&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.5 5 108

Customer Reviews(108)

by M***a


on January 31, 2023

all it needed was to be tuned up perfect for a student or just passing it in the room with friends but it being advertised as a student-based guitar it really should have came with a tuner other than that Plug and Play enjoy


by L***r


on January 21, 2023

great product, arrived in a timely manner and works great. great packaging. 5/5 stars.


by G***a


on December 31, 2022

i got worried at first because the amplifier didn't come with the guitar in the package, so i feel like it should be added into the description that it will be shipped separately. the guitar came with a few scratches on it which are barely noticeable but still, it looked a bit used. over all tho, its a really cool guitar!! it sounds great.


by S***a


on December 28, 2022

To start off this review, the guitar looks and feels amazing. I was blown away with how beautiful this guitar was as soon as opened it. This is my first guitar so I was super excited. However, as I was going through everything I never found an amplifier:/ I know this wasn't my mistake because the bundle is said to come with a 20W amplifier. As seen in the image, you can see a rectangular cut out that seems like that's where the amplifier should've been but it wasn't. This is my first purchase fr ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on January 07, 2023

it didn't let me update my satisfaction however, i'm updating my review because i misunderstood that my amp would get here days later after i received my guitar and everything else. To start off, i say again, the guitar is excellent quality and has a perfect weight to it, it seems very sturdy and it's just overall beautiful. Glarry has awesome customer service so I was able to reach out to them about my AMP and they explained everything to me and about a week later I received my AMP. The AMP is ...


by R***y


on December 22, 2022

5 stars for shipping and handling , very fast shipping for it being an Xmas present haven't seen the product yet, but will follow up


by M***z


on December 21, 2022

My nephew asked for an electric guitar for his birthday. This was reasonably priced and had everything he needed. He did not like it... he LOVED it. The guitar does not look cheap and the quality so far has been really good. Would definitely recommend.


by G***z


on December 13, 2022

This had to have been the fastest delivery I've ever had very satisfied. Good job


by A***n


on December 05, 2022

Looks Great. Bought for my brother as a Christmas Present.


by J***e


on October 28, 2022

Beautiful guitar, and package deal. Got shipment quickly. 8 year old grandson will be throwing the licks down Christmas morning. Extremely happy with whole process.


by m***e


on October 25, 2022

I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...


by T***n


on October 24, 2022

I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm very pleased with how it come packaged and the quality of the product. It was exactly as it looked on the website. I can't wait for him to open it up because this is the one he said he wanted.


by S***r


on October 16, 2022

I didn't really dislike any part of the guitar it sounds good and like I said before it's easy on the fingertips and I especially like that because I can play a whole lot longer all recommended for beginners and lifelong players


by D***e


on October 11, 2022

Trust me I've looked around for a while...I am blown away by the look, the feel, the sound is beautiful, and this price is unbelievable. Even if this is your first guitar its like none other for the price!


by P***e


on October 08, 2022

Just wanted to say this guitar is awesome only thing is I can't seem to make the whammy bar work other then that it's a beautiful guitar works great it did come in a day late but it's worth it.


by D***l


on October 04, 2022

TBH, I was sceptical. A little over a hundred bucks, how could a guitar be any good? It suffers from cheap hardware, but much more stable and playable than I was expecting. Unbelievably out of the box, this crazy thing was actually playable. How? The pickups sound ok, the strings were reasonable height. No sharp fret edges, the neck was straight, tuning keys aren't great, but they work. I wanted a guitar with humbuckers, since my other guitar is a stratocaster. It feels light and cheap, but ever ...


by W***.


on October 01, 2022

This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play


by C***a


on September 23, 2022

It weighs nothing, has kinda a light sound, if you stick 5 Hotrails in it like I did mine it sounds like a beast. Original pickups are fine for the price you can't beat it, and it looks cool. I bought it cuz it looks cool.


by S***.


on September 19, 2022

The quality of this guitar is fairly decent for the money as it is a beginners guitar after all it still was a joy to set up, I can say tho maybe they should make the guitar strap a little more durable or stronger if you will considering this is a beginners guitar chances are 45% of buyers will be for their youngster they would be more likely to drop it easier vs a professional electric thanks.


by L***u


on September 15, 2022

This guitar is beautifully designed the gloss finish of the guitar is so beautiful, wonderful for glow in the dark theme rooms, and the white really brings out the black on the guitar, over all a beautiful guitar.


by A***s


on September 11, 2022

Good for beginners


by R***t


on August 29, 2022

Kinda buzzed strings when I first got it but worked on it excellent guitar


by C***h


on August 25, 2022

Not a lot of sustain but for beginners this is perfect to start on


by N***d


on August 13, 2022

Completely satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful package I got for my sons 13th birthday and he's been practicing 3 hours per day. Definitely recommend!


by D***l


on August 11, 2022

Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!


by t***y


on July 25, 2022

Works like a charm after u put some dampening on the springs.


by J***r


on July 23, 2022

Gutair is beautiful app is ok however the cord was broken so I had to order a separate one and the gutair case has no protection I would not recommend the case either. Will also be getting a new amp in the near future :)


by R***s


on July 16, 2022

Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 20, 2022

Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.


by F***h


on July 15, 2022

Packaging could be better and setup was a bit off but over all not bad for the price.


by S***n


on July 09, 2022

This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.


by S***l


on June 27, 2022

WAY more than I would expect for the price.

1 2 3 4 >