Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***n
July 15, 2024
guitar is beautiful and nice! amp is good as well but i did not receive the bag for this guitar..i assumed it was an add on purchase but apparently it was supposed to come with the combo which i unfortunately did not receive :(
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By F***e
July 15, 2024
I guess I was expecting a little better guitar than what I got. First off the neck had a bow in it and it was unfinished the frets were sticking out on the sides so I had to shim the neck and then take the nut off and trim that down some send it down just to get the strings close enough to the neck to where it was halfway playable just shoddy workmanship. I will never order from Glarry again.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By B***n
July 11, 2024
GMF guitar arrived quickly and well packaged...but it will need some work to be playable. The biggest issues are sprouting frets with sharp edges along the entire fretboard, and the nut is cut way too high on the low E and A strings, so that even when open strings are in tune, fretted notes are very sharp on the first 5-6 frets. I adjusted the saddle heights down to try to minimize, and the neck is fairly straight, and the other 4 strings intonate well, so i believe it's the nut, not at the bri ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

July 15, 2024
Update: Lynn from Glarry reached out quickly and courteously to address my concerns. I appreciate that Glarry works to ensure customer satisfaction. After some work (filing frets and nut) and a fresh set of strings, it's playing better! It's a fine looking, light guitar with 24" scale that's benefitted from some extra care.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By J***y
July 10, 2024
This Guitar was my 3rd Glarry Guitar. It's a Good Guitar was set up well from day one. The Action is good and the sound I get from it is Great. Only change I made to this one is changed the Strings to D'Addarios EXL 120 42-9 Fun Guitar to Play.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
July 07, 2024
I was initially attracted to the Glarry GTL guitar because of it's amazing price. After watching numerous videos regarding the GTL, I finally ordered one direct from Glarry. It arrived perfect! I opened the box, tuned it and have been playing it everyday. It sound great and holds it's tune.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By D***a
June 28, 2024
Great after some minor setup issues. Adjusted action and intonation. Set the pickups to the right height. Plays very well
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By J***d
June 24, 2024
Purchased this for my granddaughter who is already becoming an accomplished musician as she enters High School. She chose this model herself from all of the Glarry products. It is a beautiful guitar which arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in perfect condition. The simple strap, amp cord and picks were a nice plus and the hex wrenches for adjustments are handy as it needed a setup out of the box, unlike the other guitar which was sent at the same time. Guess it's a hit or miss with these ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***d
June 24, 2024
I purchased this for a granddaughter as her "electric" guitar to augment the acoustic guitar she already has. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in excellent condition with everything needed to begin playing. I was impressed that it was fairly well setup right out of the box! Checking against given setup specs from professional guitar techs for "strat" setups, it measured up admirably. Remains to be seen how it will hold up under extended use, hence the only 4-star rating. Can see it ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By n***i
June 22, 2024
Beautiful guitar, just needed a setup. Looks great and sounds great
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***r
June 18, 2024
The guitar is great, it sounds great feels great and everything. The guitar can use some better strings however but other than that the guitar is fine. The amp on the other hand not so much, it doesn't have the sound quality it should, especially when being overdriven. Maybe this is because of my playing style etc. The amp most definitely isn't worth it unless you're playing on a clean tone. It's not impossible to use but it won't give you the vibe you think it will in overdrive.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
June 08, 2024
Had to deepen the nut slots,shim the neck,and adjust string height and intonation but after that,the guitar stays in tune and plays good.its a great value if you can do a little setup work.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
June 06, 2024
I absolutely love the craftsmanship and the style of this guitar. The sounds is amazing but the strings are tough but I have small fingers so it might be a personal problem but i love my guitar. Rock n roll princess coming soon
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***y
June 06, 2024
Update: Glarry has good customer service. They worked with me on my issues. I am definitely satisfied with Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
June 04, 2024
The only thing I needed to touch was a small adjustment to intonation. Everything else was fine right out of the box. No fret sprout, excellent action and everything works as it is intended to. For an instrument in this price range I am very impressed with the performance and the quality of it. Thank you boys at Glarry for a job well done. John Velez, happy camper
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***p
May 17, 2024
Great I'll be back for all my musical needs
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By M***Y
May 16, 2024
The guitar arrived barely playable. Interestingly, the strings were not close to being in tune; typically after shipping guitar strings are going to be out of tune, but the low E and A were at least a 5th above the right notes and the B and # were nowhere near pitch, suggesting the guitar was never tuned at the factory at all. If someone had tuned it, they would have noticed that the B and high E strings buzz all the way up the neck. The nut isn't cut correctly, the bridge is dialed too high, an ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 24, 2024
An important thing to know about Glarry is how good their customer service is. I had some questions about this order, and they were all answered within 24 hours. Now I have a cool, playable Mustang-lookalike at a price that's unbeatable. Thank you very much!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but otherwise it's a decent guitar for the money.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***x
May 16, 2024
Actually surprised on the quality for the price, it needs a setup which I need to do. Would I purchase another Glarry, yes I would. Shipping free which was nice, was delivered a little before 10pm though...was package great to prevent damage. The cable is open, checked with a ohms meter. .. I will be looking again for another guitar to customize in the near future. Thx T
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***s
May 16, 2024
Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***r
May 15, 2024
Beautiful electric guitar. My daughter loves it. It sounds great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***d
May 14, 2024
The guitar was so beautiful. I loved the packaging. The amplifier is great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 30, 2024
The guitar came in perfect condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
April 29, 2024
Good guitar, good value for the money. Have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Still looks good and plays well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
April 21, 2024
My husband's love his guitar The sound is great. We received the guitar exactly when they said so tracking is easy to. We will definitely buy more products from Glarry. Thank you from a Happy customer
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 19, 2024
Small problems with but,but easy fix.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 >