Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by C***y


on March 06, 2021

My Son was very happy to get his guitar for his Birthday.


by D***y


on March 06, 2021

Bought for the wife and she loves it. Very fast shipping and will likely buy from again.


by j***d


on February 28, 2021

First I will say, this is probably the first positive review I have written about literally anything... I bought this guitar because of the low price, and from watching YouTube. I honestly expected nothing more than an ISO (instrument shaped object) to arrive at my door. What I received was a promptly delivered (for free shipping), excellent musical instrument. The only thing this guitar required out of the box was a 15 minute intonation job. The nut was set right. The tuners were better than I ...


by S***m


on February 23, 2021

Very light, pretty cool looking finish too. Intonation was all I had to mess with for a nice little guitar. I have a few complaints, but nothing I didnt expect from such a great price. The one thing I dont love (hence the three stars) is the crack in the body. I can't quite tell if this is in the paint, or wood, but it is a pretty substantial crack that wraps around the guitar.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***l


on February 23, 2021

Really nice guitar!! And a really good company to deal with. Would definitely recommend these people and the products


by J***r


on February 23, 2021

Nice


by A***e


on February 21, 2021

Love this guitar. Very happy with it. Looks great, plays great out of box. Will be upgrading it myself, but at the pricepoint, that's fine because I would do the same to any guitar I purchase. Glarry is awesome. Gonna get one of the GTLs next.


by A***s


on February 21, 2021

When I received my guitar it looked beautiful !!! After a few adjustments I saw that the neck was slightly bowed. As I looked to make an adjustment , I saw the nut was stripped from the factory and I couldn't fix the neck. I contacted Glarry and still have not heard from them. A heavier string may help. Placement of the saddle and neck issue make intonation impossible after 7th fret but for $80 bucks what can you expect? It's a great beginners guitar if someone sets it up for them. Just by repl ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry


by k***n


on February 19, 2021

I have to buy nut blanks and completely remake the nuts for these guitars. The low e and high e are cut in a way the strings will not stay on fretboard when trying to play. I build and repair guitars. I purchased this guitar to mod it it out. Once I shape and finnish the necks, replace the pickups, and make new nuts I will review the product. As if now it's unplayable at all due to the nuts. The finnish looks great and the frets appear to be very good. Wood of neck is beautiful. For the price I' ...


by T***s


on February 17, 2021

The finish on this guitar body is great. I was able to get some more harmonics out of the body/pickups than on my other electric. However, the tone pots are not working properly; there is no damping of the highs whatsoever. The electronics alone set this guitar back two stars. The neck is thick, and quite unfinished, but still playable.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by a***i


on February 16, 2021

Outstanding was looking for something very light easy to handle very pleased clary music team pat on the back to you


by R***f


on February 09, 2021

The guitar shipped/arrived in approximately a week. I'm very pleased with the guitars quality and appearance. I was also pleasantly surprised at how well the neck feels. I am already considering purchasing a second guitar from Glarry. Nice guitar!


by J***s


on February 09, 2021

Its exactly what I thought it would be, its an upgrade from what i had, now I have to learn even more. It does go out of tune when i first play it, will this get better?. For the price point I am satisfied. Joe F.


by R***r


on February 08, 2021

Thankyou Glarry ,my Guitar arrived today.Perfect packaging, Here after 5 days .Not opening till my birthday on 7th March .Hopefully I can wait till then .Roland .

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***n


on February 04, 2021

An excellent good value guitar good sound quality and delivered promptly and professionally I would certainly order again


by G***a


on February 03, 2021

I'm from Colombia, I'm very glad with this guitar and it was very cheap. THANKS GLARRY


by D***n


on February 01, 2021

Got the guitar and decided to black it out. New black hardware all around. Back of neck was pretty rough so a little sanding and it was good to go. Truss rod adjustment to straighten the neck a little bit and set string height and intonation and it plays great. Really like the sound from the neck pickup but the bridge is a little harsh. Original tuners were not great but I've seen worse. Very happy with it now.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***e


on January 20, 2021

Bought for one of my brothers half my age, he loves it. I set it up for him and there were a couple minor things I could leave a negative comment on. Restringing was a little clunky, just cause the saddles were kinda all over the place trying to get through. Also when strummed there was a reverberating echo from the springs in the back, so I put in some of the flimsy packing foam. Otherwise, I thought it was a pretty good value and my four brothers all have a guitar too now.


by C***y


on January 16, 2021

Brilliant guitar


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

This looks really nice


by E***d


on January 11, 2021

Almost 2 weeks and I still haven't received the product. When i emailed them it took 2 days to tell me there is a delay. You are probably better off finding a pawn shop. Would not reccomend.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on January 11, 2021

Picked this guitar up for Nephew who is interested in learning to play guitar. For the price you can't beat it. after slight truss adjustment played very well. no sharp frets or fretbuzz. When Glarry 170 is back in stock I will be buying one for review on my youtube channel. Also shipping was REALLY fast received in 2 days:)


by J***a


on January 10, 2021

DUDE THIS GUITAR IS AMAZING!!!!!! I bought the sky blue one for my 12-year-old little sister who is interested in guitar. I didn't want to go and spend hundreds of dollars on a guitar she might never even play. When I got this guitar I was truly amazed, the neck was slim and had a nice satin finish that was really smooth. And to my surprise, there was no fret sprout or anything. Now I had to make a few adjustments to the tremolo system so that it will still hold a tune, and I put new strings on ...


by b***e


on January 08, 2021

Set up perfectly right out of the box I've been owning strats for 54 years and this one is comparable to some of the best I've owned. Fun to play and I dont worry about the first ding. Also, good customer support. Always responsible. This is my 4th Glarry guitar. today. Tomorrow , probably 6


by W***d


on January 07, 2021

Arrived in great quality. Played like a much better instrument than I expected. Great gift for a friend just getting started.


by R***g


on January 07, 2021

Great guitar, all that I expected. Delivered in less than 2 days! And the order said to expect in 5-7 business days! (this was 2 days after Christmas)


by A***s


on January 07, 2021

Great strat copy, can't be price for quality comparison.


by M***s


on January 02, 2021

Fantastic guitar for the price! Needs setting up though. To start with a positive, the body was immaculate and the neck was perfectly straight. The guitar worked right away and did not have any electrical issues. As to expect from the price, I needed to dress the frets and file the nut slots. At first, I could not fit the wammy bar. Turns out there was debris in the slot so I had to retap it myself. After that, the bar fit nicely. I had to remove one of the springs for it to work though, as they ...


by R***t


on January 01, 2021

Pleasantly surprised with quality. Has good sound and seems well worth the few dollars to purchase. Plays pretty good strait out of the box.


by M***g


on December 28, 2020

I received my electric guitar (yellow) fast. Upon opening package I found all items to be accounted for and no damage was noted. I immediately plugged in the guitar and tuned the strings. I was amazed by the sound. I measured the guitar against my Fender Tele and found out the size was the same as the tele. Easy to tune and play. I have now replaced the strings that came with the guitar with size 10-46. The larger size sounds much better. The price was as great. I play it every chance I get. Tha ...

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >