Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.8 5 42

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By N***s
September 14, 2020
I received my order promptly, but the guitar I received had a neck that had been mounted crooked. Glarry was VERY accommodating, and took care of the issue immediately. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the guitar, and it will need minimal setup adjustment to suit my playing style. I would highly recommend the guitars to my students. I'm a guitar teacher and purchased a sample instrument to make sure the guitars were of sufficient quality for my students, and I was pleased to see that t ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By P***a
April 27, 2020
I am having a hard time believing I paid $90 for this guitar. And that's including the lefty tax. But I understand that there are less of us lefties around so $20 or so more is not heartbreaking. My guitar arrived in pristine condition, packaging was adequate. The guitar needed a tune, intonation was spot on, string height was almost perfect, I only had to tweak one string. The strings themselves were OK, I replaced these with Ernie Ball Super Slinky 9-42s immediately. The tuning machines were ...
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By k***t
March 30, 2020
color me quarantined quazy! i just picked up my burleywood p bass from the desolate fed ex office, got home, and opened it up. i am even more happy than i thought i would be. this is not my first glarry purchase, so i expect quality, but, man, the other reviews are spot on. the finish is mirror-like, the unfinished neck is going to be super fast, the frets are really finished quite well (no skin or blood loss), the bass really IS quite lightweight (be prepared for neck diving), and the sound is ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By M***s
September 26, 2020
First time I have purchased a guitar from Glarry and it will not be the last. I bought the GTL Guitar as a first guitar for my nephew, however , so impressed with it I am keeping it for myself. I have been playing for over 30 years and could only have wished for an instrument like this when I started. It is a fairly light guitar, the see through Yellow is very striking. Metal work is bright, well fitted and works. Fret work is excellent and the Satin necks shape and feel stands head and should ...
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar SSS Pick-up Green
By E***n
September 16, 2020
The guitar is great! For less than $100.00 with free delivery, and with a few upgrades it will be marvelous!
Glarry Left Handed GST-E Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Black
By T***t
September 14, 2020
very fast shipping, bought this for my son and he loves it.
Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By S***s
September 13, 2020
Got here quickly and with minor truss rode adjustment and intonation adjustments it plays great. Had heard about the next being really fat on these but it is very comfortable to play.
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By S***R
August 25, 2020
I was very impressed with the guitar, it looks and sounds better than I had expected. Shipping was timely. Excellent product. I am looking forward to future business with Glarry Thank you very much for a great guitar. Stephen Frazer
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By D***r
August 17, 2020
Oh the joy of being able to do things to a guitar without guilt. These come very well made and are good out of the box, BUT the trouble I've encountered is that the tremolo cavity is not properly cut for left hand. With some mild modifications to the nut and tremolo cavity and moving the whole tremolo forward 3/16 of an inch fixed everything. I also added a new pickguard and pickup covers along with DR Black Beauty strings. Now it is tuned and intonnated perfectly. It plays fantastic now!!
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By D***r
August 17, 2020
A fantastic guitar at an awesome price. I am new to the bass, but this feels and sounds excellent! I'm sure with enough practice I may be able to give a proper review, but my bass experience is limited for now.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By D***z
July 22, 2020
It hasn't been received yet. Order didn't ship out until a week after i ordered it. Still waiting. I guess they ran out at the warehouse in New Jersey and had to ship from China. Ill update review after its received but wanted to leave the review so the pesky emails would stop. They couldn't reach out once and say your order will be delayed but they have no problem emailing over and over to get your reviews. Hope all this was worth it
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding. Glarry

Glarry Left Handed GST-E Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Black
By R***n
July 21, 2020
I'm actually still waiting for the guitar due to Covid related shipping delays out of LA. Piece is now finally on the way But, I can tell you that Glarry's customer service has repeatedly been responsive and helpful in getting me information. The customer service experience often gives you an indication about the company, so I am starting off this adventure with Glarry with high hopes.
Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By S***e
July 14, 2020
Came quickly, no damage. Set it up and It plays well. Really like the neck and the well manicured frets. Lightweight , excellent finish, and everything works as designed. Great guitar for lefties. And not that expensive. Will try another Glarry product soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By C***t
July 14, 2020
My son told me he wanted to take guitar lessons, I let him do the research and pick something out. He chose this one to be his first. He loves it! Left handed guitar choices are limited and my only issue is that it doesnt come with an amp like the right handed selections. I feel it's still a good buy.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By L***s
July 01, 2020
Amazing guitar for the price and sounds great. Only thing to consider is if you play loud or with lots of gain the pickups are microphonic. Other than that amazing quality.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
June 28, 2020
Good Bass Guitar,very light, good manufacturing, comfortable,the action on the neck is perfect,for the price it is excellent and the sound is magnificent.I have made a good investment.
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By J***n
June 24, 2020
I really like the bass! As is usually the case with "package" deals, the strap and cord are so-so, and the bag has no padding or shoulder straps--basically just a dust cover. I don't mind that, because I knew to expect it and because it means they put most of the money into the actual instrument. Everything is as pictured on the website. The bass sounds great and looks amazing! the knobs are plastic on the inside, but their encased in real metal, which truly impressed me. My bass did arrive with ...
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By S***e
June 11, 2020
Love the guitars. My granddaughters are going to love them too! Delivery was done in a timely manner considering all that is going on in this world! Both guitars arrived with no damage
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
June 01, 2020
This bass feels great. Frets were done well. I oiled the fretboard and greased the tuners. I really love playing this thing! It sings! The weight is light and balanced There were not any allen wrenches in the box. No sweat. I have some! All in all I couldn't have done better. This thing is a steal. Better get you one before the price goes up! Later yall
Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***s
May 27, 2020
Love the guitar, am upgrading the pickups out of personal preference. Very nice quality especially for the price. My only complaint would be the lack of availability of guitars for us lefty's. You guys have been sold out for several months which in these times is understandable but how about some regulars updates on when they might arrive. Then we could at least have a clue. I will buy a few more I assure you! Dave
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***e
May 24, 2020
I'm very happy with my Glarry left handed gp electric bass. It was very affordable, arrived quickly and sounds great right out of the box. I purchased the burlywood and I love the way it looks. I'd recommend Glarry to any beginner!
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By D***o
May 13, 2020
This guitar is perfect. I'm a modifier and what they call a fan if the Partscaster. And this will be perfect for electronics and hardware modifications.
Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***d
May 02, 2020
Like it fun guitar to play
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar SSS Pick-up Green
By J***d
May 02, 2020
Great guitar like the look feel and the way it sounds only problem is one tone know broken pick guard cracked and body has a Crack also probably from shipping
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By k***t
April 29, 2020
i bought this case for a nice little jazz bass i had purchased a few months prior, and which i had been keeping in the fairly decent gig bag that came with it. feeling it deserved something nicer, but knowing the likelihood of it ever leaving the house was very slim, i just needed a relatively well made but not terribly pricey basic model. then I saw this case, and thought, dang, i've never found a glarry item i didn't love, so i snapped up this bargain. bingo! you guys did it again!! it's a s ...
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar SSS Pick-up Green
By J***R
April 28, 2020
Guitar is great. However, I didnt get my item un 3-5 days and paid the extra $7.99 shipping for it. I emailed for refund and no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our After Sales Department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By R***l
April 26, 2020
Very nice guitar. Exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By P***r
April 20, 2020
I am very pleased with the purchase of my Glarry GP Bass. It is a very nice instrument and the price is fantastic! It sounds and plays better than I expected. The purchase process was easy and the product arrived quickly. I will definitely return to Glarry to make future purchases.
Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By T***A
March 25, 2020
Received it surprisingly fast considering we're in a pandemic. As for the guitar, I couldn't have been happier for the price. Very very small issues if any. The single pickup in the middle was misaligned (simple fix), the headstock had one tiny paint blemish. Other than those extremely small issues I very much enjoy this guitar. Thank you Glarry!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

1 2 >