Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.8 5 67

by K***e on October 17, 2019


Great sound ! Good beginner guitar!


by J***e on October 17, 2019


Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle


by R***n on October 17, 2019


The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!


by J***. on October 16, 2019


Just can't beat it for the price and was here is less than 2 weeks. Clean look.


by L***y on October 15, 2019


Can't beat the value... just what I wanted


by A***s on October 14, 2019


Came today, tuned up quickly. Good quality guitar for the price. Now to learn to play again been a long time.


by S***t on October 09, 2019


Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived


by D***d on October 09, 2019


Sounds great looks great. Extremely happy musician here.


by R***t on October 07, 2019


The E string needed replacing and you have to tune it pretty often. It's good for learning.


by W***o on October 05, 2019


Got it in 2 days, sounds and plays great! Such a deal!


by T***l on October 01, 2019


The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out of the box all I had to do is tune it up. I would definitely recommend buying from this company and I do plan on buying many of their other guitars.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***l on September 24, 2019


Its nice..better then expected.


by K***n on September 23, 2019


Great starter guitar. It came in early and in good condition. My brother loved it!


by A***n on September 22, 2019


Es increíble todo esto bien el color las cuerdas todo se adapta excelente


by M***e on September 22, 2019


I bought it for my son and he really likes it. The only drawback was that the strings were shot and had to be replaced.


by J***e on September 21, 2019


Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.


by A***l on September 20, 2019


It's size is perfect it has a beautiful sound and the colors are amazing it also came early


by W***r on September 19, 2019


It came early and I like it.


by T***y on September 18, 2019


Good for the money, and arrived very fast!


by J***i on September 18, 2019


It looks much better then on the pictures


by E***t on September 15, 2019


It came in timely fashion(fast) and its really worth the money. I I plan to buy another one soon.


by e***r on September 13, 2019


Actually arrived earlier than it shouldve and that awesome


by L***a on September 11, 2019


Very very decent guitar! Easily playable and nice sound


by S***t on September 11, 2019


Great guitar!! And I am someone who has been playing for 20 + years and I've had guitars from $100 worth to $3000 worth. So I know quality for price. This guitar at the price it is, is UNREAL!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET ONE!!


by B***n on September 11, 2019


Love this. It didn't take Long for me to learn at all. Great product!!!


by R***t on September 11, 2019


It fantastic sound is great and looks amazing just what I ordered


by E***d on September 11, 2019


Great beginner guitar. Sounds really good. Just make sure you tune it. Really nice


by G***n on September 10, 2019


Muy bonita guitarra y llegó antes de lo esperado


by K***h on September 10, 2019


Nice quality ! Got here fast too highly recommend


by P***k on September 10, 2019


Came in alot sooner than expected, needed some tuning but sounds great

1 2 3 >