&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5590

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By C***y
October 29, 2021
Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***y
October 18, 2021
Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***t
October 17, 2021
Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***o
October 06, 2021
please watch my video for the full demo and review
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***a
September 25, 2021
This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***l
September 17, 2021
I bought this beautiful bass in White! I love love love it! Well built nice finish! Beautiful! Very nice grain in the neck. Pickups were perfect for use with my active DI. Tuning machines were smooth. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. I love to mod the Glarry instruments.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By A***s
February 08, 2021
Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***z
February 06, 2023
Guys took really long and I'm usually an impatient person.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***e
February 04, 2023
Nice finish overall for price. Fret ends need to be smoothed out. Problem with open G string being buzzy. Would like Glarry to address this. Have seen another post about open G string buzz.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By A***y
February 04, 2023
I actually bought mine before Christmas, almost two months ago now, and it arrived in perfect condition as did the amplifier the next day. I am a complete novice, but it tunes easily and sounds great. I broke the E string but easily replaced it. It's a budget guitar at the right price and great for a beginner like me. I'm having fun learning to play it, something I've always wanted to do without spending a fortune.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***S
February 03, 2023
Shipped decently fast but part of the bottom was shattered. It sounds pretty good on its own. The amp included is not the best but it gets the job done. All in all of it wasn't broken 4/5 stars.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

February 06, 2023
Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***y
February 03, 2023
it didn't come with the amp????? medium gauge strings good and all but where's the amp?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By M***n
February 03, 2023
I think this short scale base guitar is a very good buy at the price. The tools to do the setup (truss rod and saddle) are provided and allowed me to reach a descent playing setup. The fretboard and frets are in good shape... no warping of the fretboard, and no high/low/rough frets. The sound is good coming through my amp (via a good cable I already have). This is another good example of Glarry quality (I also have an electric guitar, acoustic guitar, and now this bass) that I have purchased ove ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***e
February 03, 2023
Purchased this after watching reviews on Youtube regarding low cost basses (my goto is a MIM Jazz Bass.) Nice product for this price - great finish, decent hardware. Great beginner/backup bass. The only knock is that the tuner for the E string stripped out one evening while it was hanging on the wall. Easy fix - about $12 for a Wilkinson. Overall a great buy.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By N***e
February 03, 2023
Knobs were loose straight out of the box
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 >