Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4410

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***s
August 30, 2020
excellent service - arrived on time in perfect shape. I have one already, this was for my wife - it's light, comfortable. I restring it with slightly lighter strings for ease of learning. I expect to electrify with poezi pickups for connection to practice amp. I've tried a number of Chinese-built guitars (I'm a luthier) and most were lacking, poorly made or simply a castrophie. Glarrys are strong, pretty good sound, easy to handle and a brand I trust. Five stars !
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By W***s
July 17, 2020
Whenever you order a product online with only photos and some reviews to go by, you are always wondering just what will show up at your door. Well, today, my Glarry GT509 41" EQ Cutaway guitar was delivered to me. The box was in good shape so, that was a good sign. I opened the box, removed the guitar and, after a quick inspection, I was suddenly very pleased. I skipped the set-up and just tuned it up and played it a while and I am just amazed at the sound and tone from this instrument. It ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By T***e
May 17, 2020
TL;DR: Sounds good; reasonably easy to play; mediocre workmanship; good deal at the price. Not having played for a decade or so, I needed a good practice guitar. This fits the bill. The good news is that it was playable out of the box. The tone is very good and got better after re-stringing with Martin Marquis thin-gauge strings (for the record, I have only used it as a straight acoustic, not plugged in to an amp).The action is a bit high; when I get up to speed and return to my 1966 vintage Epi ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***n
April 05, 2020
East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"
Glarry GT601 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Sapele Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By G***o
March 18, 2020
This is my THIRD Glarry Guitar. I BOUGHT and have the Bass, Electric and now the Acoustic model... I LOVE THEM ALL!!! I own several vintage guitars as well to include Silvertones, Teiscos, Zim-Gars, PLUS modern Fenders. I REALLY enjoy my Glarry products. Truth be told if I originally knew they were made in China I would not have bought one.. BUT I now know that and cannot discount the quality vs value comparison. You get EVERY pennys worth out of Glarry products and they don't cost very many pen ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***k
March 04, 2020
Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By L***n
December 10, 2019
I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
February 19, 2021
First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***n
November 15, 2020
As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***a
July 27, 2021
Never got a guitar scratch pad
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***d
July 19, 2021
I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 22, 2021
I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the gt-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By G***e
July 07, 2021
The guitar has a factory defect. Both e strings Fret out on the fifth fret making the guitar unplayable I have contacted costumer service and posted a video of the problem on YouTube. They have not done anything yet. https://youtu.be/41j02D5QQ8I. I want the guitar replaced. The 604 I bought has no problems. Thank you, gd
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***y
July 03, 2021
Workmanship on the guitar is great a few finishes like glues are not cleaned up. String broke while tuning, replaced it, had to retighten the tuner knobs one came loose and almost fell apart??? Other than that been playing it. Maybe do upgrades later on when I have enough funds. Good guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By c***t
July 03, 2021
Good for the money!! You need to be prepared for some damage on the finish, they all arrive some some dings. Mine just had some scuffs on the headstock, so I consider myself lucky, The guitar is perfect for the job, the strings seem bad, but at least you get some to play until you can get some better ones, 5 stars :) - as long as you don't mind the odd ding, it's well worth it, unless you can get a used guitar from a good maker for a similar price, i'd go with this.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By c***r
June 15, 2021
Guitar was sadly ruined by shipping damage 1st and only time it's happened as I've had quite a few purchases .This is a great company as they gave quick full refund .Products are really great well made great sound.Reliable fantastic to deal with.Happy Customer !!!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By A***s
June 11, 2021
What a great little acoustic electric guitar, especially for $89.99! Plays great, sounds great! Buy one now!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***y
June 06, 2021
This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone
Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By J***s
May 31, 2021
Its a pretty nice acoustic guitar.. but you get what you pay for, the craftsmanship was rushed.. Whoever actually put it together forgot a strap point, so the strap can be put on, making the strap for it usless... Also on the creases of the neck there still visible material from when they put it together.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By T***t
May 28, 2021
Just got it another great guitar. I'm in love with it.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By J***d
May 26, 2021
Yeaaaa...if you're looking for a guitar, don't get this one unless you never plan on changing the strings. The way you do it completely impractical. You have to reach inside the sound hole and try to feel around for a tiny hole. That's the only way to change the strings and that's a huge turn off for me.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By B***y
May 25, 2021
Had for about six months and still pick it up at least a few times a week also just purchased the bigger dreadnought and plan to keep this one for practice and get togethers.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By H***r
May 13, 2021
Wonderful guitar but unfortunately damaged in transit. The Customer Service team was quick to react and very helpful.
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By R***s
May 10, 2021
For $80 this guitars amazing. I didn't think its be as good as it was in all honesty! I do wish that the action (a.k.a string height) were to be set lower since its hard to play above the 15th fret. Aside from that a good set up and this guitar is great for learning or playing alone.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >