&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.4 5 78

Customer Reviews(78)

by L***r


on November 10, 2021

Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.


by N***d


on August 13, 2022

Completely satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful package I got for my sons 13th birthday and he's been practicing 3 hours per day. Definitely recommend!


by D***l


on August 11, 2022

Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!


by J***r


on July 23, 2022

Gutair is beautiful app is ok however the cord was broken so I had to order a separate one and the gutair case has no protection I would not recommend the case either. Will also be getting a new amp in the near future :)


by R***s


on July 16, 2022

Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 20, 2022

Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.


by S***n


on July 09, 2022

This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.


by J***t


on May 12, 2022

My husband loves it. I was excited that it showed up two days before our anniversary


by D***y


on April 08, 2022

Great quality for a low price! Sounds just as good as the Ibanez I used to have!


by K***g


on February 08, 2022

Christmas present for my son. He loves it!


by c***n


on December 13, 2021

Love this guitar perfect for beginners and those who know how to play great bundle package comes all in the box worth the money great design got it for our 11 yr old daughter came quickly too!


by W***y


on December 02, 2021

This guitar plays and sounds as good as any out there, I was very impressed, the case is alot more durable than I had expected, will definitely recommend


by R***l


on November 28, 2021

This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry


by P***s


on July 29, 2021

I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by J***e


on April 24, 2021

the guitar is absolutely amazing but the amp is extremely loud and has a shaky sound whenever the overdrive is turned on, not a buzzing but sounds a lot like a bumper dragging on the road

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

I did not realize there was separate places for reviews of each item, my review of both is above^ but to reiterate I am pleased with my guitar and the case as well.


by M***e


on April 15, 2021

Solid kit for a beginner. Good sound, good amp. The strap is flimsy and uncomfortable but it's cool they include one in the first place. The bag isnt anything special, I mainly use it to keep dust off the guitar. The bag came with a hole in it, but with it not being the most amazing material I wasnt suprised or angry. The amp is loud and has some nice sound options for experimenting with sound. Nothing too advanced or confusing, which I like being a total beginner. The guitar itself is a nice ...


by B***l


on April 12, 2021

Guitar sounds great for the price only complaint was pickups were real loose easy fix


by S***t


on April 11, 2021

Iam learning how to play iam teaching myself no one's help I love the sound of music I got a acoustic guitar and I started playing it and then I thought I need an electric and I opened up Google and said I want electric guitar and it brought me to this site and when I seen the guitar that I got I lost it I just wanted it and I love it and I want to thank all you and whoever made it and however it was me I just want to say thank you and thank you for your business and your shipment was awesome an ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***i


on March 29, 2021

Got this one when I ordered my son's once again I'm so amazed and happy with it straight out of the box with a quick tuning was ready to play. Sounds great plays great I can't say enough good things about Glarry . Shipped quickly and will recommend Glarry to every musician I know


by H***r


on March 27, 2021

As a beginner its beautiful instrument your service was outstanding


by W***n


on March 16, 2021

Right out of the box and after tunning, I was very impressed with the action on this instrument. Workmanship is beautiful. I am very pleased with this instrument.


by J***n


on March 15, 2021

Great guitar for the price!! Highly recommended


by m***a


on March 12, 2021

every thing came in great good shape i let it sit over night to let the strings warm up sounds good had to tune the strings very happy with the guitar thank you mjjz


by A***n


on March 04, 2021

Red Burning Fire Combo Pack For the price point, it's not a bad deal at all. The guitar had no real defects (like sprung frets, sharp fret ends, high frets, loose frets, etc.). The guitar was well packaged for shipment - showed no signs of damage by rough handling. Unfortunately, upon opening the package, it was clear I'd been sent a guitar that had been sitting for a bit after being built. It was unplayable out of the box, needing a neck adjustment to straighten the neck. The strings were ...


by S***o


on March 01, 2021

Pretty nice guitar for price,but some chords sound muffled.


by L***n


on February 09, 2021

Just as expected Very pleased


by T***o


on February 08, 2021

The guitar itself is really good especially for its price and the amp is okay not the best but it's manageable and it's really good for beginners and to adjust the sound is very good. I've already learned to play back in black on this guitar it sounds fine, the first pick up on the guitar tho is broken i think because it's like lifted up and kinda sticking out but it still works and the cable came broken but apart from that great guitar

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by c***s


on February 01, 2021

My son loves this guitar! It arrived fast and works perfect for a great price!! I will highly recommend anyone to purchase! Thank you Glarry Music!

1 2 3 >