&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By A***s
February 08, 2021
Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By S***g
January 06, 2023
Guitar is great and prompt delivery
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By L***e
December 21, 2022
I ordered a left handed electric guitar and amp as a Christmas gift for my son. It was delivered quick and it is beautiful!!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By r***n
October 16, 2022
great guitar played out of the box thank you
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By G***y
August 11, 2022
A great deal for a bass. And a great deal for the price. For me it's a perfect learner bass in both how to play and how to upgrade an electric guitar. I don't have access to another bass so I can't really compare, but like other guitars I purchase for a lower price there is room for improvement to make playing easier. I lightly sanded the neck and put boiled linseed oil on it - now it is as good as any expensive bass - silky smooth. As a lefty - I like the volume and tone to work as a right hand ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By N***e
March 15, 2022
I unpacked the guitar and was impressed with the overall craftsmanship. The body was finished well and the neck was smooth with frets smooth to the touch making playing fun.
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By P***n
March 11, 2022
I purchased my left-handed Glarry Jazz bass back in July of 2020 as a way of keeping occupied during the lockdown, after nearly 2 years I'm still as blown away as the day it first arrived. This bass is a *beast*! It sounds incredible, very little adjustments were needed right out of the box, I lowered the action on one string a little & that's it. The thing that really impresses me in an ongoing way is this bass *insists* on remaining completely in tune almost indefinitely, I have a digital, hig ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By A***n
February 25, 2022
Plays pretty damn nice right out of the box.Two thumbs up it's absolutely fabulous.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By H***n
February 17, 2022
Received it in record time! No dings or scratches, and frets are filed nicely on the edges. (for the price, I figured the the neck would cut my fingers out the box). neck pick up was loud and clear but the bridge is very bassy and sounds like I'm plugged into a big muff, even at low volume. I did preemptively order some pickups and some other guts so no problems overall! They gotta cut cost somewhere right!?
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By A***m
February 07, 2022
Beautiful guitar, sounds and plays great, my fiance ordered it for me accidentally, but we are keeping it as it will be a perfect first guitar for my left-handed daughter.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By G***s
December 31, 2021
It's my wife's first guitar and she loves it. Great for someone just learning to play. I would definitely recommend it
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By B***l
December 25, 2021
Arrived with no issues. After set up plays decent. The 3rd left hand guitar I have bought from them.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
November 25, 2021
Nice bass, Looks great, played great after a tune up right out of the box. Very easy to play, great action and it has that precision bass sound. This is a quality guitar at an unbelievable price. I highly recommend this company and their instruments. Did I mention fast shipping too
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By M***e
November 12, 2021
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner.The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine.So far I love this this guitar.Overall it's the best bang for your buck!!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By B***l
November 01, 2021
For the price I'm impressed. A little set up and plays good for what it is
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By L***a
October 29, 2021
This is my first guitar!Its Impressed with my purchase.Its the perfect guitar for me.The product is made with good quality and it sounds good too.Very excited! Thanks
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By J***a
October 28, 2021
Great guitar playable out of the box excellent fit and finish no visible runs or other flaws that I spotted the nut was cut well,Overall a great choice for a strat at this price point.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By s***h
October 25, 2021
Quick ship.Good communication.Better than I thought it would be.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 08, 2021
Great value, so far, so good. The amp and everything was working.Comes with everything, the amp, everything. All and all, I'm very happy with the purchase...
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By S***t
October 02, 2021
This guitar is built very well.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By R***e
October 02, 2021
Loved the look and for the price,it plays really good.I love the sound of it.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By J***Y
September 30, 2021
I am absolutely in love with this guitar. A great starting point for people who are just starting out.And The amp is good for a beginner.I highly recommend it!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By M***a
September 27, 2021
I wasn't expecting much given the price but the guitar is awesome.Great for anyone who plays or wants to learn while feeling pretty rock and roll.Obviously it's not going to be on par with expensive guitars but for the casual player it's excellent.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By D***t
September 25, 2021
The guitar is amazing perfect for anyone wanting to learn! Best gift ever! Recommend.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By A***g
September 18, 2021
For the price it amazed me,great tone at a very affordable price. I love it!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By R***g
August 12, 2021
Awesome guitar for the price..well worth it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
these guitars are amazing for the money - with set-up they play great - look pretty cool
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By J***l
August 12, 2021
Very nice.This guitar is built very well.
1 2 3 4 >