Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Musical Instruments & Music Equipment Online Sale - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 31

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Simone Addei
January 27, 2019
I originally bought a 41-inch guitar,which was a little too big for me.The seller immediately replaced it for me,which was very efficient.Many thanks!
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Jason Miller
January 23, 2019
I am very happy to buy this guitar. I bought it under the recommendation of a friend who teaches guitar. He has bought a few of these students, and he left a deep impression on me, and now he makes recommendations for all his students.
Glarry GT303 38inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Eric J schroeder
January 22, 2019
I received my guitar yesterday,it was packed tightly.After checking it carefully.there are no scratches on the guitar.Also,it has a subtle aroma.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By peterm
January 19, 2019
My friend asked me to buy this red guitar for him.It arrived very quickly.It looks more beautiful than the picture.He likes it very much.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By JOSE FEFERMAN
January 16, 2019
My boyfriend gave me burlywood guitar as a gift.I like its color and appearance,it works great.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By Maria Ramalho
January 12, 2019
This sunset color is very consistent with my personality.I really like the shape of this guitar,and the workmanship is excellent.I couldn't be more satisfied.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By Adrian Sawn
January 11, 2019
The guitar plays ok it's a bit rough around the edges and the fingerboard had a few small chips in it. Wasn't expecting much so I'm not completely disappointed.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By James Papastathis
December 26, 2018
I highly recommend this one, the material is very good, it will not be very expensive, and it will give people a good product.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By Steven Riggs
December 24, 2018
This is an EXCELLENT deal on a budget guitar. I know it says "beginner" in the write up for the instrument - but you could stick a soundhole pickup in this thing and gig with it. Well constructed. No fills. I'm going to take mine camping and travelling on vacation. Don't think twice about purchasing this guitar. You will be pleased. Fast service and great value. Bravo!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By Michael O'Reilly
December 20, 2018
Super cool, still so cheap, it is great to buy such a good product at this price.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By clay harris
December 19, 2018
Very small, comfortable to touch, great sound quality, worth buying.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By Bernard Williamson
December 17, 2018
I sent a little son to him. He liked it very much. It was really a hand to play with, very satisfied.
Glarry GT505 39inch Matte Spruce Front Classical Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By William Lee
December 08, 2018
My brother wanted a classic acoustic guitar. I was getting him the Glarry GT505 for Christmas. I liked it so much I bought myself one also. They are good looking guitars, they sound great, ideal for beginners, I liked the GT505 so much I also ordered a GT502. Great guitars.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Johnny Heitz
November 18, 2018
This guitar is very suitable for novices, and the price is also cheap, it is very recommended to buy.
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By michael chua
November 18, 2018
I was always wanting to learn guitar.For beginners,you don't need to buy too expensive guitars.This guitar is just right for me.
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Florence Ferrara
October 30, 2018
Quick delivery and the packing was in good condition.I was worried about the quality at first.I didn't expect the quality of the guitar to be so good.My son loves it very much.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Tim Coyne
October 27, 2018
The guitar arrived the other day.It's well packed and in good condition.It is made beautifully and suitable for beginners.Good service,fast logistics,very satisfied!
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By peggy clapp-taylor
October 25, 2018
This guitar has good sound quality and it's really good to practice with it.Besides,the price is very low,which is much cheaper than that of brick-and-mortar stores.
Glarry GT505 39inch Matte Spruce Front Classical Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Teermans
October 24, 2018
I received my guitar today.My roommates couldn't wait to play it.The color of the guitar is the same as the picture.It is easy to learn followed by video.My roommate want to buy one either.
Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By ROBERT SCHNECK
October 24, 2018
Received my guitar yesterday.The timbre is super good.Really cheap.It suits me very well.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar
By Leona Carter
October 09, 2018
My guitar arrived yesterday.I fell in love with it at my first sight.It's nice-looking.Also,it has good sound quality.Thumb up for this great product!!
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Renan Quaranta
September 25, 2018
My son bought this and absolutely loved it! It is a great price that sounds good. I will definitely recommend this to others!
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Amanda Stone
September 25, 2018
I'm a beginner on guitar.My teacher recommended this store to me.The guitar arrived within 4 days,earlier than I thought.The guitar has been tuned,everything works well up to now.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By pamela brittain
September 20, 2018
The tuner is very easy and works great. It looks cute, sounds great and easy to play. Although I have never played guitar, I have no trouble learning the basic first chord.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar
By Jason Lenny
September 20, 2018
This guitar is available in four colors.I chose my favorite red.It has been used for two weeks.I have to say that the sound quality is wonderful,and the effect it played is satisfactory.
Glarry GT303 38inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By olga rissin
September 16, 2018
Recently I started a musical instrument training class and need to buy some guitars.The goods arrived soon after the order was placed.These guitars were tightly packed and in good protection.I have them debugged,no any issues so far.
Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Asif Bhanji
September 13, 2018
This is a birthday present for my son. He is very satisfied with the guitar. Thank you for your excellent service and fast delivery. The guitar is very good.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Steve Mor
September 12, 2018
My friend recommended this music store to me.It's the first time that I've purchased a guitar online.My guitar arrived within 3 days,very efficient delivery!It looks very beautiful and has good sound quality.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By tina molton
September 12, 2018
This is the first guitar of my 16-year-old son, and he has learned a lot now. Thank you for providing an economical way for beginners to become a fan!
Glarry GT505 39inch Matte Spruce Front Classical Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Marnie Robinson
September 09, 2018
Received guitars and accessories quickly and in good condition. Affordable, good sound. I recommend this for any beginner.
< 1 2 >