Home > Guitars > Acoustic Guitars > Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood

Glarry GT501 40inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood
Guitar + Bag
SKU: 17003059
4.4 68 5
Ship From US Warehouse - Arrivals in 5-7 business days US_N US_C CN UK
Color Black Red Sunset Burlywood
$59.99

Bundle Price:0  0
    ADD TO CART

Video Reviews:




Introductions:

The Glarry GT501 is a 40-inch folk acoustic guitar. It features a spruce front and a beautiful basswood body, as well as a cutaway to make the upper frets much easier to reach and play. This guitar is especially good for beginners, as it not only plays in tune, but also provides a pleasant, warm tone while also being comfortable to play. The fret edges are rounded and the action is low to ensure the guitar will play smoothly out of the box!

The spruce top brings you the clearest of definition in the highs, while the basswood body brings you that comforting, familiar balanced tone and wide range of sound. The rosewood fingerboard has been leveled and is naturally resistant to string wear. This excellent folk-style guitar is loved by beginners and experts alike. Included with the guitar are a gig bag, a protective board, and a truss rod adjuster, that way you can customize the playability specific to you! Click to order now!

Specifications:

Brand: Glarry
Size: 40"
Model: GT501
Type: Cutaway
Guitar Color: Black; Red; Sunset; Burlywood;
Body type: Concert
Board Material: Spruce
Back Material: Basswood
Side Panel Material: Basswood
Fingerboard Material: Rosewood
Tuning Peg Material: Metal
Nut Material: ABS Plastic
Bridle Bridge Material: Rosewood
String Material: Steel String
String Axis: Full Closed String Axis
Number of Frets: 20 Frets
Nut Width: 43mm
Scale Length: 25.4"
Unilateral: Package White Unilateral
Guitar Weight: 61.73oz / 1750g
Guitar Dimensions: (39.76 x 15.55 x 4.53)" (L x W x H)

Package Includes:

1 x Guitar
1 x Guitar Bag
1 x Guard Board
1 x Wrench Tool

Reviews (68)

  • All Reviews (68)
  • Image (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)

by K***s, on August 30,2020


excellent service - arrived on time in perfect shape. I have one already, this was for my wife - it's light, comfortable. I restring it with slightly lighter strings for ease of learning. I expect to electrify with poezi pickups for connection to practice amp. I've tried a number of Chinese-built guitars (I'm a luthier) and most were lacking, poorly made or simply a castrophie. Glarrys are strong, pretty good sound, easy to handle and a brand I trust. Five stars !


by E***n, on April 05,2020


East trussrod tweak,action is beautiful, filled down 1 fret,zero buzz,set of daddario strings, sounds as good as 350$ yamaha.fast delivery very pleased for 56$ and 5 min of my time Gt501 40"


by J***o, on January 15,2021


I recently ordered this guitar from your company online because I heard that the guitars were in good quality for such a low price. I read good reviews about this company so I decided to purchase one from here because it was afforable. However, my guitar arrived yesterday and right after i unpackaged it, I noticed that there was a huge crack on the fretboard. The guitar came in a horrible condition and I am unable to fix this. This crack makes the entire guitar unplayable, because all the string ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.(If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder).Glarry


by R***K, on January 10,2021


Arrived very quickly. The action was great out of the box. Finish very good. The frets were very sharp but quickly sanded. Guitar sounds great and would recommend the guitar and Glarry guitars


by S***s, on January 08,2021


Hey! Glarry has got it right! Great service- Fast shipping and AWESOME PRODUCT CHOICES!!! and customer service is very helpful!!!


by K***n, on December 29,2020


The guitar I ordered said it would be to me in 7 business days and yet came in only 4 I was really pleased. It was also exactly what I ordered so again I am happy with this company.


by E***z, on December 21,2020


!I have to say that for a $59 guitar, this is absolutely unbelievable. I adjusted the bridge, the nut was very well cut but I perfected it to my taste and I can't believe the playability and sound of this guitar for $59! Glarry continue making guitars like this and I will buy more of them!


by d***n, on December 17,2020


guitar arrived and the top was separating from the body with a crack along underneath on the bottom. Box looked fine so not sure if damage was from shipping or came from the factory that way. Notified Glarry with photos which took a couple of days and they said they would send out another which I am waiting on. As for the guitar, it has a nice bright tone. The neck is a little chunky so I need get used to it. Frets are very sharp so they will need to be addressed. Many areas in the finish have i ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by W***r, on December 16,2020


Glarry's customer service is very responsive, which is positive. But both guitars they sent, the original and the replacement, had what I thought were some significant manufacturing issues. The original had the bridge and the neck off-center from the soundhole. The replacement had frets that weren't seated properly on the fretboard that needed adjusting with a fret mallet and other tools. Even at this price point, a guitar should be at least properly assembled. I don't mind doing a setup on a ne ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by G***n, on December 09,2020


The front of the guitar is patchy. I have some wood oil or stain so I can fix this. There was 10% off the already cheap price so I can't really complain. Thought about returning it for either a refund or a replacement but didn't need the extra hassle and just decided to keep it. For the price and free delivery it's ok.


< / >

Glarry offers great price and better quality goods and services for music lovers who have ideals, ambitions and make constant efforts to realize their musical dreams!


Believe us, the Glarry online store is home to the wide selection of better musical instruments. We are always working to bring you  better deals, all with better service. Glarry is always on the lookout for the latest musical innovations.


At Glarry, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. Our aim is to provide every person with an enjoyable music making experience by delivering quality music products and services at competitive prices in an inspiring retail environment.


Do you have questions about gear or not sure where to begin? Be sure to email us: [email protected] - we’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have.

Alert Me On Arrival

Sorry, this product is out of stock. We will email you when it is in stock. You can also choose other colors and models.

Alert Me On Arrival

Subscribed successfully!

Continue Shopping

Add to Cart Successfully

1 item(s) added to cart  |  Total:

View Cart & Checkout Continue Shopping >>

Save Cancel