Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 203

Customer Reviews(203)

by S***k


on March 04, 2020

Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...


by S***e


on February 18, 2020

Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***n


on July 12, 2020

Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...


by D***y


on September 05, 2021

I purchased the Acustic Glarry 502 and showed up in good condition. The only thing was tuning geys was very stiff. They shipped new ones and refunded me 20 bucks. Cant say enough about the customer servise at Glarry. They go above and beyond on making it right. After some adjusting of the string height and new strings this is one nice playing and sounding guitar. Thinking about a electric Tele to add to the colection. Thanks Glarry for your support


by c***t


on July 03, 2021

Good for the money!! You need to be prepared for some damage on the finish, they all arrive some some dings. Mine just had some scuffs on the headstock, so I consider myself lucky, The guitar is perfect for the job, the strings seem bad, but at least you get some to play until you can get some better ones, 5 stars :) - as long as you don't mind the odd ding, it's well worth it, unless you can get a used guitar from a good maker for a similar price, i'd go with this.


by J***i


on June 02, 2021

great product, and quick shipping thank you!


by L***s


on April 10, 2021

I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road


by A***r


on April 01, 2021

Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.


by V***e


on March 31, 2021

This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well


by M***k


on March 31, 2021

A lot of blemishes but sounds really nice


by R***b


on March 30, 2021

These are great inexpensive guitars!! Thanks a million


by K***n


on March 16, 2021

Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!


by C***n


on March 09, 2021

Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.


by W***s


on March 04, 2021

Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.


by E***d


on March 02, 2021

The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.


by A***o


on February 24, 2021

One of the best guitars for beginners


by B***n


on February 18, 2021

This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...


by R***e


on February 13, 2021

I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.


by J***l


on January 29, 2021

Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.


by A***s


on January 23, 2021

Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!


by S***s


on January 22, 2021

Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar


by M***s


on January 22, 2021

Very nice!!


by J***t


on January 11, 2021

Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased


by J***s


on January 08, 2021

Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...


by B***s


on December 17, 2020

Would have liked if it was tuned better.


by I***n


on November 26, 2020

This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.


by S***e


on November 02, 2020

Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!


by J***s


on October 22, 2020

100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.


by S***n


on October 03, 2020

As always a great product delivered. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5 >