Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String for experienced Bass Players Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String for experienced Bass Players Burlywood Sunset
4.9 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by P***o on March 30, 2020


I have one question , I was trying to adjust the truss rod to staighten the neck ,the Allen wrench supplied did not fit. Was trying to lower the "action". Thank you n Godbless

Service Team:

转客服处理


by J***r on March 29, 2020


Always wanted a fretless Bass, I was not disappointed with this guitar!!


by C***r on March 25, 2020


Fretless Precision Bass arrived today(very fast free delivery!). Right out of the box,the bass is beautiful, no blimeshes, neck is ok,no damages. After tuning,action is good.tone is good,howereverintonation is off but not a major problem. I have a fretless Fender Jazz and fretless Spectorcore. For the price, this bass measures up. Great for beginner,immediate and pro. You can,t lose!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***h on March 20, 2020


Bought for a granddaughter (age 14) after she came over and played my fretless basses. I was pleased when I opened it that it came with bag. Nice sound and tone, so light compared to my ESP and Rickenbacker. Granddaughter was very pleased and happy.


by R***n on March 16, 2020


The guitar came damaged from shipping and Glarry was on top of it and sent us another guitar at no cost and told us to keep the other one. To me that was above and beyond.


by j***t on February 19, 2020


I've seen a bunch of videos on line of everyone loving the standard fretted bass but no reviews of the fretless ones. finally i decided what the heck and just bought it..... this thing is seriously amazing, plays as good as some of my basses that cost 4x this one! i could not be happier! and i will be ordering again!


by D***r on February 18, 2020


I was looking for a inexpensive fretless to get my feet wet trying to see if I could go from frets to fretless. I rehearsed with the band at the shedsky and found that I could indeed make the switch successfully. As an experienced bassist, the transition was easy. The bass performs and works well. I was doubtful that a bass under $100.00 would be playable and sound good. I adjusted the tress rod and lowered the action and I'm impressed how well she preforms. I don't know how y'all can make and ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***W on January 27, 2020


I don't play, but my 15yo son does. He loves it! He says amazing quality for the money, and he gets to add a fretless bass to his collection : )


by D***d on January 26, 2020


Best bass for the money. Plays, sounds and looms great.


by J***n on January 17, 2020


Arrived just a couple days after ordering and was packaged well even came with a gig bag and a strap besides the usual cable and tools. What an awesome fretless bass for the price! Nobody makes fretless basses where the fretboard has no lines or dots in this price range. Love it! Just gotta do something about the white pickguard.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by K***y on January 14, 2020


Absolutely love it you definitely get your moneys worth.thanks so much


by J***n on January 07, 2020


The amount of fun I have with this bass is worth way more than the price of admission. The bass is light, your back will thank you. The body has a nice glossy natural finish. The volume and tone controls are simple and responsive. It sounds like a P bass should! The neck is smooth, the fingerboard is flat. After a setup, my action is nice and low, plenty of fretless mwah. The tuning machines function well, I did make a point to lubricate them, and they work as intended. For my own personal prefe ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1