&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5308

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Great knock around, carry acoustic guitar And under $80 delivered! Nice
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***s
August 11, 2022
First, let me say that I have several Glarry guitars and basses, and I am very pleased with them. I ordered the GT102 guitar for my grandson who live in Las Vegas, Nevada. It was shipped within a few days and arrived quickly. He called me and thanked me for the guitar, but he didn't tell me much about it. When my wife and I traveled from our home in Amarillo, Texas to Las Vegas for our daughter's birthday, I was extremely disappointed to see the condition of the guitar! The strings were al ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 15, 2022
After contacting Glarry about some problems with GT 102 guitar that I had ordered for my grandson, I must say that they were very responsive and were able to resolve the issues quickly and were more than fair. I will definitely be working with Glarry in the future.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***y
August 11, 2022
Overall the instrument is acceptable with several manufacturing defects which do not effect ability to play. Fingerboard has a misdrilled inlay which is cosmetic in nature and adds to character. Frets are not terribly proud of the fingerboard a file greatly improves feel. Action is high but to each his own and requires lowering of saddle to bring into better feel. Tuners feel ok and do their job without much complaint. Elected not to install the adhesive backed pick scratch guard. Probably wont ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***r
August 11, 2022
Got it on time mabe a little early. Its worth $129. Put better strings on it, you will want to do that. Had to tweak the input jack, no big deal. Decent sound. All and all, I'm satisfied. I would buy from them again
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***o
August 11, 2022
Shipping was on time the guitar is absolutely amazing this is the 2nd instrument I purchased from GLARRY first was for my daughter a violin and now the guitar next will be my bass I'm definitely getting it from here
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
July 01, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. I thought I was getting a deal on a decent guitar, but I've received a completely terrible and overpriced guitar. Don't ever trust this company when it comes to instruments. The neck is bowed, dry and even worse the rod nut is stripped. On top of that one of the string peg holes is drilled too big for the peg to stay tightly. This was a complete let down.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spame folder, please check your email. Glarry

July 06, 2022
I wasn't satisfied with this guitar at all but the customer service team and especially Lin was very nice, helpful and quickly fixed the problem
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***o
June 14, 2022
This is my 2nd time i purchased an instrument from Glarry and both times I was very very satisfied one was a violin for my daughter and a guitar for some one else
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By R***h
June 07, 2022
Won this guitar in a contest. Came with heavy gauge strings. Ordering new extra light ones. Intonation is slightly off on a few strings, but WAY off on the lower E string. Don't know if a luthier can fix it. Pickup is microphonic so it feeds back pretty quick, but tone controls are very effective. Overall, a nice sounding guitar if it can be properly set up. Thinking about re-tuning to Hawaiian slack key. Will re-post if I do.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
May 16, 2022
They sent me a defective guitar and after fighting with the company for three days...they finally agreed to a refund. Guitar had dead notes on multiple strings and scratches throughout....see pictures below. Also, the rubber insulation around the electronic panel looked like a toddler did the work.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***l
April 27, 2022
The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
April 08, 2022
We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***r
March 30, 2022
Great product for the low price. Would recommend.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***a
March 25, 2022
I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***d
March 25, 2022
Quality is not what I was expecting. Paint or whatever was used on the back of the body looked old. There are places where it ran. The cord input is loose. Not happy. Would like to return
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 29, 2022
*Updated Review* ....Writing this updated review to showcase the impeccable custom service I received from Glarry. Was contacted in a timely fashion (just like they said). Rep was very polite and professional. Showing the upmost concern for my situation. Gave me options on how to rectify the issue, which I appreciate. Add two stars to this review. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***D
March 03, 2022
Received guitar in 3 days, looks great, plays great. Had 1 small blemish, but barley noticeable. I wile be ordering a GST from you guys soon.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***e
March 02, 2022
Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
February 19, 2022
I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By P***l
February 08, 2022
For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***g
February 05, 2022
Very pleased fast delivery nice guitar and for the price has got a lovely sound slight finish imperfections and very sharp fret end which needed addressing as I managed to cut my hand on them when removing protectective wrap on the strings but for the price couldn't be more pleased thank you very much Glarry
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***t
February 03, 2022
For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
December 15, 2021
I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By K***n
November 27, 2021
We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***w
November 20, 2021
Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >