Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.8 5 60

Customer Reviews(60)

by P***H on December 01, 2019


Great color great guitar


by A***n on November 28, 2019


I was looking for a budget guitar to use as a backup during my blues gigs or maybe use (at most) during rehearsals. Upon arrival of this guitar, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of this guitar. Honestly, it needed to be set up properly to get it "playable" to my liking. However, the sound and feel is outstanding. Needless to say, this is now my gigging guitar. I have had ZERO issues using this during live performance, I am now seriously considering making my entire lineup consist of Glarry s ...


by j***r on November 21, 2019


I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!


by M***h on November 12, 2019


Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price. Mike H


by R***l on November 08, 2019


I must admit it. I bought this package, just so I could upgrade with new higher quality parts. But I now question doing it. Just for fun I set up the units as was. The only thing I needed to ajust, out of the box. Was to tune the guitar. Everything about the guitar was perfect. Nothing out of the normal playing conditions. I exspected to hear a very cheap twangy sound. Was I so ever surprised. The tiny amp produced a great sound. Yes we have a less expensive quality of a guitar and amp. But I ha ...


by a***r on November 07, 2019


I'm loving this guitar! It's lighter than I expected and comfortable to play. I had trouble playing bar chords on my old acoustic guitar, but they're much easier on this one. Also, I like being able to rock out without making that much noise (useful when living in an apartment with a husband who occasionally works from home), either by playing it unplugged or plugging headphones into the amp (NOTE: you need a specific kind of headphone/cable in order to plug it into this amp. So you should eithe ...


by J***s on November 04, 2019


Your Strat copy is a fine product. Arrived non-intonated, but that's easy to take care of. Action was also a bit high but the truss rod helped. Basically, like any guitar it needed a little bit of setup, but once that was taken care of I was very pleased with the sound. This thing sounds way better than anything for $65 should. I like it better than some of my more expensive guitars, much more expensive. Thanks for this instrument at a very reasonable price point and I will recommend you to othe ...


by J***k on November 03, 2019


This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.


by M***s on November 02, 2019


My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!


by t***l on October 30, 2019


Product arrived as promised. Packaged well. Supplier easy to contact and answers promptly. Quality of brand is good for beginner and sound is nice. Would recommend for any new learner.


by J***e on October 29, 2019


It's totally awesome looking. I don't know how it sounds she hasn't had a chance to try it. If it sounds good I definitely would recommend itJody and Jane


by J***n on October 29, 2019


I love the color the way it plays the sound it gives. It's just all around so amazing. Thank you all


by E***a on October 28, 2019


Came with everything as pictured, packaging was great & everything was in order. Sounds great and is perfect if you just need something to learn on or to add to your collection


by J***s on October 28, 2019


I am falling in love with this setup, I am a beginner with the guitar and this is perfect for anyone who is starting out


by J***h on October 27, 2019


Great condition


by S***6 on October 27, 2019


The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***k on October 25, 2019


I loved it so much!!!


by J***n on October 25, 2019


I'm a beginner but I love this bundle it's perfect to learn how to play!


by R***s on October 23, 2019


Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry


by R***n on October 23, 2019


This was my first electric guitar that he bought for my son the quality is amazing he was so excited the amp box was even heavy for me I thought it would be very late like a toy this is a good quality product and I wouldn't encourage anyone to purchase it for their children my son is seven so he'll grow into it


by T***t on October 23, 2019


I talked 3 of my buddy's into buying this guitar (great price) I couldn't get happy with the neck set-up so I pulled it off (Im a Journeyman Toolmaker from Detroit) and I build guitars. What I found was half the neck pocket had THICK paint (see attached photo) the paint is about .060 thousands thick. Im a retired toolmaker and I have a bridgeport in my garage. I set it up and milled the neck pocket and problem solved. Love this guitar now. Looking forward to buying the yellow Te ...


by M***l on October 22, 2019


When I opened the box and took a look at what I bought, I was instantly taken back at how beautiful this guitar is! The clear CANDY GREEN with the wood grain showing was spectacular. The neck feels like it was unfinished witch I really like. There was no fret sprout, and for me I also found that the maple neck and the Bass wood body gave me a great connection to the guitar. These two(2) woods seem to work very well together. The machine heads are ok but, I bought this for myself so I put on ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***t on October 22, 2019


4 stars

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by d***e on October 19, 2019


Good bargain, guitar plays well, surprisingly good action, intonation set up well, minor adjustment in string height required. Bridge piece hardware is on the cheaper side as would be expected. Amplifier okay for practice, all in all a great beginner guitar ensemble. Would require some upgrades to be used as a gigging instrument.


by j***b on October 19, 2019


I love this Green Color - neck works but the strings - w I will play them until I know how bad they are or if the ring real nice after using a while - I hate changing and most today are ok when you get the guitar


by S***e on October 18, 2019


This seller gave me a great deal on this guitar. The pickups on it are SO nice...the neck?...eh..lol...it's not quite as thick as a baseball bat but I can take care of that with a little work. I think the frets have been crowned....the frets are VERY Nice which is almost unknown on a guitar at this price point. I'm very happy with my purchase. I'd buy from them again.


by J***i on October 17, 2019


Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!

Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY


by P***e on October 16, 2019


For this price?? Its a winner. I got the white, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!


by K***r on October 15, 2019


I love this guitar. After pouring over tons of reviews and electric guitars I decided on this one. The seller is fantastic and responsive to a little issue I had. I am a beginner 101 at its a beautiful looking and great sounding guitar.


by D***d on October 14, 2019


This is a full-size facsimile of a "Fender Stratocaster." I haven't owned a Strat for many years. This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with three pickups and multi-stage selector, a vol ...

1 2 >