&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 198

Customer Reviews(198)

by G***y


on January 13, 2022

Hard to beat for the money


by P***o


on December 26, 2021

Great tone and playability.


by O***a


on November 15, 2021

Good for beginners,I like the sound.


by R***a


on November 09, 2021

Guitar is great!a full body guitar.This is the 4th time I have ordered this item.


by J***r


on October 27, 2021

This is a really really good beginner guitar!I would so come back to Glarry if I need another instrument of any kind for an afforable price.


by T***y


on October 23, 2021

Came out great and with very strong string


by S***a


on September 13, 2021

Amazing beginner guitar!Over all,it sounds amazing.I don't think you will find any better at this price!


by D***y


on September 05, 2021

I purchased the Acustic Glarry 502 and showed up in good condition. The only thing was tuning geys was very stiff. They shipped new ones and refunded me 20 bucks. Cant say enough about the customer servise at Glarry. They go above and beyond on making it right. After some adjusting of the string height and new strings this is one nice playing and sounding guitar. Thinking about a electric Tele to add to the colection. Thanks Glarry for your support


by B***y


on June 06, 2021

This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone


by J***i


on June 02, 2021

great product, and quick shipping thank you!


by L***s


on April 10, 2021

I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road


by A***r


on April 01, 2021

Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.


by V***e


on March 31, 2021

This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well


by a***r


on March 31, 2021

just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***k


on March 31, 2021

A lot of blemishes but sounds really nice


by R***b


on March 30, 2021

These are great inexpensive guitars!! Thanks a million


by B***n


on March 28, 2021

Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by P***h


on March 23, 2021

I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on March 23, 2021

Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.


by T***e


on March 17, 2021

Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***n


on March 16, 2021

Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!


by C***n


on March 09, 2021

Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.


by W***s


on March 04, 2021

Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.


by E***d


on March 02, 2021

The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.


by A***o


on February 24, 2021

One of the best guitars for beginners


by B***n


on February 18, 2021

This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...


by B***r


on February 19, 2021

First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***e


on February 13, 2021

I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.


by L***n


on January 31, 2021

Received my Gt502 in a timely fashion, the box was a little tore up, but left only a small mar on the backside edge... Out of the box it was a NICE looking guitar, i got the black matte, but I noticed 4 major things: 1)the headstock and tuner spacing are VERY CLOSE. I fear if I use anything thicker than a 52 that my strings will actually touch each other right before the nut. 2) the strings included are pretty bad, immediately switch them out to some d'addario .52's. 3) the Frets definitely nee ...


by J***l


on January 29, 2021

Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.


by A***s


on January 23, 2021

Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >