Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 449

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
March 19, 2020
OUTSTANDING VALUE! Arrived on time and in great condition. Guitar looks even better "in person" than in the website photos. After some minor intonation adjustments, overall tweaking, and some fresh strings, (which you would expect even from an expensive guitar) it is an excellent player. I actually bought it to try my hand at modding, but after setting it up to my taste, I decided it didn't need modding at all. I'm sure some might want to upgrade the pickups and perhaps install a bone nut, bu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***y
March 05, 2020
SUPER FUN Strat style guitar! After cranking the truss rod to straighten the neck and lower the action, setting the saddles and intonation, this is a MIND BOGGLING guitar for the price! I have watched several videos on these guitars and heard good and bad things about them. They are made with a lot of machining and fewer human hands than an expensive instrument. You should expect minor imperfections. Mine had the tiniest bit of wood filings coming from one side of the nut slot. Just a little ...
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***s
March 03, 2020
Though there is a tiny bit of fret overhang on a couple of frets, and a little nick on the head. I am amazed at what your company can produce for the price!! The saying "You get what you pay for." DOES NOT apply to you (-: Keep up the good work!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***s
December 16, 2019
I read reviews that Glarry Guitars was a good buy for under 100 dollars so i decided to check it out myself. I ordered a Glarry electric guitar and the shipping was fast and the guitar was package well. The look and feel of the guitar right out of the box was very good. I am 76 year old and been playing music since i was 11 years old, the Glarry guitar played and sound just as good as my Gibson and Fender. I was shock but pleased. Glarry customer service is the best that i ever seen, the fi ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***a
December 11, 2019
It's a beginner level guitar. It needed a truss rod tweak. New strings and a saddle height adjustment. It is now completely playable. It has one of the nicest necks I have ever seen on a guitar in my 25 years around guitars. There are no sharp fret ends and the neck is rolled very nicely. Great fret size and a joy to play. All electronics are solid and it stays in tune amazingly well. Negatives..finish quality is not the greatest but no glaring flaws. And the tuners are cheap but, as mentioned, ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
December 03, 2019
I have been a luthier for over 40 years. I build, restore, and repair acoustic and electric guitars. I can honestly say that i am truly amazed by this guitar. Even with my resources i couldn't build a guitar of this quality for this price! I bought the guitar with intensions of upgrading the tuners, pickups and bridge. However, it plays great as is so i wont be doing these upgrades. This guitar plays and sounds every bit as good as my Strat Players and MIM guitars. Excellent product!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 01, 2020
This is a great strat at a super affordable price!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
March 30, 2020
Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Love it! Only thing I suggest is making this model a thru body string design.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your suggestion to our development department and quality control department. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By K***y
March 28, 2020
It is very light. Which probably changes the tone a bit from a heavier guitar because of the density of the wood. The strings are stretching and it goes out of tune but that I suspect that is due to new strings. I am a beginner to 6 strings (I have a bass guitar and used to play quite a bit). I like the feel of the guitar and it is good looking. I don't think I could find a better value anywhere else.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***t
March 27, 2020
I'm only a beginner, but I like the feel of the guitar in my hands. The finish is much better than I imagined, with no flaws in the workmanship. Even though I am not very experienced, I can get some good sounds from the guitar. I'm very happy with my guitar, but I wish that I had ordered the package, which included the 20 watt amp. I hope you sell them separately. Thanks; Larry
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 24, 2020
Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
March 24, 2020
5 stars for the price very good so far
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***r
March 23, 2020
I like this guitar. Non playable as arrived but I expected to do a complete setup on it. Bad strings, cannot intonate low E, new strings coming. Will see if this fixed intonation error. I like the fully adjustable bridge. Minor mislocation of fret 14 by 0.012 inches but I think that won't affect playability.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***r
March 23, 2020
I can't really write a review when I have not received my guitar. Due to the conditions of COVID-19, FedEx will NOT deliver my product. It's been taken hostage against its will at my local FedEx distribution center. Gave it 3 of 5 for now. Until I have had a chance to review it, then I'll change it.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your review. Hope you will receive it sooner. Hope COVID-19 ends sooner. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***r
March 21, 2020
Glarry's purpose with this guitar is really to put a guitar in your hands for as cheap as possible, which is nice, since you're not really paying for brand name or bells and whistles. And the build quality is actually pretty decent. Con is, they're putting a guitar in your hand as cheap as possible, and after a while of playing you'll notice, some places like sound quality or intonation could be better and that 60/70 USD price shows and personally sometimes I keep accidentally hitting the p ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
March 21, 2020
The guitar came quickly but with no proction in the guitar box, and actually had a tear in the box. No outside box for extra protection, against the elements or thieves since the guitar box was very clearly marked GLARRY GUITAR. Neck was way bent which luckily the truss rod took care of. Everything else is more or less "normal" issues. Intonation needed to be set. The strings were out of tune when arrived, but nothing new. The frets are surprisingly smooth and it is a beautiful guitar after a se ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***a
March 21, 2020
I just purchased my 3rd Glarry Electric guitar and once again amazing instrument for the price. In this occasion I want to also give customer service 5 stars. My latest shipment had some shipping or handling issues. Glarry quickly responded and help me resolve the matter in a timely fashion and no hassles. Great customer experience. Thank you again!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 20, 2020
Very happy with this guitar. Plays extremely well with just a few adjustments. I bought a set of D'Addario string to put on it, but I haven't even done that yet. Will probably replace the nut when I change strings but other than that I can't see doing anything else to it. Hold tune well, pickups sound good, nice job Glarry! Very happy
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
March 19, 2020
I am extremely impressed with this instrument. This is my seventh guitar, and it is now my favorite. Everything about it is excellent. It was playable right out of the box with simple tuning. Thanks for a great guitar and a fantastic price!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 18, 2020
I received my order in 3 days . It is beautiful and plays great. Frets are a little sharp. The only problem was the whammy bar was not included. I emailed the company and I am waiting to hear from them. Other than that it is a great guitar
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
March 18, 2020
The guitar looks and plays great. I was very worried when it arrived because of the minimal packaging and expected to find some damage. But somehow it survived just fine. I'm very happy with the guitar' s finish , quality of construction, and setup. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***r
March 18, 2020
I saw videos on YouTube that gave pretty good ratings on this guitar. Have to admit, I bought it to convert to an Esquire. Neck was perfect as well as the finish. There was some wood finishing irregularities, but,for the price, who cares. Had to rout for aftermarket pickup. Rewired it. Worked out great. Sounds and plays great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 16, 2020
Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***s
March 14, 2020
Arrived in 4 days and box had seen a rough ride but the guitar was looking good and in great shape. Finish was better than I have seen on guitars costing four times as much as you pay for the Glarry one. Only thing I will address immediately is lowering the strings. No idea how they can sell at this price point. Would be nice if they had steel guitars in the line up, Just ordered a Ukulele for my 6 year old grand daughter to play with.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 14, 2020
I'm a 58 year old don't know how to play always loved music and guitars bought bass it's awesome so I bought guitar for wife and another for me
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar with Electric Guitar Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***a
March 14, 2020
Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***r
March 13, 2020
Played great right out of the box, just had to tune it ! Great condition and beautiful finish. Been playing hard for a few days now and really impressed how well it stays in tune
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >