Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 203

Customer Reviews(203)

by L***d


on July 19, 2021

I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on July 22, 2021

I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them


by N***l


on April 05, 2021

I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry


by D***s


on March 14, 2021

There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by j***z


on January 07, 2021

the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by E***k


on January 06, 2021

..my guitar has not come, yet... it has been two weeks... i am worried

Service Team:

:( We are so sorry for delay. Could you kindly wait for more days? If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on January 12, 2021

I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...


by D***n


on December 31, 2020

I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.


by A***a


on December 29, 2020

worst fuckin customer service, don't even get back to me on an order i need cancelled and refunded. I've been contacting them all day too and nothing , no reply. I've hit them up on every platform they're on and nothing

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by P***t


on October 27, 2020

After watching the reviews of the guitars on YouTube I decided to purchase a bass guitar and an acoustic guitar as Christmas gifts for my son. On inspection, the bass seems ok but the acoustic has a cracked neck. I emailed glarry customer service regarding a repair or replacement but yet to hear anything. After watching the reviews, I was really hopeful about the guitars and customer service but now not so. I'm now thinking of replacing the acoustic with one of a different brand. I'm really dis ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that,our customer service will contact with you ASAP.


by D***h


on September 29, 2020

I'm sorry to say the product is unplayable due to a faulty nut and constant buzzing at the first fret

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***d


on March 27, 2020

Guitar came broken.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

1