Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 372

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***s
December 16, 2019
I read reviews that Glarry Guitars was a good buy for under 100 dollars so i decided to check it out myself. I ordered a Glarry electric guitar and the shipping was fast and the guitar was package well. The look and feel of the guitar right out of the box was very good. I am 76 year old and been playing music since i was 11 years old, the Glarry guitar played and sound just as good as my Gibson and Fender. I was shock but pleased. Glarry customer service is the best that i ever seen, the fi ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***a
December 11, 2019
It's a beginner level guitar. It needed a truss rod tweak. New strings and a saddle height adjustment. It is now completely playable. It has one of the nicest necks I have ever seen on a guitar in my 25 years around guitars. There are no sharp fret ends and the neck is rolled very nicely. Great fret size and a joy to play. All electronics are solid and it stays in tune amazingly well. Negatives..finish quality is not the greatest but no glaring flaws. And the tuners are cheap but, as mentioned, ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
December 03, 2019
I have been a luthier for over 40 years. I build, restore, and repair acoustic and electric guitars. I can honestly say that i am truly amazed by this guitar. Even with my resources i couldn't build a guitar of this quality for this price! I bought the guitar with intensions of upgrading the tuners, pickups and bridge. However, it plays great as is so i wont be doing these upgrades. This guitar plays and sounds every bit as good as my Strat Players and MIM guitars. Excellent product!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***e
January 26, 2020
I've been assembly guitars from components and then adding customized skins to the guitars as art projects, but the guitars are very playable. When I received the first unsolicited email from Glarry, I was curious enough to go to the website. I was floored by the prices. Glarry electric guitars are half to one-third of what I can assemble an electric guitar for. I purchased the GST Electric Guitar in black. It arrived in perfect condition. The finish on the body is flawless, the neck is straight ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Black Blue Sunset
By J***R
January 24, 2020
I bought the tele transparent yellow several weeks ago and I have to say I am very, very satisfied. The finish is flawless. It came perfectly set up right out of the box. All I did was put a new set of D'Adario strings on it which I do on all of the inexpensive guitars I've purchased. Prior to the ownership of this guitar I was telling every guitar player I ran into about the Harley Benton guitars that I've purchased and what a deal they were. Now I have to say, "Move over Harley Benton, t ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Black Blue Sunset
By F***s
January 24, 2020
After being ripped off by a guitar seller on Facebook I was leery to order a Glarry. It came today after five days of transit from New Jersey to California I am very happy I am surprised thanks
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***k
January 23, 2020
Excellent guitar thank you
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***e
January 21, 2020
AWESOME!! The color is great. The guitar in a whole is worth it. I haven't had any problems yet and I'm glad to say it was totally worth it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By k***g
January 18, 2020
looks nice good finish on body, top of headstock cracked off on side, looks like shipping damage. Have it apart and in clamps for glue to dry. hopefully it will play well when I finish repairing it. still for the money it looks better than I expected
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***k
January 18, 2020
Only issue was tone knobs did nothing. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars. I adjusted neck relief and dropped the bridge a bit but for the money it is a great guy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By s***e
January 17, 2020
It arrived in perfect condition, minor setup and adjustment of truss rod and plays great...not a beginner at all and still enjoy this guitar.Even if you are not a beginner is still a good instrument for a very affordable price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***n
January 16, 2020
Great guitar. I am very happy with this purchase. Sounds nice, and plays good. I have played it with the stock strings on Massive pedalboard into 2 tube amps in stereo, and the guitar tone is good, and it plays well with all the pedals. The action was perfect on this one. This one stays in tune well, with the stock tuners. It also looks good to me also. I recommend you get one of these.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***z
January 16, 2020
This is my second instrument from flares and as a whole they make very impressive starter instruments ; however, the frets closest to the body are out of tune just like the first instrument I bought. Still a very good product for the price
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By T***i
January 16, 2020
Incredible value for the dollar. This is a great guitar that plays and sounds really well. Looks great too.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By P***n
January 15, 2020
This guitar looks even better than the photo. The neck was straight and the intonation needed very little adjustment. I changed the strings and added Ernie Ball skinnies 0.010 - 0.046, tuned it using an app on my phone. Cross checked the tuning with a digital tuner and Rocksmith on xbox one. Tuned in perfect with no further adjustments. The amp is great for practice. I use headphones with it so as to not disturb my neighbors in the evening. It sounds really good. I have used this guitar with Ro ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By M***e
January 15, 2020
This guitar arrived undamaged, and in full working order. It needed a set up, as to be expected of course, but other than that, I am VERY HAPPY with this guitar. I stopped playing about ten years ago, but have recently got the bug to bug my neighbors, and this should do the trick very nicely. But seriouly, I am very happy with this guitar, and thank your Glary, for making a very affordable, entry level product for us pleebs:) Cheers!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By T***d
January 14, 2020
I received the GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar about a week ago. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much at this price. But I am VERY HAPPY with this guitar. The finish is beautiful and the quality very good. I did have to adjust the truss rod, because I had string buzzing in the middle of the neck. But after that it is a joy to play! I will definitely recommend this guitar to others. One note: It arrived with one of the tuning keys knocked out of alignment - rough trip I guess. I'm not send ...
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By W***r
January 13, 2020
Excellent guitar for the price
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***h
January 13, 2020
This guitar is a great deal ! The neck is straight allowing you to set action as low as you like, with no buzzing issues. All electronics work fine and the finish is excellent. I highly recommend it.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***n
January 12, 2020
This guitar was purchased for my 13 year old son.. it's his first guitar.. he loves it.. very satisfied with the merchandise and the time it arrived
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***e
January 12, 2020
Sweet little guitar for beginners young and old!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***l
January 12, 2020
I've been playing guitar since 1991 and own 30 guitars including the Big Names. For a $65 (inc. S&H!), you can't do much better. The GST is aimed for the beginner, but it is just as fun for the seasoned player. It has a neck thicker than I expected (think Les Paul Jr.) and the pickups are lower frequency, but it is a really fun guitar and is a great starting point for those who want to modify their guitar, learn to do their own set-ups, etc... Came with a gig bag (unpadded), strap, picks & an Al ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***z
January 10, 2020
Thank you for this awesome price axe i have been looking for something in this range to be my upgrade hotrod so to speak. Ill be giving a nice jam session about it on my youtube channel ( across the fire ) plus wanting to know if you designing a SG Style guitar?
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
January 09, 2020
Best $59.99 delivered guitar I have ever owned, and the only one. Made a great project for the holidays; fret job,locking tuners, trees,input jack(all junk drawer). Last but not least lock down the trem and a setup. Electronics intact kind of like the tone on bridge pickup, going to make my nephew a good axe.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***w
January 09, 2020
An absolutely beautiful guitar. I purchased this guitar based upon the reviews seen in YouTube. I am not disappointed either! For the money, this has to be one of the best guitars in its class. It arrived safely with no shipping issues. Unboxing it, I was amazed at how great the color and finish were. The maple neck is flawless. You can see the grain on the frets and back of the neck. The only adjustments that I had to make: the neck was bowed backwards a little bit. The truss rod adjustment pul ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***l
January 08, 2020
Very good value and plays nicely without a lot of set up. My main complaint is the finish, you can see the circular buffer marks on the front of guitar but not a big deal. I would buy another and I just might.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***n
January 08, 2020
Thank You :the guitar body is good the neck great and the runners machine heads are good thank You Glary You actually make good inexpensive guitars
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***n
January 06, 2020
Great guitar and support very well satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank-You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By S***h
January 06, 2020
The best cheap guitar you can buy ,sounds and plays really good
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***d
January 05, 2020
Great product. I will buy again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >