Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 3967

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***s
August 30, 2020
excellent service - arrived on time in perfect shape. I have one already, this was for my wife - it's light, comfortable. I restring it with slightly lighter strings for ease of learning. I expect to electrify with poezi pickups for connection to practice amp. I've tried a number of Chinese-built guitars (I'm a luthier) and most were lacking, poorly made or simply a castrophie. Glarrys are strong, pretty good sound, easy to handle and a brand I trust. Five stars !
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By W***s
July 17, 2020
Whenever you order a product online with only photos and some reviews to go by, you are always wondering just what will show up at your door. Well, today, my Glarry GT509 41" EQ Cutaway guitar was delivered to me. The box was in good shape so, that was a good sign. I opened the box, removed the guitar and, after a quick inspection, I was suddenly very pleased. I skipped the set-up and just tuned it up and played it a while and I am just amazed at the sound and tone from this instrument. It ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By T***e
May 17, 2020
TL;DR: Sounds good; reasonably easy to play; mediocre workmanship; good deal at the price. Not having played for a decade or so, I needed a good practice guitar. This fits the bill. The good news is that it was playable out of the box. The tone is very good and got better after re-stringing with Martin Marquis thin-gauge strings (for the record, I have only used it as a straight acoustic, not plugged in to an amp).The action is a bit high; when I get up to speed and return to my 1966 vintage Epi ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***n
April 05, 2020
East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"
Glarry GT601 41 inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Sapele Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By G***o
March 18, 2020
This is my THIRD Glarry Guitar. I BOUGHT and have the Bass, Electric and now the Acoustic model... I LOVE THEM ALL!!! I own several vintage guitars as well to include Silvertones, Teiscos, Zim-Gars, PLUS modern Fenders. I REALLY enjoy my Glarry products. Truth be told if I originally knew they were made in China I would not have bought one.. BUT I now know that and cannot discount the quality vs value comparison. You get EVERY pennys worth out of Glarry products and they don't cost very many pen ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***k
March 04, 2020
Just opened this up and tunes it. I cannot believe that you can supply such a high quality instrument at such a low price. Yes it is not a fender or Gibson quality but the unit holds a time . Is easy and fun to play. And I actually like the thin matte finish as there are no fingerprints and it sounds great. I get really missed off reading a review on a decent guitar and reading the ridiculous price that most of us cannot afford.I have played guitars of all makes and prices and my favorite go t ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By L***n
December 10, 2019
I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
February 19, 2021
First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***n
November 15, 2020
As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***e
April 17, 2021
My honest review: I've never played a guitar until this one. In my younger years I've bought several only to loose interest & never give it a go... Now I'm older I'm determined to learn..... So I Ordered the black one hoping to learn on it. My first impression was it's very light (not a bad thing). Cosmetically I give it a 4.9 out of 5. Tiny blemish on mine but it's nearly not noticeable. I tuned it using the included tuner. Strummed it pretty harshly then returned. Holds tune pretty well. The ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By A***l
April 15, 2021
Got my Glarry gt509 today. I have to say I am impressed, it sounds and feels better than a straight acoustic (another brand) that I paid twice as much for.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***a
April 14, 2021
Came pretty fast box in perfect condition guitar
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
April 13, 2021
If you can do a little adjustment this guitar is phenomenal. Tweak of truss rod and sand a bit from the bridge and nut to lower the fret action a bit and this is now one of my favourite guitars. I have been playing 20+ years and I am blown away by this. This guitar IS cheaply made and you can tell if you look closely, but the money that was saved was definitely not on tone. Would recommend to anyone. Worth it just to learn how to set up an acoustic if you have never done it before. I waited a co ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
April 10, 2021
I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road
Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By m***r
April 10, 2021
bout gt502 from ebay vender very poor youtube buy direct from clarry you get a good one order a gt604 it was worse.still in the box to go back have not received a shipping label gt604 not worth money you tell me what to do good day michael messer [email protected] crack in neak
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***S
April 10, 2021
I was taking a trip to visit some friends and we all wanted to jam while we were together. So instead of paying to ship my guitar there and back, or deal with carry on or check bags at the airport, I decided to buy a Glarry guitar and have it shipped directly to my friend's house. When I got there I was pleasantly surprised to find a great playing guitar that we jammed with all weekend. I liked it so much I paid to ship it home!
Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***n
April 07, 2021
Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***l
April 05, 2021
I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
April 04, 2021
The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***r
April 01, 2021
Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***d
April 01, 2021
Several flaws found on inspection out of the box
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By V***e
March 31, 2021
This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well
Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
By V***e
March 31, 2021
I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
March 31, 2021
just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >