&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5582

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By A***s
February 08, 2021
Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By r***n
October 16, 2022
great guitar played out of the box thank you
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By S***e
October 08, 2022
The guitar was packed very well(box was a little damaged but nothing actually broken or cracked), needed a little tuning but it plays nice and sounds great!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By D***1
September 29, 2022
This is a very good deal. Kid loves it, just needs a nudge to get started. Of this is 1st guitar, I recommend getting some books too.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By l***t
September 02, 2022
This was a gift for our grandson. He absolutely loves it!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By I***a
August 18, 2022
Very good action for a beginner's.It's a great starter for a beginner like me.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By G***y
August 11, 2022
A great deal for a bass. And a great deal for the price. For me it's a perfect learner bass in both how to play and how to upgrade an electric guitar. I don't have access to another bass so I can't really compare, but like other guitars I purchase for a lower price there is room for improvement to make playing easier. I lightly sanded the neck and put boiled linseed oil on it - now it is as good as any expensive bass - silky smooth. As a lefty - I like the volume and tone to work as a right hand ...
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By L***.
July 04, 2022
Got this for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it. Very easy to get started with this guitar. Do recommend getting lessons. Thank you for a great guitar!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By Z***k
June 11, 2022
expect to change the strings right away, pickups are a bit crap and buzz a little but for the money it's worth it. if you're just starting out then pick one of these up. inexpensive but reliable as a starter guitar.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By S***a
April 27, 2022
Got this from my grandson he loves it! Perfect size for 8 years old and it actually sounds good! I have many expensive guitars and I was impressed.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By N***e
March 15, 2022
I unpacked the guitar and was impressed with the overall craftsmanship. The body was finished well and the neck was smooth with frets smooth to the touch making playing fun.
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By P***n
March 11, 2022
I purchased my left-handed Glarry Jazz bass back in July of 2020 as a way of keeping occupied during the lockdown, after nearly 2 years I'm still as blown away as the day it first arrived. This bass is a *beast*! It sounds incredible, very little adjustments were needed right out of the box, I lowered the action on one string a little & that's it. The thing that really impresses me in an ongoing way is this bass *insists* on remaining completely in tune almost indefinitely, I have a digital, hig ...
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***x
March 09, 2022
For the price, I couldn't recommend a better brand. Especially since I'm left handed. Will be purchasing another product soon!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By A***n
February 25, 2022
Plays pretty damn nice right out of the box.Two thumbs up it's absolutely fabulous.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By A***o
February 23, 2022
I love how it sounds and plays.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By H***n
February 17, 2022
Received it in record time! No dings or scratches, and frets are filed nicely on the edges. (for the price, I figured the the neck would cut my fingers out the box). neck pick up was loud and clear but the bridge is very bassy and sounds like I'm plugged into a big muff, even at low volume. I did preemptively order some pickups and some other guts so no problems overall! They gotta cut cost somewhere right!?
Glarry GST-E Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Black
By S***e
February 13, 2022
I am currently attempting to return the guitar due to a defect. So far, I'm not very thrilled how it's progressing. Once the return process is over, I can come back and hopefully, have a better review of the company and the service department. As for the guitar, it looks great; it just has a defect in the construction and that is why I'm trying to return it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 17, 2022
UPDATE: Glarry has reached out to me for a resolution on this matter. They offered to pay for the repair, but I only wanted to return it. The final agreement was a refund of the majority of the original price and I keep the guitar. It was a fair offer and I accepted it. They really did want to make things right without having the item returned. I'm unable to change my One Star satisfaction score, but I would give it Three Stars now. I hope this helps others not to be concerned about purchas ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By A***m
February 07, 2022
Beautiful guitar, sounds and plays great, my fiance ordered it for me accidentally, but we are keeping it as it will be a perfect first guitar for my left-handed daughter.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By Jp
January 31, 2022
I like it now my 10 year old daughter wants one
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By C***e
January 07, 2022
I understand this is a 99 USD guitar and you are doing your best to keep the price low to make it affordable to many but...two issues I have noticed from the get go. A minor issue is related to the frets edges which were sharp, I played it a bit to realize it had scratched my hand in a way that I'm still waiting for those scratches to heal, in the meantime I have used a file to smooth the edges, so that can be considered fixed, would be great if you could take care of smoothen it before shipping ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By G***s
December 31, 2021
It's my wife's first guitar and she loves it. Great for someone just learning to play. I would definitely recommend it
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By I***l
December 26, 2021
I received my beautiful Electric guitar with an amp for Christmas. Sadly, my amp doesn't work. I tried the troubleshoot options and still no sound.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 28, 2021
I had an issue and it was resolved quite quickly. The Manager Lin from Glarry was so helpful and kind in resolving the issue. I overall really love the guitar, its great and ready to play out of the box. 5 stars for you Lin. I most definitely see future purchases. Thanks again.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By B***l
December 25, 2021
Arrived with no issues. After set up plays decent. The 3rd left hand guitar I have bought from them.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***l
December 09, 2021
Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By R***r
November 25, 2021
Wonderful playing guitar has great sound and stays in tune as well and a great Moding platform but if your a begginer this guitar will blow you away with excitement I would recommend getting the kit with your Glarry if Left or Right Handed great buy!!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
November 25, 2021
Nice bass, Looks great, played great after a tune up right out of the box. Very easy to play, great action and it has that precision bass sound. This is a quality guitar at an unbelievable price. I highly recommend this company and their instruments. Did I mention fast shipping too
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By M***e
November 12, 2021
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner.The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine.So far I love this this guitar.Overall it's the best bang for your buck!!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By B***l
November 01, 2021
For the price I'm impressed. A little set up and plays good for what it is
1 2 3 4 5 >