Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By G***k
February 17, 2024
This is my first electric acoustic and it plays quite nice. Chords all sound beautiful and the inbuilt tuner is a nice touch.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***l
January 29, 2024
The bass arrived in good condition, after a quick tune I played it for a bit. Action was "not bad" out of the box but I did adjust the neck (loosened the truss rod a quarter turn with the included wrench). Fit and finish were fine for this price level. I am going to file the fret edges on mine and oil the fretboard (it's dry, like on a lot of new instruments), the frets are not razor sharp but with the winter dryness they are sharper than I like. I put on a fresh set of Ernie Ball Slinky strings ...
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By T***n
January 14, 2024
This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
January 11, 2024
Bought this for my brother and he is so happy.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
January 11, 2024
Seems like a lack of varnish or primer on the face of the guitar, but could be the way it is, love the way the fretboard feels, overall I absolutely recommend this guitar, the price and sound are amazing.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By V***i
January 11, 2024
Perfect for the price, I had a problem with delivery and the seller fixed it instantly.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By S***1
January 07, 2024
Wasn't sure what to expect when ordering, with some of the reviews being 3 stars, but I'm glad we got it. Great looking instrument, plays easy & sounds great. Amp is great for a bedroom practice or playing outdoors on the patio for a small party, but I wouldn't recommend it for larger venues. Overall, I am quite impressed with this purchase.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By R***s
January 06, 2024
My husband decided that the kids should learn guitar and got this for Christmas. It's been easy to tune and hasn't broken, even with our rambunctious 8 year old "playing" it so it must be pretty sturdy.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By A***.
January 01, 2024
This is the third of these I have purchased! To be able to buy a dirt-cheap guitar that is decently playable, and durable is great! Are these guitars as good as others I own that cost me 5x, 10x,15 times as much? Of course not. But for what they ARE, they are amazing! I keep one of them at work. Another ON my boat. And the third in the trunk of my car! All places I would NEVER leave a $500 or $1,000 guitar! But thanks to these CHEAP, solid, and decently playable Glarrys, I can have a guitar to p ...
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By T***.
December 22, 2023
Beautiful sound,Perfect!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By G***2
December 20, 2023
Very good guitar! It had a bit of buzzing on the 3rd fret , found the source and repaired it! Plays like a dream! Can't beat the price!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By a***g
December 17, 2023
Everything works well Sound is impressive has the rear back body like ovation guitar Has great resonance BUY ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT ITS WAY WORTH $100
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 17, 2023
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***r
December 15, 2023
Surprisingly good for the price. The sound is good. There were no issues with loose bracings inside as I'd heard about on other reviews.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***s
December 11, 2023
Decent instrument for the money. Great customer service!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By I***n
December 10, 2023
Upon receiving this Guitar and started unboxing it, I found it packed reasonably pack for it's price point. Double boxed but if FedEx decided to knock it around, I fear this would have been a different topic. So, after removing all loose wrappings I gave everything a quick visual inspection and found Nothing broke or Visually damaged... After rummaging around, I found a required 9volt battery (NOT INCLUDED) I attempted it's first power up... And NOTHING! GREAT! (not so much) SO... It's always ...
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***R
December 06, 2023
I never leave reviews but this Bass nice, especially for the price. It plays really well and seems well made. There's a preamp that takes a 9volt battery and has an equalizer built into it. The equalizer works really well and allows for a variety of tones. Mine came with a strap and a gig bag. The bag is kind of thin, but it will keep the dust off it and keep it from being scratched. Overall, I am really satisfied with this bass.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***4
November 28, 2023
Great little bass! I did not know what to expect. But was very pleased with this great little bass.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***s
November 24, 2023
Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***k
November 24, 2023
Pretty guitar made with Rosewood but the fret bar is plastic
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***g
November 07, 2023
Got this for my wife. She has always wanted one. Very nice bass. Sounds great.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***s
October 28, 2023
First of all there was a problem with the original purchase but the seller is just fantastic to correct the issue I received a replacement promptly and the replacement is perfect it's a beautiful very inexpensive acoustic Bass and decent gigable electronics sound I enjoy playing this worthy bass guitar. Preamplifier EQ , it's got bridge piezo electronics and a decent preamplifier. I substituted the plastic saddle for a brass saddle generic 6 string guitar and the intonation held very close and g ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
October 17, 2023
Ok so I got my GT502 today I am so pleased took some time to set up but once the strings were stretched out and I carefully wiped it down the strings will be replaced eventually , overall the quality of the instrument is excellent the finish is exactly how I expected it to be the tone and resonation is absolutely comparable to my Yamaha
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***.
October 15, 2023
This is a great guitar for the price. It sounds good, the frets feel good, no sharp edges. It works well plugged in or acoustic. The strap that comes with it is terrible, but that's just nitpicking. The case is okay, but you will likely want to replace it as well. Nevertheless, I highly recommend the bass itself.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >