Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.6 5 133

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***k
November 25, 2019
Well, I would say that for a complete beginner guitar, this item is OK. If the beginner discovers that they want to really continue and study music and guitar, then a better guitar would be in order. I ordered two guitars; I had to make a small tightening adjustment on the tuning pegs because two of them kept going out of tune . The aroma of polyurethane was strong, but it has since gone away . The customer service at Glarry's is excellent and here's why: I bought two guitars for two stud ...
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By R***z
November 24, 2019
Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***h
November 18, 2019
Planning out there guitar fits nice the only thing is the first time I played it the top string broke I wish they would send me new ones
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
November 14, 2019
For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.
Glarry GT604 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Guitar Natural
By S***K
November 12, 2019
Can't beat the price for this beautiful guitar. Mine had one small blemish on the front of the body and some marks on the back from not enough protection in packaging. It is very worth getting this guitar.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***y
November 12, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By c***n
November 10, 2019
great little guitar no complaints thank you
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 10, 2019
Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
November 09, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
November 08, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By F***a
November 06, 2019
At first it sounded awful. But with some tuning it sounds deasant. Good for an adult student
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
November 03, 2019
I'm going to rate the Glarry GT502 4 stars out of 5 do to a nasty paint scuff opposite of cutout. I am not going to bother with returning it do to a busy schedule {no time to return} and cut my losses. I will try to fix it my self. Now for the good stuff ! It came out of the box with super low action and good intonation. It sounds Amazing and gives my other cheap acoustic a run for the money. Hard to believe it sounds this good and it's a laminated SPRUCE TOP ! The gig bag is pretty thick compa ...
Glarry GT604 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Guitar Natural
By T***l
October 29, 2019
Over all great. It's rough as they skipped the last sanding/clean up stage. But it's their most expensive at under $100 .I will be buying at least one of every guitar that you have,I really like your guitars.i have 4 already
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By F***y
October 24, 2019
Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***r
October 24, 2019
Delivery was extremely quick and the guitar arrived undamaged. The guitar quality is excellent. Physically the neck is perfectly flat and straight, the body is sound and the finish is clean. The frets are even and the tuning keys turn smoothly and hold position. The pick guard was separate and needed to be self applied... but it seems to be holding well. The fret markers are very unevenly placed, but I can live with that. With no adjustments needed the strings ring out clearly and cleanly. ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***o
October 23, 2019
I've been playing guitar for 21 years. I just bought a gt502 as a 'campfire' guitar. I am supremely impressed with this instrument for the price. I got this guitar for under $45, shipped. It sounds fantastic, the action is set properly, and it looks nice. I would definitely buy another one and highly recommend this as a perfect starter or campfire guitar that you can bang around a little but. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***A
October 23, 2019
ARRIVED ON TIME,GOOD GUITAR FOR THE MONEY PLAYS WELL. NEED TO WORK ON A BETTER SHIPPING CRATE MY BOX ARRIVED WITH A HOLE IN THE TOP AND WITH ONE BROKEN STRING, STRING ISSUE NOT REALLY A PROBLEM AS I HAVE EXTRAS HAVE BEEN PLAYING EVERYDAY HYDRATING WHEN I STORE IT AND IT'S SOUNDING VERY GOOD. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GUITAR.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***m
October 23, 2019
For the price awesome product I have been pkaying guitar for 15 years and this one is a steal
1 2 3 4 5 >