Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.6 5 100

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

(100 Reviews)

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***n
October 17, 2019
The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***.
October 16, 2019
Just can't beat it for the price and was here is less than 2 weeks. Clean look.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***a
October 15, 2019
Amazing guitar quality for such a low price. Sounded great out of the box. I expected that I would have to change the strings but to my surprise, the stings that came on the guitar were quite nice. Not only a great product, but the customer service is outstanding. Shortly after relieving my guitar, there was an issue with one of the tuning keys. I contacted the customer support team and they sent me new tuning keys which solved the problem. I will probably be buying another guitar from them soon when I will want to try electric. Highly recommend this company!!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
October 14, 2019
Came today, tuned up quickly. Good quality guitar for the price. Now to learn to play again been a long time.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***t
October 09, 2019
Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
October 09, 2019
Sounds great looks great. Extremely happy musician here.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
October 07, 2019
The E string needed replacing and you have to tune it pretty often. It's good for learning.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***l
October 01, 2019
The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out of the box all I had to do is tune it up. I would definitely recommend buying from this company and I do plan on buying many of their other guitars.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
September 23, 2019
Great starter guitar. It came in early and in good condition. My brother loved it!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***n
September 22, 2019
Es increíble todo esto bien el color las cuerdas todo se adapta excelente
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***e
September 22, 2019
I bought it for my son and he really likes it. The only drawback was that the strings were shot and had to be replaced.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
September 21, 2019
Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***l
September 20, 2019
It's size is perfect it has a beautiful sound and the colors are amazing it also came early
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***o
September 18, 2019
My son loved tur Guitar Black. Good price with great quality and delivery was very fast. I recommend
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***t
September 15, 2019
It came in timely fashion(fast) and its really worth the money. I I plan to buy another one soon.
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By D***n
September 14, 2019
This is my third Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st and a GT501 on August 1st, 2019.. The shipping was very fast and took less than a week to arrive. As with all three of my Glarry guitars, I loved the GT508 right away. Now I have a GT501, GT502 and GT508. I like the new GT508 the best out of all three. The GT508 has a solid spruce top compared to the laminate top of GT501 & GT502. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I think Glarry is using a more durable shipping box now than they did with my other two guitars. I have been playing steadily for the last three days and really love it. The guitar sounds very good and plays well. It has a gutsier sound than the GT501 and it projects better than the GT502, I got the Black model which has basswood sides and back. The finish looks great and the bindings are all nice and tight. The fret edges are good and did not need to be filed. The bracing is properly done. The tuning heads stay in tune and work well. The neck is nice and straight, and the action is good. The guitar produces nice bass and nice treble tones. It is a full sized dreadnought without a cutaway, which I think gives it a fuller sound. Glarry really makes a decent guitar for the money. When I saw that the new GT508 had a solid spruce top and was a full sized dreadnought without a cutaway I had to try it out. I'm glad that I did!! The GT508 is another winner from Glarry. Thanks for making another great guitar!!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By e***r
September 13, 2019
Actually arrived earlier than it shouldve and that awesome
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***a
September 11, 2019
Very very decent guitar! Easily playable and nice sound
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***t
September 11, 2019
Great guitar!! And I am someone who has been playing for 20 + years and I've had guitars from $100 worth to $3000 worth. So I know quality for price. This guitar at the price it is, is UNREAL!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET ONE!!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
September 11, 2019
Love this. It didn't take Long for me to learn at all. Great product!!!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
September 11, 2019
It fantastic sound is great and looks amazing just what I ordered
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***d
September 11, 2019
Great beginner guitar. Sounds really good. Just make sure you tune it. Really nice
1 2 3 4 >