Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
4.9 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by S***s on September 13, 2020


Got here quickly and with minor truss rode adjustment and intonation adjustments it plays great. Had heard about the next being really fat on these but it is very comfortable to play.


by S***e on July 14, 2020


Came quickly, no damage. Set it up and It plays well. Really like the neck and the well manicured frets. Lightweight , excellent finish, and everything works as designed. Great guitar for lefties. And not that expensive. Will try another Glarry product soon.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***t on July 14, 2020


My son told me he wanted to take guitar lessons, I let him do the research and pick something out. He chose this one to be his first. He loves it! Left handed guitar choices are limited and my only issue is that it doesnt come with an amp like the right handed selections. I feel it's still a good buy.


by D***s on May 27, 2020


Love the guitar, am upgrading the pickups out of personal preference. Very nice quality especially for the price. My only complaint would be the lack of availability of guitars for us lefty's. You guys have been sold out for several months which in these times is understandable but how about some regulars updates on when they might arrive. Then we could at least have a clue. I will buy a few more I assure you! Dave


by J***d on May 02, 2020


Like it fun guitar to play


by T***A on March 25, 2020


Received it surprisingly fast considering we're in a pandemic. As for the guitar, I couldn't have been happier for the price. Very very small issues if any. The single pickup in the middle was misaligned (simple fix), the headstock had one tiny paint blemish. Other than those extremely small issues I very much enjoy this guitar. Thank you Glarry!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by S***r on December 29, 2019


It is hard to find a heavy metal guitar for a better price than this. The finish was beautiful with no chips or flaws, which was incredible considering it had to cross the Pacific Ocean twice to get to me in Japan. The headstock is Gibsonesque and looks beautiful. It's basswood body is extremely light which is great for a child or a person with back problems. The neck was thicker than what I was used to but smooth. The jumbo frets were smooth with no fret sprout and the fingerboard looked a ...


by A***t on September 16, 2019


I am a brand new Guitar player, I bought a Davidson set on Amazon because it had everything you need to get started, I found that I liked learning guitar! My fingers would get cut up by the jagged frets on the guitar but I didn't know any better. Then I saw this Guitar, I'm left handed so I don't have tons of choices that are affordable to a new player. I love this Guitar! very smooth frets, a pleasure to play with my limited ability but really fun, looks cool as hell and sounds great! I hi ...

1