Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.6 5 189

Customer Reviews(189)

by G***o on June 21, 2020


I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]

Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.


by B***e on June 09, 2020


It's no fault of Glarry but this guitar was lost by FedEx. I contacted Glarry customer service and they promptly refunded my money.


by D***r on May 19, 2020


I ordered the GST Sunset guitar and the box arrived damaged, and the guitar itself has some scuffs and dings in the finish on the front and back of the guitar. The boxes that Glarry is using to ship their guitars are very weak and flimsy. I feel if Glarry would use stronger boxes for shipping the instruments would be better protected. I bought the Glarry Jazz Bass in White color, it arrived as well with scratches on the front of the bass down by the bridge. I was able to buff some of the scratch ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by M***y on February 03, 2020


Okay I just wrote a reason review and comments for what happened with the , guitar, the amps, the shipping errors not only with FedEx, it's with the whole order is messed up. I'm trying this again. The the two shipping orders that went out in the same time were incorrect and inconsistent with the order there's FedEx who had different shipping orders. Not only did the electric guitar that came first left the shipping Warehouse down the street at just before 5 a.m. and didn't get there till late i ...

Service Team:

Dear customer: We have multiple warehouses, your order is not in one warehouse, so different warehouses have shipped. I checked the courier and it was sent to the address you provided and it was signed. Our customer service will contact you to check if there are any other problems, please check your email carefully.


by T***o on December 14, 2019


I never recieved it. If you check fed ex it was shipped to the wrong address. I tried to contact multiple times with no success. I am very upset with your customer service. I have paid for 2 guitars and have only recieved 1. I will be waiting for a response from you but if I don't hear back soon I will be contacting my credit card company to cancel payment. I was really hoping to get this before Christmas. Thank you. Travis

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience, you will received two packages in this order. Another package still in transit, you will receive it in 12/17/2019 probably. Have a good day!


by C***s on December 07, 2019


Fed X delivered the guitar with the box all crushed and i didn't accept it. Fed X is shipping the guitar back for replacement or refund..

Service Team:

Sorry, fedex messed up, a new one has been sent to you, please pay attention to check.


by t***a on December 05, 2019


I've tried several times to contact seller with no reply. Need to have guitar replaced neck is warped nothing lines up. Razor sharp fritz.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer staff had sent email to you, please recheck your email. We will re-call you later. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by J***i on October 17, 2019


Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!

Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY

1