&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
July 01, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. I thought I was getting a deal on a decent guitar, but I've received a completely terrible and overpriced guitar. Don't ever trust this company when it comes to instruments. The neck is bowed, dry and even worse the rod nut is stripped. On top of that one of the string peg holes is drilled too big for the peg to stay tightly. This was a complete let down.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spame folder, please check your email. Glarry

July 06, 2022
I wasn't satisfied with this guitar at all but the customer service team and especially Lin was very nice, helpful and quickly fixed the problem
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***l
April 27, 2022
The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
May 07, 2021
Never received guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

May 13, 2021
Very pleased! Glarry jumped right on resolving my issue. So I give 5 stars review
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***y
March 02, 2021
Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 21, 2021
Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***e
November 12, 2020
I have to say that I am amazed at how good the Customer service for Glarry Gutars is. I had a problem with my order and they contacted me within 12 hours from the time that I told them about it. They were super helpful and provided me a great solution to my problem. I can easily tell you that you cannot go wrong buying a guitar from them. Because it there is a problem they will jump to the opportunity to help you and to correct the problem. So for your next guitar make sure that you buy from Gla ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***d
July 19, 2021
I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 22, 2021
I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them
1