&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.4 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by K***s


on December 03, 2021

The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.

Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

on December 04, 2021

Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)


by J***p


on July 19, 2021

I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 24, 2021

The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products


by B***e


on November 08, 2020

I find it hilarious that you should ask me to write a review when, in the two weeks that have passed since I placed my order, I have received a UPS tracking number for my item but as of today the UPS website says that they cannot locate shipping details on this tracking number. What is going on? Where is my package (which was a birthday present for a friend and is now a week late). I will never do business with this website again and I encourage others to look elsewhere as well.

Service Team:

Hi Sorry, we messed up.GM20201027RLRX is our order number.I have sent the UPS tracking number to your email.Unfortunately, due to some reasons,the logistics status has not been updated.Because the guitar is out of stock,do you want a refund or replace it with another guitar?


by P***r


on June 02, 2020

There was a gigantic hole in the box...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by J***l


on November 17, 2019

Haven't got guitar yet but when I do I will let y'all know how satisfied I am

1