs and no sharp fret ends. pleasantly surprised. One of the sharpest looking basses I've seen and easily worth a higher price. I've played professionally for over 30 years and own several more expensive basses and am very happy with this purchase.

1