Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Musical Instruments & Music Equipment Online Sale - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 48

Electric Guitars Reviews

Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Nicholas Corrigan
February 11, 2019
I was looking for a cheap bass for recording and this is the jackpot. It sounds good and it's built really solidly. The white finish looks even better than expected. I don't really have anything negative to say about it. They are basically giving these away at the current price so get one!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Sar'i McLean
January 30, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.Obviously,the quality of this guitar is really good.I'm very satisfied with the design and workmanship.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Walter Williams
January 30, 2019
This electric guitar is different from what I've ever seen.The shape of the guitar is a bit unique,the sound quality is super good,also the price is very affordable.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By mike vines
January 29, 2019
I signed up for a guitar training class two weeks ago,just received this electric guitar yesterday.My teacher said it's of great quality.I've decided to practice hard and try to learn to play a complete song as soon as possible.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Ron Bulvanoski
January 27, 2019
I received my electric guitar yesterday,much faster than I thought.I'm an amateur guitarist,this guitar is exactly what I expected.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Ted Evers
January 26, 2019
My beloved electric guitar arrived yesterday,in perfect condition.It has beautiful appearance and clean sound quality.Thumb up for your great product.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Dan Finlayson
January 25, 2019
My roommate bought a guitar here one month ago.He recommended it to me.I chose sunset color.It looks very beautiful.We are going to practice every day to prepare for the concert after the Spring Festival.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Connie JK
January 22, 2019
When I received this guitar,I was really surprised.The workmanship and color are impeccable.I couldn't be more pleased with my first electric guitar.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Dennis Mann
January 22, 2019
I saw such electric guitar in local physical store,so I bought one online.It is much cheaper.I'm extremely at its excellent quality.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Jason P Crawford
January 20, 2019
I had been looking for an ST3 electric guitar and finally chose this seller.The quality of the guitar is great and I'm happy with the shopping experience.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Paul Stewart
January 16, 2019
I have received my Burlywood precision bass today, and I must say that it is absolutely beautiful! The fit and finish, the set-up and playability, and the sound are all way above what I expected. This is an excellent instrument for any bass player. I have been playing for over 40 years and I must give Kudos to Glarry for offering such a fine instrument at such a great price. Thank you Glarry! You have earned my business, as I plan to purchase quite a few more instruments from your company. Keep up the good work!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar
By Meilyn Saechao
January 15, 2019
This is the first electric guitar I bought online.My personal teacher said that the quality of this guitar is very good.I will keep practising it and try my best to become an excellent guitarist.
Glarry ST3 Electric Guitar
By Michael Isola
January 15, 2019
This is a great little entry instrument. I bought one of my brothers and he is very happy with this guitar.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Sheila Bond
January 14, 2019
For the seniors or young people who want to learn to play the guitar, this seems to be the perfect choice. love it.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Linda Peltier
January 09, 2019
This guitar comes with an amplifier,which is exactly what I've been looking for.The sound quality is clear,and the playing effect meets my expectations.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Kennedy Kalonga
January 03, 2019
I will be very happy to get it.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Anthony Huffine
January 01, 2019
My husband wants to learn to play the guitar, because this includes the amplifier, and the price is not expensive, this is a simple choice. We are very satisfied with this guitar and amplifier, I think we are starting a family band! Haha~
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By PAUL MCCARTHY
December 25, 2018
The wood is great, and my kids like it, it
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Dwight Filley
December 24, 2018
I bought 4, it is for Christmas, everyone likes it, thank you for your patience.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By kevin mcsweeney
December 23, 2018
This blue is dark blue, very nice, and I like it very much.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Richard Haukom
December 16, 2018
The white looks very beautiful, it is the type I want, it is really a good product, I will recommend my friend to buy it.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Steve Ellison
December 15, 2018
Very suitable for me, beginners, but the quality is really good, the sound quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
Glarry Precision Electric Bass Guitar
By Xingxi Chu
December 14, 2018
The color is very positive, the sound quality is great, and the workmanship is very fine.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier
By Walter Nerio
December 13, 2018
Fine workmanship, color is also very positive, the key sound quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
Glarry ST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By IT Manager BHM c/o PCL Imports
December 09, 2018
I am not very good at guitars.My personal teacher told me that this guitar is very good.The feel and sound quality are first-class,which is highly recommended.
Glarry ST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By Charles Booth
December 09, 2018
The guitar has nice-looking design,the tone is clear,it plays very well.The string quality is great,the flexibility is good enough not to hurt the hand.All in all,a wonderful guitar!My roommates also want to buy one.
Glarry ST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By Richard Thornton
December 06, 2018
I received my electric guitar a few days ago.The timbre and material are satisfactory to me.It is much better than expected.I'm going to recommend it to my friends.
Glarry ST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By Fred Woodworth
December 05, 2018
This guitar has beautiful style and clear tone,it performs as described in the advertisement.Also,it is much cheaper than the physical store.It is absolutely worth buying.
Glarry ST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By David Coates
December 03, 2018
My long-awaited guitar finally arrived,it's much more beautiful than the one in the picture.This guitar has a full sonorous tone and no noise.Love it!!
Glarry ST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar
By Gianine Kopishke
December 02, 2018
I received my lovely guitar five days after placing the order.The package was very tight.This guitar has no scratches,it plays great,which is better than what I expected.
< 1 2 >