Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.6 5 378

Guitars Reviews

(378 Reviews)

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***n
October 19, 2019
If you are on the fence about ordering one of these then I urge you to do it. I watched a ton of reviews on YouTube before ordering mine and I'm extremely pleased with the J bass. I will be ordering a white p bass soon. I expect the quality to be on par with the J. Just get the bass. You'll be happy with it.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***k
October 19, 2019
My Glarry Burning Fire sounds great on rock and melodic music, fantastic for the price. The packaging was badly damaged and I'm glad it got here in one piece.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By J***h
October 19, 2019
I will need to resolder the electronics because there is a hum coming from the internal electronics. The bass was very easy to set up and only needed minor adjustments right out of the box. I am very pleased with the bass for this price. The fingerboard is not polished, the neck and head stock do weigh more than the body so it is not balanced, but that is easy to overcome. There is no fret buzz, the pickups and knobs are great and the tuners are also nice quality. Absolutely recommend for a traveler or a student. Going to look into a gig bag or case.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
October 18, 2019
This guitar is really VERY nice for the money. Mine arrived today. I purchased the yellow model. Mine traveled from New Jersey to Oregon by Fed Ex Ground. Truss rod really needed adjusting, action too. Very easy to do on this design. This guitar is worth taking to a tech to set up and should be if you don't know how to make these adjustments yourself.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***g
October 18, 2019
I've been playing guitar and performing live for 22 years. I was just looking for a full sized guitar to knock around on. Seeing that this guitar was cheap, I figured when it got to me, I'd need to adjust the neck, file down a couple frets, figured the pots would be noisey, etc. NOPE!!! Guitar was PERFECT!! Neck was straight, no fret buzz,,volume and tone control work perfectly, no electronic buzz, IT'S A KICK A$$ GUITAR!! I'd even play it live!! The sound is KILLER!! The OOOOOOOOOOOOOONLY issue I had, one of the tuning pegs is a little hard to turn. That's IT! Stays in tune.... EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase. I'm going to buy another one!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***e
October 18, 2019
This seller gave me a great deal on this guitar. The pickups on it are SO nice...the neck?...eh..lol...it's not quite as thick as a baseball bat but I can take care of that with a little work. I think the frets have been crowned....the frets are VERY Nice which is almost unknown on a guitar at this price point. I'm very happy with my purchase. I'd buy from them again.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By H***b
October 18, 2019
Received the guitar in ideal visual condition. Tuned it and it was playable with a pleasing wide range of sound. Then... I replaced the nut to lower the strings, cranked the neck way back, adjusted the saddle heights and set the intonation. Wow! The results were vantastic!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***i
October 17, 2019
Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!
Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***d
October 17, 2019
I like it more than my higher dollar bass
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By J***n
October 17, 2019
Between the quality of my daughters guitar, the ease of the website and the quickness of the delivery, I am very pleased my purchase from GLarry's. 5 stars!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By J***n
October 17, 2019
It really is a bargain for such quality, I ordered the Basswood model and it looks great and it was delivered very quickly in less than 2 days. It also plays very well, I hooked it up to my Roland Cube amp and tuned the strings and it sounds great, A great song to practice bass on is Chicago's 25 or 6 to 4 And Ace of Spades. My playing isn't good enough to start a tribute band just yet, but for the bargain price of this Yoshioe Electric Bass Guitar, you can't go wrong, I might even put some Motorhead emblems on it. LOL!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***n
October 17, 2019
The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***n
October 16, 2019
Looks, plays, and sounds great.? Mine came a bit dinged up, but customer service made it right.? Definitely worth at least twice what I paid!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***.
October 16, 2019
Just can't beat it for the price and was here is less than 2 weeks. Clean look.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***a
October 15, 2019
Amazing guitar quality for such a low price. Sounded great out of the box. I expected that I would have to change the strings but to my surprise, the stings that came on the guitar were quite nice. Not only a great product, but the customer service is outstanding. Shortly after relieving my guitar, there was an issue with one of the tuning keys. I contacted the customer support team and they sent me new tuning keys which solved the problem. I will probably be buying another guitar from them soon when I will want to try electric. Highly recommend this company!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Sunset Burlywood
By B***e
October 15, 2019
Quick delivery, playable right out of the box, cheap amplifier great for practice, overall amazing value for a beginner like me.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By T***m
October 15, 2019
I've had this for a month or so now, and I have to say, I like it more every time I play it! Yeah, it's a little neck heavy, and the neck itself is pretty chunky, but that's not an issue for me. I had watched a bunch of youtube reviews of this bass, and seeing as how almost every reviewer stated that Glarry had given them a Bass to review, I was skeptical. I went ahead and rolled the dice and ordered one and was absolutely amazed when I unboxed this thing! It was packaged very securely, and survived shipping without a scratch. I literally couldn't find a flaw on it. The pick guard neck cutout was a little rough, but I lightly sanded it and it's fine. All this thing needed right out of the box was a tuning, and that was it. Tuners are solid and stay in tune perfectly. Frets were smooth and seated properly, and the pots are solid feeling and silent. All in all, this thing was well worth the $74, and I will most likely purchase the Jbass version as well.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By f***y
October 15, 2019
....I bought this guitar after it was featured on the Trogly Guitar Show (on YouTube). The one I got was pretty good. Fat blond neck, decent fretwork, light basswood body. I changed-out everything else. It plays great now. These guitars are very cheap in cost so it's not reasonable to expect a lot out of these. The 3 things that mattered to me were met, so I'm very happy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By E***e
October 15, 2019
I'm very satisfied with this Bass guitar for the money spent. The frets where a little rough but with a few minutes and a sanding block easily corrected. I watched rumbling Man's review for this P Bass on YouTube and he described the neck to be as thick as a baseball bat. I find his statement to be extremely exaggerated, or perhaps he has tiny hands. The neck is not overly thick pretty average for a p Bass. The stock pickup sounds find. I believe after listening to bullythakid's pickup upgrade video on YouTube to be unnecessary. I would suggest that you change strings however, very minor issue for such a great price point.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***w
October 15, 2019
My daughter is really pleased with the base guitar, she's happy with the look and sound. The service was great, fast delivery.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***r
October 15, 2019
I love this guitar. After pouring over tons of reviews and electric guitars I decided on this one. The seller is fantastic and responsive to a little issue I had. I am a beginner 101 at its a beautiful looking and great sounding guitar.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By R***i
October 14, 2019
Bass arrived very quickly and it was already perfectly set up! Plays great right out of the box! At this price point I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised! Been trying to swap out the white pickguard for a tortoiseshell one, but having some problems with it lining up properly. A minor point- but certainly not a deal- breaker. Good job Glarry Music!
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By N***l
October 14, 2019
Was a gift for my mother-in-law. I was pleased with the quality and I highly recommend getting one.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
October 14, 2019
Came today, tuned up quickly. Good quality guitar for the price. Now to learn to play again been a long time.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***k
October 13, 2019
Guitar looks good, but it will need adjustment to the neck, bridge and nut to get the action I would like to have. I believe it is well worth the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By L***n
October 12, 2019
Truely blown away with how good this bass is. The overall construction, feel and playability is on a par with guitars costing 3,4 times as much. Very happy customer. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***z
October 12, 2019
I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >