Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.6 5 34

Customer Reviews(34)

by J***i on May 07, 2020


This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***t on September 27, 2020


It is an amazing guitar! Very satisfied with it. If you are just starting to learn and want a good guitar that's sounds good and looks cool then this is what you want. This is a great starter kit! Very satisfied with my purchase!


by C***n on September 24, 2020


Would give a 6/5 if I could, I have 2 Glarry guitars and they both sound amazing. I have Drop Down Tuning strings on one guitar and the regular strings on the other, they both sound wonderful. Fantastic guitar, even before factoring in the price


by M***e on September 23, 2020


We received the guitar my son loves it, the only thing is that we thought it was a little bigger.


by B***r on September 13, 2020


A very nice starter package. I lowered the action to 4/64 and it plays great. Hats off to the Customer Service department who helped me with some special requests.


by W***z on September 08, 2020


Very lite plays really well .... Stays in tune ! Love IT


by K***h on August 05, 2020


Excellent. My daughter loves it. Exactly as shown and shipping was fast.


by T***m on July 27, 2020


Ok. I bought this guitar a few weeks ago. You cannot beat this product for the price. I am extremely impressed and I will be buying more from these guys. Thanks Glarry! Stay healthy.


by T***r on July 27, 2020


Nice guitar-arrived as promised, plays well, looks great, and amp is nice as well....all in all, unbeatable value! More than satisfied, and will buy here again.


by E***o on July 26, 2020


Purchased for my son as a starter's guitar and I'm amazed as how the product stands out, the quality is great. The price not to say well worth for what you get! My son loves it and can not get enough of the practice on it!


by L***s on July 23, 2020


Never played a guitar before, but its actually really good for just practicing! Love everything about it


by P***r on June 02, 2020


There was a gigantic hole in the box...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by K***s on May 17, 2020


No complaints. Great casual guitar for just messing around. Sounds great, looks great. No regrets!


by J***t on May 14, 2020


Great product and I got it expediantly. Thanks.


by K***i on April 30, 2020


I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.


by T***s on April 05, 2020


These gutiars are awesome thank you I ordered one but bought two now I'm good I have what I need thanks I only needed one but accidentally ordr 4so please don't send anymore thank you


by T***s on April 05, 2020


Thank you


by R***k on March 12, 2020


Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...


by S***s on February 14, 2020


Better than expected sounds great good build inspired me to take lessons

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***k on January 23, 2020


Excellent guitar thank you


by B***e on January 21, 2020


AWESOME!! The color is great. The guitar in a whole is worth it. I haven't had any problems yet and I'm glad to say it was totally worth it.


by A***z on January 16, 2020


This is my second instrument from flares and as a whole they make very impressive starter instruments ; however, the frets closest to the body are out of tune just like the first instrument I bought. Still a very good product for the price

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by L***n on January 12, 2020


This guitar was purchased for my 13 year old son.. it's his first guitar.. he loves it.. very satisfied with the merchandise and the time it arrived


by E***e on January 12, 2020


Sweet little guitar for beginners young and old!


by M***e on January 01, 2020


I'm just a beginner but I really like the way this one looks and how it comes with all the basic equipment to learn with. Compared to other guitars the price is great, and it ships fast and very well packaged. Not five star worthy though because one of the strings came MUCH looser than the rest so now I have to figure out how to fix it before I can play.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***o on November 20, 2019


Awesome starter kit


by J***l on November 17, 2019


Haven't got guitar yet but when I do I will let y'all know how satisfied I am


by m***n on October 27, 2019


My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.


by E***z on September 26, 2019


Very nice thank you


by J***s on September 10, 2019


Buy this guitar.

1 2 >