Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Musical Instruments & Music Equipment Online Sale - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 147

Guitars Reviews

Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Nicholas Corrigan
February 11, 2019
I was looking for a cheap bass for recording and this is the jackpot. It sounds good and it's built really solidly. The white finish looks even better than expected. I don't really have anything negative to say about it. They are basically giving these away at the current price so get one!
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Florence Ferrara
January 30, 2019
My ukulele arrived within five days,it's well protected and free of scratches.We've played it several times.No issues so far.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Sar'i McLean
January 30, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.Obviously,the quality of this guitar is really good.I'm very satisfied with the design and workmanship.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Walter Williams
January 30, 2019
This electric guitar is different from what I've ever seen.The shape of the guitar is a bit unique,the sound quality is super good,also the price is very affordable.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By mike vines
January 29, 2019
I signed up for a guitar training class two weeks ago,just received this electric guitar yesterday.My teacher said it's of great quality.I've decided to practice hard and try to learn to play a complete song as soon as possible.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Ron Bulvanoski
January 27, 2019
I received my electric guitar yesterday,much faster than I thought.I'm an amateur guitarist,this guitar is exactly what I expected.
Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Simone Addei
January 27, 2019
I originally bought a 41-inch guitar,which was a little too big for me.The seller immediately replaced it for me,which was very efficient.Many thanks!
Glarry UK206 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By Debora Exavier
January 26, 2019
My friend recommended this affordable ukulele to me.The quality is not bad for the price.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Ted Evers
January 26, 2019
My beloved electric guitar arrived yesterday,in perfect condition.It has beautiful appearance and clean sound quality.Thumb up for your great product.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Dan Finlayson
January 25, 2019
My roommate bought a guitar here one month ago.He recommended it to me.I chose sunset color.It looks very beautiful.We are going to practice every day to prepare for the concert after the Spring Festival.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Jason Miller
January 23, 2019
I am very happy to buy this guitar. I bought it under the recommendation of a friend who teaches guitar. He has bought a few of these students, and he left a deep impression on me, and now he makes recommendations for all his students.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By Timothy Sutherland
January 22, 2019
When I opened the package,I immediately fell in love with the ukuleles.Its color and appearance are just to my taste.It's a pleasure to play a favorite song in leisure time.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Connie JK
January 22, 2019
When I received this guitar,I was really surprised.The workmanship and color are impeccable.I couldn't be more pleased with my first electric guitar.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Dennis Mann
January 22, 2019
I saw such electric guitar in local physical store,so I bought one online.It is much cheaper.I'm extremely at its excellent quality.
Glarry GT303 38inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Eric J schroeder
January 22, 2019
I received my guitar yesterday,it was packed tightly.After checking it carefully.there are no scratches on the guitar.Also,it has a subtle aroma.
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele
By Johnny Kr?ka
January 20, 2019
My 9-year-old granddaughter chose this Hawaii girl ukulele,which is really beautiful,it's not available in our local area.Highly recommended.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Jason P Crawford
January 20, 2019
I had been looking for an ST3 electric guitar and finally chose this seller.The quality of the guitar is great and I'm happy with the shopping experience.
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele
By Angeli Angeles
January 19, 2019
Nice paint job. Perfect for begginers.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By peterm
January 19, 2019
My friend asked me to buy this red guitar for him.It arrived very quickly.It looks more beautiful than the picture.He likes it very much.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele
By Robyn Grattan
January 17, 2019
This ukulele is great, but! I can't really believe how good it sounds! Perfect for a ukulele.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Paul Stewart
January 16, 2019
I have received my Burlywood precision bass today, and I must say that it is absolutely beautiful! The fit and finish, the set-up and playability, and the sound are all way above what I expected. This is an excellent instrument for any bass player. I have been playing for over 40 years and I must give Kudos to Glarry for offering such a fine instrument at such a great price. Thank you Glarry! You have earned my business, as I plan to purchase quite a few more instruments from your company. Keep up the good work!
Glarry UK602 26inch Tenor Spruce Front-panel Rosewood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Tad W. Riggert
January 16, 2019
I got my ukulele the other day,there was a scratch on the neck.I contacted the seller and they solved the problem quickly.Except for this,I am satisfied with the quality of this ukulele.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By JOSE FEFERMAN
January 16, 2019
My boyfriend gave me burlywood guitar as a gift.I like its color and appearance,it works great.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele
By Michelle McNamara
January 15, 2019
I bought this 21inch ukulele for my 8-year-old nephew,he loves it very much.I'll buy more in the near future.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Meilyn Saechao
January 15, 2019
This is the first electric guitar I bought online.My personal teacher said that the quality of this guitar is very good.I will keep practising it and try my best to become an excellent guitarist.
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Deisy Taylor
January 15, 2019
I have 2 ukuleles before I buy this. But this ukulele is better than my two $99.99 ukuleles. I highly recommend the glarry brand ukulele.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Michael Isola
January 15, 2019
This is a great little entry instrument. I bought one of my brothers and he is very happy with this guitar.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Sheila Bond
January 14, 2019
For the seniors or young people who want to learn to play the guitar, this seems to be the perfect choice. love it.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By Maria Ramalho
January 12, 2019
This sunset color is very consistent with my personality.I really like the shape of this guitar,and the workmanship is excellent.I couldn't be more satisfied.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By Adrian Sawn
January 11, 2019
The guitar plays ok it's a bit rough around the edges and the fingerboard had a few small chips in it. Wasn't expecting much so I'm not completely disappointed.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >