Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by K***n


on October 17, 2020

I want to thank glarry for selling great guitars , I am a retired musician and have not picked up a guitar in seven years. I purchased a white GST and it was spot on. The action was exactly to my liking the neck was straight and the intonation was perfect I could not be happier. The finish was as good as my American tele deluxe. I plan on buying a few more guitars as am going to get back to playing again. They are the perfect solution to any one on a tight budget. Hope to review my next guitar s ...


by M***n


on October 12, 2020

Guitar was in good condition when I received it. Fit and finish are really well done. Overall, it's definitely a good guitar for the money. Very satisfied.


by L***n


on October 08, 2020

I was very pleased with this guitar. If you are looking for a good quality inexpensive instrument this may be for you.


by D***r


on October 07, 2020

The guitar arrived safely. Intonation had to be set, action lowered, tuners replaced, lightly sanded the back of the neck. Fret work is surprisingly very good. After these adjustments the guitar plays and sounds great. Great low priced platform to do mods with.


by J***t


on September 26, 2020

Great guitar for only $75. Highly recommended replacing the strings with Ernie Ball (Regular Slinky 2221) and then buy yourself a good strap.


by B***h


on September 24, 2020

I'm feeling like Jimmy, purple hazing with my white strat. Nice guitar!


by B***h


on September 24, 2020

Nice Action, great feel, well worth the money. Sounds awesome!!!


by J***S


on September 22, 2020

I bought this guitar as a project to improve my amateur luthier skills. I replaced the bridge with a Mexican Strat bridge. I replaced the tuning machines with black locking tuners. I replaced the string trees with roller bearing trees and changed the head nut to a bone zero fret setup. I did a complete setup on this guitar including dressing the frets, adjusting the truss rod and intonation. This guitar now has perfect intonation from one end of the neck to the other. I love playing this guitar. ...


by A***o


on September 20, 2020

Gorgeous, well built, best value


by K***a


on September 16, 2020

I can only speak to the fit and finish of the guitar as i used it as a mod platform. The neck was super straight and the frets had zero sharp ends. The finish looks gorgeous. For the price i could not be happier. I replaced the tuners, pickups, pickguard, wiring and tremelo bridge. Nothing too high end, it is an $80 guitar so i didn't want to triple my expense. But about the same in all the extra parts and have a great sounding/playing guitar. So impressed, orders the blue finish tele.


by R***r


on September 14, 2020

Received the guitar and it's associated goodies in fine shape. It really is a lovely guitar and the fit and finish is pretty much spot on. To my surprise it was actually reasonably well set up, so I just added some graphite to the nut, tuned it up, and off we went. It doesn't have quite as loud a tone as some of my other guitars, but that may be because of the single coil pickups. Tuning machines work fine, unlike other inexpensive guitars I've owned, and seem to hold their tune well. I did ...


by D***n


on August 30, 2020

Love this guitar..plays and sounds as good as any strat-style guitar costing 4 to 5 times as much..ordered my .010 feeler and .050 hex wrench to do a setup although very playable straight out of the box.I would highly recommend this model of guitar if for nothing else the unique and beautiful tone this guitar emanates..Thank-you Glarry


by G***n


on August 23, 2020

Ordered the guitar back in March, and received it in less than 3 days! It played really well out of the box. I have since upgraded the bridge pickup, as well as set the guitar up with thicker strings to play in G standard tuning (standard down 4.5 whole steps) and it still holds tune and plays smooth as ever. Excellent service and product, waiting on my second GST now (this time in white) to make my main guitar!


by W***y


on August 15, 2020

ordered 8-2-2020 received on 8-7-2020 arrived in perfect condition.out of box just had to tune it,been playing 5 yrs .i paid $75.99 for the GST blue guitar.this is a great guitar for the price.its a $140.00 guitar to me. THANK You GLARRY


by J***t


on August 15, 2020

Great guitar for the money. I spent an extra $100 and it plays and sounds amazing.


by c***n


on August 06, 2020

Seems like a great guitar for the price arrived fairly quick no issues so far with it


by A***s


on August 02, 2020

Love the guitar, nice finish, good wood,lightweight,good fret work ....Solid Value!


by A***s


on August 02, 2020

Great Build Quality, nice neck profile, Nice finishes, Glarry...A Great company


by M***n


on August 02, 2020

I am very happy with this instrument. It plays, sounds, and looks exactly how a guitar should. This instrument only required minimal adjustment to be in good playing order. The woodgrain is also very nice on my instrument. I wohld reccomend to glarry to expand their range of electric guitars, With a couple unique shapes, as all glarry electric guitars for sale currently are copies of existing guitars. Regardless, I'm very happy with this product

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by K***h


on August 01, 2020

Shipping took alot longer then expected, but with the increase in online shopping recently it's understandable. Unbeatable price for a nice looking instrument. Highly recommended.


by R***e


on July 31, 2020

FANTASTIC! Highly recoomented! The only problem the shipping. Way too long. Otherwise, PERFECT!


by B***e


on July 28, 2020

I am really impressed with how good this guitar is and would highly recommend. The tuning pegs are surprisingly good, and after smoothing out the nut slots with some sandpaper and lubricating them with pencil lead, I'm having no tuning problems. The body is beautiful, I really like the slightly chunky neck (it's good for SRV neck grips on Pride and Joy), and the pickups sound okay. I had to take one star off because of a weird problem with the truss rod. When I "loosen" the truss rod (lefty ...


by T***s


on July 27, 2020

This was a birthday gift for my son and he is really impressed with the guitar. Highly recommended


by B***h


on July 27, 2020

I am very happy with my purchase. I had to do a few typical setup things to make the guitar play well, but now it plays and sounds almost like my expensive Stratocasters. And it looks great. It will make a great first guitar for my grandson. :)


by T***s


on July 22, 2020

I received my order today very pleased with it

Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.


by A***k


on July 11, 2020

Best purchase of 2020. I originally wanted to get the tele style in green but I was just $10 short. Instead of being patient and waiting I figured buy the GST. I have been playing 20+ years and after a simple set up my Glary GST is playing just as good as my $600 SG. I love the new addition to my guitar family. I hope to get the tele in the future.


by D***I


on July 10, 2020

Fast, free shipping and the guitar was playable out of the box. After a quick setup it was great. OK, it's not a Fender... or a Squier for that matter, but for $75, who really cares? You can't beat this deal.


by Y***n


on June 26, 2020

Very good for the price. Pickups are under powered. Decent build quality. Some string buzz that I can not get rid of. Comfortable neck and fast playability. Holds tune fairly well if you don't use the whammy bar.


by N***n


on June 25, 2020

Love this green guitar,made well ,plays great .Delivered fast took a few mins to adjust just slightly the neck and pickups how nice to get more than paid for . and i saw you can design your own guitar so coll .


by S***w


on June 22, 2020

For the money, The best deal out there.Fast shipping. The neck was straight with no fret sprout and it has a great feel and finish. The only issue was the intonation. Way out. But, adjusted fine.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you, Glarry.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >