&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great products and fast service. A+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***e
October 28, 2022
Beautiful guitar, and package deal. Got shipment quickly. 8 year old grandson will be throwing the licks down Christmas morning. Extremely happy with whole process.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***r
October 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***y
October 27, 2022
The cable and kit bag is trash. HOWEVER.... everything on the bass that is wood is fantastic! While everything is pretty OKAY otherwise, I still switched out the nut, tuners, bridge, PICKUPS, strings and all the wiring and electronics and the knobs just so I could. It really helped to know what makes a Bass Guitar actually work. Then I payed for a profesional set up on it at a reputable guitar shop. I'll never forget handing it to my Bass teacher and he was blown away playing it. "You payed wh ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***d
October 27, 2022
Wife loves her early Birthday Gift....Great product! My wife used to play the bass guitar as a child and always saying how she wanted to pick it back up.... A guess what? She still has it..
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By o***a
October 27, 2022
Excellent customer service quick respond I snapped a string on my guitar and they send me a replacement right away with no charge very quick and efficient shipping for the product took less than five days I am highly recommended to do business with this company I know I will in the future thank you kindly
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By A***R
October 27, 2022
I received my guitar today but no AMP. Total package weight was 9.4 pounds. I received the guitar, guitar cover and cord. I did not receive the AMP that was supposed to be with it. So how can I play the guitar without the AMP? I can not get ahold of customer service. I am very upset. So I have no idea if the guitar was worth the money I spent or not.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***r
October 27, 2022
I like every thing about it.strings suck.just really happy with it.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By G***s
October 26, 2022
I am New to Bass playing, and my Jazz Bass Guitar in the sunburst Color is amazing the curves the fit the finish is just amazing. The amp, and the bag is all a beginner needs to learn how to jam, the controls on both the amp and Guitar work great the Dee bass sound is incredible. For one who never played a Bass Guitar before. I am very impressed with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from Glarrys for beginners or the avid player you won't be disappointed.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By J***t
October 25, 2022
Unbelievable value.The bass arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I did not see the tuner or tools, but I have them from previous purchases so that is not a huge deal. After tuning, found the action high but the relief good for now and there was NO fret buzz. I will play it for a day or so before lowering the action and possibly changing strings (everything seems fine so far). This is the 4th Glarry bass for me and so far the most impressive. The neck is finally thinner on these new ones and ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***e
October 25, 2022
I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***k
October 25, 2022
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***n
October 24, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm very pleased with how it come packaged and the quality of the product. It was exactly as it looked on the website. I can't wait for him to open it up because this is the one he said he wanted.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By C***e
October 23, 2022
Bought as a gift for a bass player in the family. Exceeded my expectations. We even took it to a local very reputable shop and was told it was in great shape. Just needed a little bit of tuning and she was ready to start playing it. Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***r
October 23, 2022
Perfect introduction for young fingers to play music Good quality for a great price
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By A***s
October 23, 2022
The bass itself is great. The included strap broke within 5 minutes, the faux leather is very weak. Included strings weren't that great but he's 4 so I don't wanna buy him top of the line strings anyway. The tuning knobs were slightly loose but that was an easy fix. Everything else was fine, we got it in plain wood so we could decorate it and it's now painted and covered with dinosaur stickers:)
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***n
October 23, 2022
Action is very bad. Frets are buzzy and not leveled. I'm honestly disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***n
October 22, 2022
Now I was just reading reviews before ordering and WELL . . Started playing a cello at 12 in 1986 but switched over to bass in time. Regrettably went through comas hence a brain tumor for an accumulation of 10 years but music is just my mental therapy ! The fact that Glarry makes things able to get easily IS A TRUE BLESSING !!! Thanks Guys !!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By D***r
October 22, 2022
It's hard to believe that a bass at this price point plays and sounds great, but it does. I salute you for a job well done Glarry.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 22, 2022
Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By A***s
October 22, 2022
Excellent quality for the price.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By A***s
October 22, 2022
Excellent quality for the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 >