Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.8 5 27

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

(27 Reviews)

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Tony Mckennon
April 23, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and play-ability of this acoustic guitar. The only problem I had is the Low E string was damaged slightly and the intonation was off . I replaced the strings and problem was corrected. excellent guitar for the price point.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Christopher Myers
April 04, 2019
I was surprised at how good this guitar sounds for that price. I have been playing for 40 years, I've had plenty of top of the line guitars and basses. With a little work setting this up and a little filing on the corners of the frets and this plays nice and sounds even better.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Jay Hutchison
March 12, 2019
My only displeasure is in that there is no Direct Customer Service of any kind
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Tonya Ragsdale
February 19, 2019
The tone is very accurate, it is very suitable for the children at home, bought 3 one person, the color is also very good.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Ian Troy
February 18, 2019
I really can't miss this black one, so nice. The color is a bit frosted and super nice.
Glarry GT303 38inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By garyn johnson
February 18, 2019
Received the goods, the packaging is very good, no damage when received, thank you seller.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Michael Gardner
February 16, 2019
I like it very much, I like it very much, thank you seller, it's so cheap, it's so beautiful.
Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Simone Addei
January 27, 2019
I originally bought a 41-inch guitar,which was a little too big for me.The seller immediately replaced it for me,which was very efficient.Many thanks!
Glarry GT303 38inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Eric J schroeder
January 22, 2019
I received my guitar yesterday,it was packed tightly.After checking it carefully.there are no scratches on the guitar.Also,it has a subtle aroma.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By peterm
January 19, 2019
My friend asked me to buy this red guitar for him.It arrived very quickly.It looks more beautiful than the picture.He likes it very much.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By JOSE FEFERMAN
January 16, 2019
My boyfriend gave me burlywood guitar as a gift.I like its color and appearance,it works great.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Maria Ramalho
January 12, 2019
This sunset color is very consistent with my personality.I really like the shape of this guitar,and the workmanship is excellent.I couldn't be more satisfied.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Adrian Sawn
January 11, 2019
The guitar plays ok it's a bit rough around the edges and the fingerboard had a few small chips in it. Wasn't expecting much so I'm not completely disappointed.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By James Papastathis
December 26, 2018
I highly recommend this one, the material is very good, it will not be very expensive, and it will give people a good product.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Steven Riggs
December 24, 2018
This is an EXCELLENT deal on a budget guitar. I know it says "beginner" in the write up for the instrument - but you could stick a soundhole pickup in this thing and gig with it. Well constructed. No fills. I'm going to take mine camping and travelling on vacation. Don't think twice about purchasing this guitar. You will be pleased. Fast service and great value. Bravo!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Michael O'Reilly
December 20, 2018
Super cool, still so cheap, it is great to buy such a good product at this price.
Glarry GT505 39inch Matte Spruce Front Classical Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By William Lee
December 08, 2018
My brother wanted a classic acoustic guitar. I was getting him the Glarry GT505 for Christmas. I liked it so much I bought myself one also. They are good looking guitars, they sound great, ideal for beginners, I liked the GT505 so much I also ordered a GT502. Great guitars.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Johnny Heitz
November 18, 2018
This guitar is very suitable for novices, and the price is also cheap, it is very recommended to buy.
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By michael chua
November 18, 2018
I was always wanting to learn guitar.For beginners,you don't need to buy too expensive guitars.This guitar is just right for me.
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Florence Ferrara
October 30, 2018
Quick delivery and the packing was in good condition.I was worried about the quality at first.I didn't expect the quality of the guitar to be so good.My son loves it very much.
Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Tim Coyne
October 27, 2018
The guitar arrived the other day.It's well packed and in good condition.It is made beautifully and suitable for beginners.Good service,fast logistics,very satisfied!
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By peggy clapp-taylor
October 25, 2018
This guitar has good sound quality and it's really good to practice with it.Besides,the price is very low,which is much cheaper than that of brick-and-mortar stores.
Glarry GT505 39inch Matte Spruce Front Classical Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Teermans
October 24, 2018
I received my guitar today.My roommates couldn't wait to play it.The color of the guitar is the same as the picture.It is easy to learn followed by video.My roommate want to buy one either.
Glarry GT503 38inch Matte Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By ROBERT SCHNECK
October 24, 2018
Received my guitar yesterday.The timbre is super good.Really cheap.It suits me very well.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By Leona Carter
October 09, 2018
My guitar arrived yesterday.I fell in love with it at my first sight.It's nice-looking.Also,it has good sound quality.Thumb up for this great product!!
Glarry GT305 39inch Spruce Front Classic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By Renan Quaranta
September 25, 2018
My son bought this and absolutely loved it! It is a great price that sounds good. I will definitely recommend this to others!
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By pamela brittain
September 20, 2018
The tuner is very easy and works great. It looks cute, sounds great and easy to play. Although I have never played guitar, I have no trouble learning the basic first chord.
1