Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
4.6 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by L***s on June 21, 2020


Very nice guitar


by J***s on June 16, 2020


The shipping container was allkindza beat up the guitar was intact looks just fine.changed the saddles before I pluged in just a matter of preference.thanks ps might put a stacked h/bucker at the bridge.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***s on June 14, 2020


I love this guitar !! They just keep getting it right. I've got 3 electrics 1 acoustic and they're all incredible. Can't wait to buy another one. So affordable I might get them all !!!


by J***o on June 13, 2020


I love this guitar, came playable right out of the box .The guitar has a great sound and as usual you can NOT beat the the price for the quility you get Don't know how Glarry can sell such a fine instrument for the price. Sure its not a $300 or $500 dollar guitar but I wouldn't hesitate to use this on stage .Did I say iI been performing over 25 years as an entertainer? If your looking for something to play at home or an emergincy guitar then this is it . I now own five Glarry guitars.


by e***r on June 12, 2020


Looks awesome .needed setup n cpl frets levelled .neck comfortable .pickups have a good sound .low output but nice .pickguard screw was loose n hole to big to reattach .cpl tweaks n good to go .just ordered an acoustic .good for the price .


by W***n on June 10, 2020


After unboxing, I was pleasantly taken back by the looks of this guitar, its absolutely beautiful. With doubt, I quickly got my straight edge, checked the neck and frets and wow -- straight. Not the lowest but I checked the action and was pleasantly surprised once again it was set already at a realistic measure. Sure it wasn't set as low as my Zager but it sure was still easy enough to play. Once again, I curiously tried it without an amp after tuning and it was true to a semi hollow able to ...


by D***r on June 10, 2020


Delivery was excellent. I will post my full review of the guitar on YouTube next week!


by R***s on June 09, 2020


Arrived in good condition. After setup I was amazed at the sound as I've only dealt with strats before. The hollowed body make for a resonant tone. This is a very welcome addition to the collection.


by B***e on June 09, 2020


I bought the Burlywood version of this guitar and it is spectacular looking and the sound is great! The guitar seems to have a really good amount of sustain. First thing you will need to do after buying this guitar is set the intonation, mine was way off. You may also need to change the strings and clean the neck. After two days of playing this guitar my left hand fingers we're turning gray from either the strings or the manufacturing process of the neck itself. There was a small dent about the ...


by P***e on June 09, 2020


Very nice guitar! Don't care for the strings it came with and it needed some setting up but the neck and fret board are excellent! Very satisfied! Thank you


by J***h on June 09, 2020


Excellent guitar - no problems with shipping, arrived in great condition. Quality of the instrument is exceptional - well worth the cost. Thanks Glarry.


by C***a on June 04, 2020


Individual brass saddles are a nice addition to this guitar. The frets are rolled nicely, and they was no fret buzz. The.neck size is improved from past models for a comfortable feel and the output jack works well without any connection issues. The color of the guitar is really nice and three are no blemishes in the finish. The pickups have ba better sound as well with less monophonic issues. All in all, this is a good guitar as is without upgrades.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***s on June 04, 2020


For the Price fantastic Guitar needed very little setup. It has great tones and looks incredible. Would have been nice had the painted the inner edge on the f-hole its a bit rough. But I would recommend this guitar to anyone I'll record with it in the near future and post a video.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1