Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 239

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By T***e
May 17, 2020
TL;DR: Sounds good; reasonably easy to play; mediocre workmanship; good deal at the price. Not having played for a decade or so, I needed a good practice guitar. This fits the bill. The good news is that it was playable out of the box. The tone is very good and got better after re-stringing with Martin Marquis thin-gauge strings (for the record, I have only used it as a straight acoustic, not plugged in to an amp).The action is a bit high; when I get up to speed and return to my 1966 vintage Epi ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***n
April 05, 2020
East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"
Glarry GT601 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Sapele Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By G***o
March 18, 2020
This is my THIRD Glarry Guitar. I BOUGHT and have the Bass, Electric and now the Acoustic model... I LOVE THEM ALL!!! I own several vintage guitars as well to include Silvertones, Teiscos, Zim-Gars, PLUS modern Fenders. I REALLY enjoy my Glarry products. Truth be told if I originally knew they were made in China I would not have bought one.. BUT I now know that and cannot discount the quality vs value comparison. You get EVERY pennys worth out of Glarry products and they don't cost very many pen ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***k
March 04, 2020
Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By L***n
December 10, 2019
I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***I
July 10, 2020
Out of the box this guitar was a little disappointing. The fret markers on the neck don't line up with the frets and the binding had multiple blemishes. But it's a $55 guitar. Then I decided to do a full setup. I had to file down 4 frets that were rocking, and filed down the saddle to bring the action down. I also decided to clean and wax the matte finish, which looked a lot better afterwards. A new set of strings and this guitar actually sounds really nice. Other than that I think the ne ...
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By K***r
July 10, 2020
I very happy with the purchase. A few cosmetic flaws. Its playable and makes a great practice guitar. Good company, very affordable guitars that play well.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By C***n
July 01, 2020
For less than $60 US - I actually did not expect it to be this good! Had to restring it, but it sounds good. Action is right on! There are a few blems but I can live with that! A bit "tinny" sound but I purchased it to practice, so I can take it in my car and go to the park. Really IMPRESSED at the quality for the price! Delivered on time by FedEx. No damage! Thank You!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry.

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***i
June 30, 2020
Nice guitar for the money. I bought it for the campgrounds. It has nice sound very playable out of the box. Only flaw was a small chip on the back by the cut out overall for the price I'm satisfied.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
June 27, 2020
This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By K***s
June 24, 2020
A great instrument for the price! Sounds awesome!! Also, I have the Glarry GT501 and one of the best sounding, playing guitars I have ever had. I have purchased two acoustic guitars and will get another from Glarry. I am a professional songwriter, and these are super duper for my composing needs.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***o
June 24, 2020
On one hand it's not perfect there is a buzz on the third fret high E string adjusting the truss rod did not help. It's not worth spending the money to fix it. On the other hand it plays and sounds better then I would expect for such a cheap guitar . Though not perfect overall I'm satisfied I keep it in DADGAD tuning . I have 3 good guitars in standard tuning and 3 cheap guitars in alternet tunings
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***o
June 22, 2020
I can't believe that a quality guitar can be had for this price! My only "complaint" is a slight blemish on the top side of the guitar, opposite the pick guard, which in no way affects the the sound. I did order a separate pick guard in the Hummingbird style (red), which works well with the red (ish) contrasting wood on the guitar.
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***s
June 22, 2020
Guitar appears well made and plays nicely. The neck is straight. There is no fret buzz. This is a good value for the price paid.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***r
June 19, 2020
Very impressed with the quality and the price is unreal. Nice playability and body in great shape.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT602 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Zebrano Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By D***y
June 05, 2020
This guitar has great sound and tone, good quality, sould last years. Had a problem with string Action it was too high but Glarry quickly sent another guitar with good action, near perfect. You cant go wrong with the product nor the company, they get 5 stars from me.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***n
June 03, 2020
Just received a GT506. The back and sides are more red than in the photos on the website (which I like.) One or two minor blemishes, but overall an amazing guitar for the money - looks and sounds very good. This is my second Glarry guitar (both acoustic) and I would buy an electric if they weren't sold out.
Glarry GT603 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Manchurian Ash Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By S***K
May 31, 2020
Beautiful guitar and it came fast too. There were no problems, but it doesn't come in tune so make sure you know how to do that. Overall amazing and I love playing it.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
May 28, 2020
I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...
Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By B***d
May 27, 2020
For 100 dollars you would not get much better therefore 5 stars. Every adjustment possible was needed including fret dressing , after a playable action was obtained 2or3 strings buzzed around the 10 fret. Looks and Sounds Great for the price.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***r
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, received quickly with no problems. I did do a setup and put a new set of strings on it, and file a few sharp frets and it has became my favorite guitar to play. Great value.
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, well built, and finished. Well worth the money.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By R***w
May 25, 2020
Delivery was excellent. I had to do some fret work and setup for string buzz. The guitar looks great and has a sweet sound. It is great to play. I would highly recommend it.
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By T***n
May 19, 2020
Still waiting for a return shipment label So I can return guitar for a full refund. Item is out of stock. Shipped a guitar with crack in the neck heel/brace that was clearly painted over. In an attempt to lower action (neck was misaligned) factory sanded saddle to the point that 1st e-string is level with bridge and can't be lowered anymore as and action was still high. Guitar should have been rejected by inspector and should have never been sent to US warehouse to be sent to a customer. I hope ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >