Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 159

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By L***n
December 10, 2019
I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By N***y
January 26, 2020
Beautiful guitar, great sound! Shipped fast!
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***e
January 25, 2020
I was curious about what I would get for $49. The quality of the finish is sketchy with a rough, un-sanded fingerboard from the 17th fret to the soundhole — but that's not a big deal since I can't play up there very well anyway. The paint is splotchy, and the finish is un-sanded and rough around the soundhole. The only other issue is the bend around the cutaway has creases. These are mainly cosmetic, and minor structural issues. If the guitar costs hundreds of dollars, those problems with the ...
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***r
January 21, 2020
Great guitar! Great price. Looks even cooler in person. Not very good communication on glarry's part though. IF you're looking for a beginner guitar buy this one!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***l
January 17, 2020
Need to know about key and how to use it
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***s
January 16, 2020
This is a Great guitar for beginers. I am surprised at the quality and sound of this guitar at such affordable price. The transaction was easy and with fast shipping. If your'e looking for a guitar that sounds good without spending much money. this is the guitar for you.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***s
January 15, 2020
couldn't believe the guitar for the price excellent played Wright out of box have to change strings they are junk but other than that a great guitar for the price plays better than my Dean will buy again can't be beat for the money even at twice the cost Thanks Bud
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***y
January 07, 2020
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It's the best guitar for it's price. It needed tuning but other than that it was great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***r
January 06, 2020
Well worth $50! This would be an excellent learning guitar, or a second guitar for truck, cabin or trail. Good fretboard action, nice sound, remarkably decent finish work and parts. I'm impressed!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***b
January 05, 2020
Great guitar. Very slight cosmetic damage due to shipping, but nothing to worry about.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***g
January 02, 2020
For the price you can't beat this wonderful guitar.... Sounds good but would buy a set of better strings
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***l
December 29, 2019
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son. Shipped and arrived on time. The matte finish looks great in person. Action out of the box is relatively low. Pickguards come packaged separately (we got 2; don't know if that's standard or not), which I like, because not everyone likes pickguards. My son tuned it up and has only stopped playing it to sleep.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***s
December 28, 2019
The guitar is less glossy in person than what the picture makes it out to be, but it sounds great and is a solid guitar. It was also delivered a day before what was estimated, so I am very satisfied with that. I would totally recommend it to a beginner or someone who wants a cheap guitar with a good sound.
Glarry GT603 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Manchurian Ash Back Folk Guitar Natural
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Nice guitar Especially for the price. Great sound... Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***y
December 27, 2019
It was fast shipping and it was really worth the money. Be careful tuning the strings. It was shiny and it sounds great when being played.
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***e
December 22, 2019
Just received another great glarry guitar! With a little adjustment it plays great! I literally have a room full of glarry guitars. And I plan to have many more! I recommend glarry guitars to anyone looking for a beginner to intermediate instrument at a price
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***o
December 15, 2019
Amazing value for the price - guitar sounds great. Unfortunately the neck is cracked at the body joint - possibly happened in shipping. I'll use heated hide glue to fix it once I figure a way to clamp it.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***d
December 15, 2019
I purchased a blue GST--E (Strat) off of Amazon/ 3rd party GLARRY, and mine was great to play, held tune, and got better each day. . So I went to Glarry homesite, registered and bought the GT502. It arrived within days and I let it sit overnight for room temperature. tuned it the next day, and have had to do very little adjustment. Great Guitar for those without a microscope. I just returned and bought the Black GTL (Tele). If this one is as good, I will return for another.
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By S***n
December 10, 2019
Was shipped super fast. Great sounding guitar. Sounds better than some of my topline guitars. If I didn't have a big collection of guitars I would order more from Glarry Guitars. I highly recommend others to give them a try before they get wise and raise their prices.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***e
December 10, 2019
I purchased a GT 501 about a year ago and with a little work on the frets, a full setup, I have an excellent addition to my collection of guitars that I love playing. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS GUITAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!! I have been playing for over 50 years, so caring for a guitar is one of my simple pleasures in life and making a few tweaks on a guitar, especially in this price range, is to be expected. The neck sanding was a little rough, the fret edges were a little sharp, but I gave it love, ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
December 09, 2019
I purchased 2 Glarry GT502 acoustic guitars, based off a review I had watched. After I made the purchase I was very excited to get them and play them. First surprise was I ordered the guitars the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and they arrived at my house Sunday at lunchtime. I thought with the holiday weekend I was not expecting them until later in the week. Being excited I un-boxed the first one I was incredibly impressed with the way they were shipped. As I tuned the first guitar i was not v ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***e
December 06, 2019
Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***k
November 25, 2019
Well, I would say that for a complete beginner guitar, this item is OK. If the beginner discovers that they want to really continue and study music and guitar, then a better guitar would be in order. I ordered two guitars; I had to make a small tightening adjustment on the tuning pegs because two of them kept going out of tune . The aroma of polyurethane was strong, but it has since gone away . The customer service at Glarry's is excellent and here's why: I bought two guitars for two stud ...
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By R***z
November 24, 2019
Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >