&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5089

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By A***E
May 15, 2022
First Off, I can't imagine how they are able to make such a beautiful, well built guitar for the money, however, It's less than $200, so obviously its not perfect. A few pointers: It will need new Tuners, and a setup. The pickups produce feedback easily, because they are microphonic. (Cheap) so another good thing to do, is to upgrade them. All in all, Great for the monies. a good set of pickups and new tuners, and a luthier setup, and you have an $800 guitar. Also, the cable that came with, is p ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By E***a
May 17, 2022
I bought this because I like the look of the maple neck and wanted a guitar that I could play around with and learn how to work on a bit. Upon receiving it, I was surprised by how well it sounded, nice pickups and overall a good feel. It has its goods but also has some disappointments that I don't feel are very acceptable, especially since I bought my kids a $90 mitchell guitar that had much higher fabrication quality. The good things: -Nice look and paint job -Pickups sounds great -Easy ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By S***n
May 16, 2022
DO NOT BUY GLARRY!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! They sold me a defective guitar that is unplayable and refuse to exchange it. Sent them pictures and audio of the guitar and all they did was offer me $20. No one answers the 609-225-4158 number or returns voicemails....is this a fake phone number #? If you value your time and money....learn from my mistake....DO NOT BUT GLARRY!!!! They ripped me off and they will try to steal your money too!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 16, 2022
ok
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***n
May 16, 2022
Good and bad. The guitar overall has a good fit and finish. The controls work as they should. The bad is the neck is flat and straight but it is angled upward at the neck joint several degrees which makes it UNPLAYABLE. The strings are too high at the nut which makes it UNPLAYABLE. It's too much expense and hassle to send it back. Some day I will have pay someone to remove the neck and attempt to repair it or consider it junk.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***g
May 15, 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***t
May 12, 2022
My husband loves it. I was excited that it showed up two days before our anniversary
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***o
May 12, 2022
What a great product for the price. Also xlnt company and great service
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***n
May 10, 2022
Luv my Glarry!My first red strat it's personal to me
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By M***f
May 09, 2022
ok the Glp101,First let me say i have bought several guitars from Glarry, GTL Semi-Hollow Electric, GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Blue, love the skull paint job, loved the finish on the tele. Both of those were perfect. Now the GLP 101 the finish is scuffed very badly it almost looks like a return, no plastic on the pickups, scuffed up where most guitars are scuffed when played without a pickguard. Neck relief was off so bad when you tuned it up the strings buzzed on the first fr ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 07, 2022
First I want to say that the finish on the Burlywood just fantastic. However when I received the guitar I found that the neck was off center to the right and the high E string at the 15th fret was almost off the neck. I contacted Glarry and they did respond to a possible fix. That did not work. They then suggested I take it to a Luthier and they would pay up to the cost of the guitar. I found a video that shows how to straighten the neck easily and it worked. While I was tuning the strings I als ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***n
May 06, 2022
awesome guitar have several Glarry products and could not be happier
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***.
May 06, 2022
Over all not to bad. Was very disappointed in the color I was expecting a yellow one. If that is yellow it's a shade of yellow I've never seen before, The fret work was somewhat weak( sharp ends) . Playability was ok I'm just I little ways past an advanced beginner so action seemed a little high, however I expected that. I bought this guitar to learn how to work on guitars. Hence I got what I expected. There is much promise in this unit and I am looking forward to making it mine. Over all it is ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By T***.
May 06, 2022
I have purchased 2 'strat' style guitars one with 3 pickups and one with2 hb's..Both oth are great guitars=to or above 3 times the cost ..The last one (2 picks0 had a neck that was as true and smooth as a baby's butt! Well pleased and will buy again. Thomas
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By F***a
May 06, 2022
Great experience! Prices are great! So affordable. So much value. Free shipping!!! Came earlier than expected. I will be buying again!!!! Thank you Glarry!!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By L***o
May 06, 2022
Product is of high quality especially for the price point.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***h
May 06, 2022
Found no major defects with guitar. Plays well.Would buy from glarry again.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***a
April 28, 2022
Wow playable right out of the box. I had fret polishing and fret end to sand but very little was needed.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By A***i
April 23, 2022
I received my GIZ101 yesterday and I must say I was disappointed. The finish had run/drip marks on the binding and front. Two screws were not installed on the tailpiece, and the bridge was out of alignment. Wires were visible through the bottom F hole too.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 24, 2022
As per agent Lin I am sending you some photos of the problems with my guitar. There were drips of clear coat on the body. The tailpiece was missing two screws. Wires were visible in F hole. Bridge was not adjusted properly. The bone nut is to high and needs to be lowered.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***s
April 21, 2022
I read a lot of reviews and found not one that didn't praise these guitars. For 95.00 i figured what can i lose. BELIEVE THE REVIEWS!!!! I would (AND HAVE) spent much more for guitars that couldn't hold a candle to this guitar. And the graphic and finish on the guitar are awesome. This won't be the last Glarry will hear from me;-) I am proud to display this guitar in my collection.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***n
April 21, 2022
Very good guitar for a beginner and for modding with upgrades. Pros: shiny body finish; satin neck finish; smooth fret ends (fret tangs trimmed); electronics work; tuners work; looks good; smooth switches and controls; tight neck to body; allen wrenches included; 2-way dual trussrod(adjustable but not easy); chrome parts look good; soldering looks good; lightweight; high e-string reduced tension for shipping; fast prep and delivery to UPS for shipping. Cons: high action; bridge saddle channels m ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >