&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by D***s


on January 20, 2023

These are some fantastic guitars for The money'better than my 200.00 guitar I played on stage in the eighty's What's there to complain about.


by r***g


on December 14, 2022

This Bass required only the slightest setup, conditioned fretboard, and gave the nut slots two or three passes each with a file. The action is good right out of the box, but I like it really fast, so I will lower it a bit when I get a lighter set of strings, probably bronze. The bass has a full, rich, acoustic sound, and the electronics work as they should and is a nice added feature. The continuing shortfall is the gig bag, a padded bag is a must. Adding $10-15 to the total price to upgrade ...


by M***n


on November 19, 2022

Everyone should have one of these Glarry acoustic/electric basses! It's a real nice bass guitar and its fun to play. It has a great tone acoustically and can rock out when amplified. I highly recommended this. Glarry has done a great job building a nice instrument!


by K***n


on October 22, 2022

Now I was just reading reviews before ordering and WELL . . Started playing a cello at 12 in 1986 but switched over to bass in time. Regrettably went through comas hence a brain tumor for an accumulation of 10 years but music is just my mental therapy ! The fact that Glarry makes things able to get easily IS A TRUE BLESSING !!! Thanks Guys !!!


by K***r


on September 30, 2022

Arrived in perfect condition! Works and sounds amazingly! Great product!


by D***d


on April 19, 2022

Great instrument.


by M***r


on April 08, 2022

We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!


by F***e


on March 02, 2022

Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!


by J***n


on February 19, 2022

I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.


by R***t


on February 03, 2022

For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.

1