Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.3 5 69

Customer Reviews(69)

by S***t


on April 11, 2021

Iam learning how to play iam teaching myself no one's help I love the sound of music I got a acoustic guitar and I started playing it and then I thought I need an electric and I opened up Google and said I want electric guitar and it brought me to this site and when I seen the guitar that I got I lost it I just wanted it and I love it and I want to thank all you and whoever made it and however it was me I just want to say thank you and thank you for your business and your shipment was awesome an ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by r***e


on October 04, 2020

IF you are a beginner, the first thing you should do is buy a Glarry instrument. They are not the absolute 'top of the line' 'best you can buy', but they are good quality instruments, and their price is AMAZING. I am insanely pleased! I would and have recommended to friends already.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***i


on May 07, 2020

This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***p


on July 19, 2021

I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 24, 2021

The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products


by D***a


on June 30, 2021

i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on July 20, 2021

The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!


by J***s


on May 31, 2021

For the price its well worth it, arrived a little after then expected but was worth the wait. Only issues I have is the whammy bar function on mine is unusable and the amp it comes with isn't the clearest but it gets the job done. It's also alot lighter then your average electric guitar which is really nice. They also forgot to send me the bag/case it was supposed to come with..

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by J***e


on April 24, 2021

the guitar is absolutely amazing but the amp is extremely loud and has a shaky sound whenever the overdrive is turned on, not a buzzing but sounds a lot like a bumper dragging on the road

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

I did not realize there was separate places for reviews of each item, my review of both is above^ but to reiterate I am pleased with my guitar and the case as well.


by M***e


on April 15, 2021

Solid kit for a beginner. Good sound, good amp. The strap is flimsy and uncomfortable but it's cool they include one in the first place. The bag isnt anything special, I mainly use it to keep dust off the guitar. The bag came with a hole in it, but with it not being the most amazing material I wasnt suprised or angry. The amp is loud and has some nice sound options for experimenting with sound. Nothing too advanced or confusing, which I like being a total beginner. The guitar itself is a nice ...


by B***l


on April 12, 2021

Guitar sounds great for the price only complaint was pickups were real loose easy fix


by G***z


on April 06, 2021

I have not received my guitar I am not sure why It has been a week.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more on the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon.


by J***i


on March 29, 2021

Got this one when I ordered my son's once again I'm so amazed and happy with it straight out of the box with a quick tuning was ready to play. Sounds great plays great I can't say enough good things about Glarry . Shipped quickly and will recommend Glarry to every musician I know


by H***r


on March 27, 2021

As a beginner its beautiful instrument your service was outstanding


by W***n


on March 16, 2021

Right out of the box and after tunning, I was very impressed with the action on this instrument. Workmanship is beautiful. I am very pleased with this instrument.


by J***n


on March 15, 2021

Great guitar for the price!! Highly recommended


by m***a


on March 12, 2021

every thing came in great good shape i let it sit over night to let the strings warm up sounds good had to tune the strings very happy with the guitar thank you mjjz


by A***n


on March 04, 2021

Red Burning Fire Combo Pack For the price point, it's not a bad deal at all. The guitar had no real defects (like sprung frets, sharp fret ends, high frets, loose frets, etc.). The guitar was well packaged for shipment - showed no signs of damage by rough handling. Unfortunately, upon opening the package, it was clear I'd been sent a guitar that had been sitting for a bit after being built. It was unplayable out of the box, needing a neck adjustment to straighten the neck. The strings were ...


by S***o


on March 01, 2021

Pretty nice guitar for price,but some chords sound muffled.


by L***n


on February 09, 2021

Just as expected Very pleased


by T***o


on February 08, 2021

The guitar itself is really good especially for its price and the amp is okay not the best but it's manageable and it's really good for beginners and to adjust the sound is very good. I've already learned to play back in black on this guitar it sounds fine, the first pick up on the guitar tho is broken i think because it's like lifted up and kinda sticking out but it still works and the cable came broken but apart from that great guitar

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by c***s


on February 01, 2021

My son loves this guitar! It arrived fast and works perfect for a great price!! I will highly recommend anyone to purchase! Thank you Glarry Music!


by d***y


on January 25, 2021

This is an outstanding value with some caveats. If you know how to do a guitar setup, this is a great deal. Lightweight, looks fantastic, VERY rock n roll. I bought this for my grandson's birthday and it is an unbelievably great deal. Great guitar to learn guitar luthiery/repair skills, and it is a great guitar package for a beginner IF you can do the work. Where was Glarry when I was a kid?! this is WAY better than my first guitar. This one needed truss rod adjustments to set the relief corre ...


by H***o


on December 26, 2020

The guitar ia beautiful. The amp is good. Definitely worth the price.


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by R***t


on December 17, 2020

Well the shipping process was a little undesirable. The box came damaged. This is a Christmas gift so I can not comment on quality of products. I will update my review after christmas.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by G***n


on December 16, 2020

I bought it for myself, and I'm very surprised at how good this guitar is for the price. The action is perfect and the sound is right on. I didn't have to adjust the bridge. I think I'm going to buy another one.

1 2 3 >