&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By A***s
February 08, 2021
Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By C***e
January 07, 2022
I understand this is a 99 USD guitar and you are doing your best to keep the price low to make it affordable to many but...two issues I have noticed from the get go. A minor issue is related to the frets edges which were sharp, I played it a bit to realize it had scratched my hand in a way that I'm still waiting for those scratches to heal, in the meantime I have used a file to smooth the edges, so that can be considered fixed, would be great if you could take care of smoothen it before shipping ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By G***s
December 31, 2021
It's my wife's first guitar and she loves it. Great for someone just learning to play. I would definitely recommend it
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By I***l
December 26, 2021
I received my beautiful Electric guitar with an amp for Christmas. Sadly, my amp doesn't work. I tried the troubleshoot options and still no sound.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 28, 2021
I had an issue and it was resolved quite quickly. The Manager Lin from Glarry was so helpful and kind in resolving the issue. I overall really love the guitar, its great and ready to play out of the box. 5 stars for you Lin. I most definitely see future purchases. Thanks again.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By D***r
December 25, 2021
I LOVE these guitars!! At this point I've bought six Glarry instruments. They are great for beginners and even pros with a little fine tuning. The most important part is the guitar bodies and the necks are perfectly straight and the fretting work was way beyond my expectations, for the price. I had to buy one through Walmart, because Glarry was out of stock on the Left handed model I wanted. I would recommend buying directly from Glarry. The five other Glarry guitars I bought played great out of ...
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By B***l
December 25, 2021
Arrived with no issues. After set up plays decent. The 3rd left hand guitar I have bought from them.
Glarry GJAZZ Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By N***h
December 10, 2021
I will update my review after my son see his guitar gift on Christmas.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***l
December 09, 2021
Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By R***r
November 25, 2021
Wonderful playing guitar has great sound and stays in tune as well and a great Moding platform but if your a begginer this guitar will blow you away with excitement I would recommend getting the kit with your Glarry if Left or Right Handed great buy!!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
November 25, 2021
Nice bass, Looks great, played great after a tune up right out of the box. Very easy to play, great action and it has that precision bass sound. This is a quality guitar at an unbelievable price. I highly recommend this company and their instruments. Did I mention fast shipping too
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By M***e
November 12, 2021
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner.The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine.So far I love this this guitar.Overall it's the best bang for your buck!!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By G***y
November 04, 2021
Attractive left handed at a price that is hard to beat.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By B***l
November 01, 2021
For the price I'm impressed. A little set up and plays good for what it is
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Blue
By R***s
October 29, 2021
What a pleasant surprise my 12 year old grandson had on his birthday today when he received his first guitar from Glarry! This bass is outstanding!!! The neck is perfect and it tuned up nicely as well. Hoping for many years of performance from this beauty!!!.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By L***a
October 29, 2021
This is my first guitar!Its Impressed with my purchase.Its the perfect guitar for me.The product is made with good quality and it sounds good too.Very excited! Thanks
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By J***a
October 28, 2021
Great guitar playable out of the box excellent fit and finish no visible runs or other flaws that I spotted the nut was cut well,Overall a great choice for a strat at this price point.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By s***h
October 25, 2021
Quick ship.Good communication.Better than I thought it would be.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Blue
By J***s
October 23, 2021
I had absolutely no issues with the construction of this instrument.I love the color,it's gorgeous.I'm enjoying it very much.I highly recommend.Great item overall.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood
By M***d
October 20, 2021
Item arrived quickly and in great condition.Would buy from again.
Glarry GJAZZ Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By A***y
October 20, 2021
Amazing product!We're very happy with this purchase!
Glarry GST-E Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Black
By L***a
October 12, 2021
I'm happy with my purchase. It arrived on time in good condition. I have no negative comments.
Glarry GJAZZ Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By F***k
October 11, 2021
This guitar is great overall. Asthetically,it is beautiful.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Blue
By P***l
October 08, 2021
I received this as a beginner bass guitar - it is well made, the AMP works well and is great as a starter kit. Highly recommended!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By T***m
October 08, 2021
I bought this for my friend, and for the money it's great. Good sound and quality. He loves it.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 08, 2021
Great value, so far, so good. The amp and everything was working.Comes with everything, the amp, everything. All and all, I'm very happy with the purchase...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By D***y
October 08, 2021
For any left handed person with doubts you'll be happy with the purchase. My Son is left handed and I am very thankful that there is a guitar made for left-handed people.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood
By B***e
October 08, 2021
Excellent service,fast delivery,and excellent condition!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By S***t
October 02, 2021
This guitar is built very well.
1 2 3 4 5 >