&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 319

Customer Reviews(319)

by J***M


on April 02, 2021

This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.


by K***n


on March 27, 2021

I am extremely happy with my purchase, it met the expectation I had for it, as well as exceeding it. It was surprisingly setup the way I wanted it straight out of the box. No sharp fret ends, smooth neck, stays in tune very well, none of the controls feel stiff, and it was very easy to get used to. Very well done to the team that constructed the model I received.


by D***s


on March 26, 2021

Amazing value for $75 (Shipped!) Does require a little set up... but with youtube and $10-$50 worth of stuff you can have an amazing (and amazingly cheap) guitar. I can't believe they can even ship it from Asia to USA and to my house for the price. The tuners were really not good, but if patient, they are usable, I also replaced the nut, string tree and strings. Sanded the neck and frets. Set neck relief and intonation (free). Really pretty happy now. You could buy only this guitar and a ...


by W***t


on March 23, 2021

This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry. I have been completely satisfied in all cases. This guitar arrived before the expected delivery date and it played right out of the box. Thanks Glarry!


by A***s


on March 21, 2021

Bought this guitar for $75, and wasn't expecting a whole lot. It arrived very quickly, and when I unboxed it I was surprised how pretty it looked. Picked it up, and it was very light,which I'd read from other reviews. I have a couple pretty heavy guitars, so I like the weight of this one. When I played it straight out of the box I was a little worried because It didn't sound very good. Once I put a new set of strings on it and lowered the action, however, it played beautifully and stayed in tune ...


by G***r


on March 19, 2021

Love my new guitar. I can't wait to start playing it. It is awsome


by C***n


on March 09, 2021

The first guitar I received was damaged. I took pictures and notified Glarry customer service by email. They promptly contacted me and replaced the defective guitar. I cannot be more happy with both the new guitar and Glarry's excellent service team. This was my 7th purchase, my third GST and each time I have been extremely satisfied. I set them up and gift them to my students, friends and family who are interested in learning. I want them to have a quality instrument worthy of performing. 2 of ...


by C***r


on March 07, 2021

I'm 56 years old now and I've been playing guitar since I was 9 years old, and I am very impressed with this guitar, I chose the Greene and I'm very pleased with the action of the neck and the looks of the guitar and the manufacturers have done an excellent job on this and they are very quick with their orders I am very very impressed great job guys


by C***y


on March 06, 2021

My Son was very happy to get his guitar for his Birthday.


by D***y


on March 06, 2021

Bought for the wife and she loves it. Very fast shipping and will likely buy from again.


by j***d


on February 28, 2021

First I will say, this is probably the first positive review I have written about literally anything... I bought this guitar because of the low price, and from watching YouTube. I honestly expected nothing more than an ISO (instrument shaped object) to arrive at my door. What I received was a promptly delivered (for free shipping), excellent musical instrument. The only thing this guitar required out of the box was a 15 minute intonation job. The nut was set right. The tuners were better than I ...


by S***m


on February 23, 2021

Very light, pretty cool looking finish too. Intonation was all I had to mess with for a nice little guitar. I have a few complaints, but nothing I didnt expect from such a great price. The one thing I dont love (hence the three stars) is the crack in the body. I can't quite tell if this is in the paint, or wood, but it is a pretty substantial crack that wraps around the guitar.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***l


on February 23, 2021

Really nice guitar!! And a really good company to deal with. Would definitely recommend these people and the products


by J***r


on February 23, 2021

Nice


by A***e


on February 21, 2021

Love this guitar. Very happy with it. Looks great, plays great out of box. Will be upgrading it myself, but at the pricepoint, that's fine because I would do the same to any guitar I purchase. Glarry is awesome. Gonna get one of the GTLs next.


by A***s


on February 21, 2021

When I received my guitar it looked beautiful !!! After a few adjustments I saw that the neck was slightly bowed. As I looked to make an adjustment , I saw the nut was stripped from the factory and I couldn't fix the neck. I contacted Glarry and still have not heard from them. A heavier string may help. Placement of the saddle and neck issue make intonation impossible after 7th fret but for $80 bucks what can you expect? It's a great beginners guitar if someone sets it up for them. Just by repl ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry


by k***n


on February 19, 2021

I have to buy nut blanks and completely remake the nuts for these guitars. The low e and high e are cut in a way the strings will not stay on fretboard when trying to play. I build and repair guitars. I purchased this guitar to mod it it out. Once I shape and finnish the necks, replace the pickups, and make new nuts I will review the product. As if now it's unplayable at all due to the nuts. The finnish looks great and the frets appear to be very good. Wood of neck is beautiful. For the price I' ...


by T***s


on February 17, 2021

The finish on this guitar body is great. I was able to get some more harmonics out of the body/pickups than on my other electric. However, the tone pots are not working properly; there is no damping of the highs whatsoever. The electronics alone set this guitar back two stars. The neck is thick, and quite unfinished, but still playable.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by a***i


on February 16, 2021

Outstanding was looking for something very light easy to handle very pleased clary music team pat on the back to you


by R***f


on February 09, 2021

The guitar shipped/arrived in approximately a week. I'm very pleased with the guitars quality and appearance. I was also pleasantly surprised at how well the neck feels. I am already considering purchasing a second guitar from Glarry. Nice guitar!


by J***s


on February 09, 2021

Its exactly what I thought it would be, its an upgrade from what i had, now I have to learn even more. It does go out of tune when i first play it, will this get better?. For the price point I am satisfied. Joe F.


by R***r


on February 08, 2021

Thankyou Glarry ,my Guitar arrived today.Perfect packaging, Here after 5 days .Not opening till my birthday on 7th March .Hopefully I can wait till then .Roland .

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***n


on February 04, 2021

An excellent good value guitar good sound quality and delivered promptly and professionally I would certainly order again


by G***a


on February 03, 2021

I'm from Colombia, I'm very glad with this guitar and it was very cheap. THANKS GLARRY


by D***n


on February 01, 2021

Got the guitar and decided to black it out. New black hardware all around. Back of neck was pretty rough so a little sanding and it was good to go. Truss rod adjustment to straighten the neck a little bit and set string height and intonation and it plays great. Really like the sound from the neck pickup but the bridge is a little harsh. Original tuners were not great but I've seen worse. Very happy with it now.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***e


on January 20, 2021

Bought for one of my brothers half my age, he loves it. I set it up for him and there were a couple minor things I could leave a negative comment on. Restringing was a little clunky, just cause the saddles were kinda all over the place trying to get through. Also when strummed there was a reverberating echo from the springs in the back, so I put in some of the flimsy packing foam. Otherwise, I thought it was a pretty good value and my four brothers all have a guitar too now.


by C***y


on January 16, 2021

Brilliant guitar


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

This looks really nice


by E***d


on January 11, 2021

Almost 2 weeks and I still haven't received the product. When i emailed them it took 2 days to tell me there is a delay. You are probably better off finding a pawn shop. Would not reccomend.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on January 11, 2021

Picked this guitar up for Nephew who is interested in learning to play guitar. For the price you can't beat it. after slight truss adjustment played very well. no sharp frets or fretbuzz. When Glarry 170 is back in stock I will be buying one for review on my youtube channel. Also shipping was REALLY fast received in 2 days:)

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >