Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.4 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by T***s on April 05, 2020


These gutiars are awesome thank you I ordered one but bought two now I'm good I have what I need thanks I only needed one but accidentally ordr 4so please don't send anymore thank you


by T***s on April 05, 2020


Thank you


by R***k on March 12, 2020


Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...


by S***s on February 14, 2020


Better than expected sounds great good build inspired me to take lessons

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***k on January 23, 2020


Excellent guitar thank you


by B***e on January 21, 2020


AWESOME!! The color is great. The guitar in a whole is worth it. I haven't had any problems yet and I'm glad to say it was totally worth it.


by A***z on January 16, 2020


This is my second instrument from flares and as a whole they make very impressive starter instruments ; however, the frets closest to the body are out of tune just like the first instrument I bought. Still a very good product for the price

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by L***n on January 12, 2020


This guitar was purchased for my 13 year old son.. it's his first guitar.. he loves it.. very satisfied with the merchandise and the time it arrived


by E***e on January 12, 2020


Sweet little guitar for beginners young and old!


by M***e on January 01, 2020


I'm just a beginner but I really like the way this one looks and how it comes with all the basic equipment to learn with. Compared to other guitars the price is great, and it ships fast and very well packaged. Not five star worthy though because one of the strings came MUCH looser than the rest so now I have to figure out how to fix it before I can play.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***o on November 20, 2019


Awesome starter kit


by J***l on November 17, 2019


Haven't got guitar yet but when I do I will let y'all know how satisfied I am


by m***n on October 27, 2019


My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.


by E***z on September 26, 2019


Very nice thank you


by J***s on September 10, 2019


Buy this guitar.


by A***s on August 01, 2019


For the price can't beat it however the fret board had a crack and so the 19th is raised due too this and causing unwanred rattling and buzz. still cheap and decent after a set up played and I still use it


by J***s on July 12, 2019


Amazing guitar and for the price the quality is amazing I love it thanks Glarrymusic for such wonderful instruments at affordable prices

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***y on April 17, 2019


Was a great bargain buy can't be beat for the price and playability


by L***r on March 04, 2019


It said 24 hour shipping and was not delivered in time. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product.

1