&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5088

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
May 16, 2022
They sent me a defective guitar and after fighting with the company for three days...they finally agreed to a refund. Guitar had dead notes on multiple strings and scratches throughout....see pictures below. Also, the rubber insulation around the electronic panel looked like a toddler did the work.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***l
April 27, 2022
The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
April 08, 2022
We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***r
March 30, 2022
Great product for the low price. Would recommend.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***a
March 25, 2022
I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***d
March 25, 2022
Quality is not what I was expecting. Paint or whatever was used on the back of the body looked old. There are places where it ran. The cord input is loose. Not happy. Would like to return
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 29, 2022
*Updated Review* ....Writing this updated review to showcase the impeccable custom service I received from Glarry. Was contacted in a timely fashion (just like they said). Rep was very polite and professional. Showing the upmost concern for my situation. Gave me options on how to rectify the issue, which I appreciate. Add two stars to this review. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***D
March 03, 2022
Received guitar in 3 days, looks great, plays great. Had 1 small blemish, but barley noticeable. I wile be ordering a GST from you guys soon.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***e
March 02, 2022
Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
February 19, 2022
I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By P***l
February 08, 2022
For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***g
February 05, 2022
Very pleased fast delivery nice guitar and for the price has got a lovely sound slight finish imperfections and very sharp fret end which needed addressing as I managed to cut my hand on them when removing protectective wrap on the strings but for the price couldn't be more pleased thank you very much Glarry
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***t
February 03, 2022
For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By V***h
December 26, 2021
We purchased the Auditorium Acoustic Guitar for a Christmas present for our 21 year old younger son. And it shipped quickly and my son was extremely happy to receive this gift. He took it out and tuned it and played some songs for us! And it was priced just right! Thank you so much. Glarry you guys get 5 stars!!! We are pleased!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
December 15, 2021
I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By K***n
November 27, 2021
We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***w
November 20, 2021
Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By V***a
November 10, 2021
I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how it was shipped in a timely manner.
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By L***n
November 10, 2021
Great product for the price,good quality,great for beginners.Easy to set up and tune.My son is having a great time learning.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By G***i
November 10, 2021
This guitar is just magic!Thank you.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By L***y
November 09, 2021
It's good for beginner to start with it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***a
November 09, 2021
Guitar is great!a full body guitar.This is the 4th time I have ordered this item.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By L***a
November 06, 2021
It was played right out of the box,Great value.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***a
November 06, 2021
For a cheap guitar it's very nice looking and sounds great.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >