Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
April 05, 2024
I purchased this for my husband. We are very pleased with the quality of the bass guitar - especially for the price! Extremely quick shipping too! I highly recommend purchasing from Glarry.
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By L***t
April 04, 2024
I am very happy with this Bass it came intact no scratches, dents or anything will def. buy from this website again thanks guys for taking care of me.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***a
April 02, 2024
I'm very surprised I don't feel the need to visit a Luthier for a set up. The last two budget guitars I purchased (not Glarrys) needed that. The frets seem smooth and well rounded. Plugged in, it sounds fine, and the string action is as good as any guitar I own, (and I own more than a few). Right out of the box, I am happy and satisfied. I can recommend this brand of Glarry to people who need a quality low cost guitar. If I needed to use this guitar for a gig, I would not hesitate. I am likely ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 27, 2024
Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
March 27, 2024
This guitar was perfect for my daughter. After I took it for a setup it played great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***s
March 25, 2024
Great guitar, stays in tune for a good amount of time, amazing sound and nice little starter amp.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By B***A
March 23, 2024
My order was shipped promptly. The package arrived without any damage; well packed. The build quality was excellent. I changed the low output pickup to suit my Vox headphone amp; to a Musiclily Dual Hot Rail High Output single Coil Humbucker Pickup. I have no gripes of my purchase. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By I***m
March 22, 2024
When I got my bass, I was not expecting much. The quality control is poor! The bridge screws was stripped out and neck bolts rusted . The fret board end was not finished and fitted poorly. I saw all of the reviews and took a chance. I would not recommend this bass guitar. The should be playable.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 02, 2024
Customer Service took care of my issues.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By N***T
March 21, 2024
Ordered,bought and delivered within 3 days!! Awesome
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By H***s
March 20, 2024
If it's shipped why the wait on payment?
Service Team:

We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By J***s
March 16, 2024
Guitar arrived within the time frame, was easy to track, and is in great shape. Also the amp is cool. I'm probably going to replace the pickups and I can see it being a great Metal Axe!!! Thank you Glarry!!!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***n
March 15, 2024
Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

March 18, 2024
After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By Y***a
March 02, 2024
My first ever bass, and an amazing one too. Good sound, feels nice in hand and Amp is pretty good too. Highly recommend.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By V***o
March 01, 2024
Awesome guitar for my 14 year old son! Light weight but looks Bad
March 01, 2024
Awesome guitar for my 14 year old son! Light weight but looks Bad-Ass!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By T***n
February 29, 2024
Stopped working after 2 days
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By E***z
February 28, 2024
I have to say that the bass guitar it was more that I expected. Beautiful instrument. Recommend to anyone the site.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By I***e
February 26, 2024
I got the guitar combo and didn't get a amplifier
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***s
February 23, 2024
Bass seems ok but I'm getting a very noticeable high pitched sound coming from it. I've tried different cables, batteries, wireless, different amps, straight into a DI, and it's still there. It makes it pretty much unplayable. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 134 135 >