Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 197

Customer Reviews(197)

by R***h


on April 28, 2020

Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !


by S***k


on March 04, 2020

Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...


by S***e


on February 18, 2020

Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***r


on February 19, 2021

First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***n


on July 12, 2020

Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...


by L***s


on April 10, 2021

I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road


by N***l


on April 05, 2021

I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry


by A***r


on April 01, 2021

Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.


by V***e


on March 31, 2021

This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well


by a***r


on March 31, 2021

just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***k


on March 31, 2021

A lot of blemishes but sounds really nice


by R***b


on March 30, 2021

These are great inexpensive guitars!! Thanks a million


by B***n


on March 28, 2021

Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by P***h


on March 23, 2021

I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on March 23, 2021

Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.


by T***e


on March 17, 2021

Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***n


on March 16, 2021

Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!


by D***s


on March 14, 2021

There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***n


on March 09, 2021

Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.


by W***s


on March 04, 2021

Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.


by E***d


on March 02, 2021

The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.


by A***o


on February 24, 2021

One of the best guitars for beginners


by B***n


on February 18, 2021

This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...


by R***e


on February 13, 2021

I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.


by L***n


on January 31, 2021

Received my Gt502 in a timely fashion, the box was a little tore up, but left only a small mar on the backside edge... Out of the box it was a NICE looking guitar, i got the black matte, but I noticed 4 major things: 1)the headstock and tuner spacing are VERY CLOSE. I fear if I use anything thicker than a 52 that my strings will actually touch each other right before the nut. 2) the strings included are pretty bad, immediately switch them out to some d'addario .52's. 3) the Frets definitely nee ...


by J***l


on January 29, 2021

Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.


by A***s


on January 23, 2021

Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!


by S***s


on January 22, 2021

Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar


by M***s


on January 22, 2021

Very nice!!


by J***t


on January 11, 2021

Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased


by J***s


on January 08, 2021

Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >