&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By d***r
January 18, 2022
I'm pleased with this guitar. It arrived in good condition , playable, and has a decent tone . Upgrades are in the plan .
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By R***s
January 14, 2022
First, the screen doesn't do justice to RED. This has become my favorite impromptu practice player. The neck has a good feel and, once setup, plays great. You will want to clean everything with some lemon oil to make it pretty. Would buy again.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By R***l
January 10, 2022
This morning my GGS101 arrived ! I am very happy with it , the Burlywood finish is Beautiful...there are a few dark imperfections is the wood but in my eyes they add character, and do not bother me at all. The fret work is mostly good, except for the 2 or 3 very highest frets ( 20, 21 ,22...) which are a little rough. I have attached a photo showing how the fret caught fibers from cloth. Those few frets are very rarely played, and a fret file should correct the issue easily. There is one p ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By R***l
January 10, 2022
I recently received my GIZ101 and overall I am very pleased.Once again Glarry has produced an instrument which exceeds my expectation for a guitar in this price range. There is some bleeding of Black on the white binding but it's no big deal to me. However the first fret F , at the low E string is terrible. There is a burr which is even visible from behind the neck, painful to the touch. A quick run over with a fret file will correct it , but it is the only fret with the problem (on this guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***y
January 05, 2022
Excellent value for the money! This guitar came shipped in a box with a total surround of styrofoam, very protective, no shipping damage! The guitar had only 2 sanding marks as flaws in the finish, otherwise it was immaculate! I had to do minor adjustment to truss rod, intonation and string height. The neck is flawless, no fret sprout or sharp edges and it is smooth and stable. Plays like a dream, sounds great for the pickups that come with it. My only complaint is the tuning machines, they are ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***s
December 29, 2021
The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you not receive our letter, please check the spam folder, I am so sorry for the inconvenient. Glarry

January 04, 2022
I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***y
December 06, 2021
the guitar arrived quickly..... had to adjust truss rod and change strings. Sound great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***t
November 02, 2021
I dont understand how you can build guitars of this quality so cheap.I like the guitar The neck is thicker than I m use to, but I will change it or alter it, I love to sound of the pickups, I would suggest to put a better neck on and charge more, I would pay it, Thanks for a good product D.B.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
October 28, 2021
I am completely new to guitar this was my first one but I did alot of research and now am able to play 3 songs I have had the guitar for 7-8 days now nothing is broken and the guitar sounds alright it plays and tunes fine probably looses tune every 2-3 days the strings are something you're gonna need to replace day one this shouldn't be a guitar you buy for your kid who wants to learn this is a guitar you should buy if you're ready to tinker upgrade and trouble shoot basically learn all the ins ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
October 01, 2021
Not a bad guitar for a $100. Basically an Ibanez copy. It is an attractive body style, and I like the way it plays. The light weight body makes it a lot more more practical to play for longer periods of time. I basically bought it as a base to build a custom gig guitar so I am currently in the middle of replacing some of the components and doing some modifications to it. I will be having it set up and fine tuned by my guitar tech when finished. Will probably have about $00 ad some change in it w ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 26, 2021
Beautiful finish needed minor work on frets bridge pick up a little hot neck pick up beautiful other than that not a bad guitar especially for the price
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***i
July 31, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition. It is good quality for the price. I rated it 4 because I'd prefer a thinner contour neck and the fret ends are a little sharp. Always wanted a semi hollow Tele-style guitar. I ordered this with a plan to modify it as another one of my amateur luthier projects. So far so good.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Good guitar. Sounds good. Totally in love with the color once I saw it in person. The pickup combination is great for different sounds. Now what is preventing me from a total 5 stars? Minor finish scuffs here and there but not a total deal breaker by any means. And the total downfall is the neck, I don't know what I was expecting maybe a thin neck but it's my first telecaster style guitar so maybe my expectation are not plausible. The neck feels like a bat, takes some time to get used to b ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By R***n
July 20, 2021
Body of guitar had 2 small dents in the woof that looked like was there before it was painted. Once I tuned the guitar, sounded good. No real complaints, good starter guitar at incredibly affordable price for beginner.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
Arrived in good shape, The frets required leveling and polishing and the bridge pickup is extremely microphonic. But for the price you can't expect perfect. I'll be using the neck and other parts on a body I built myself.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Great look and feel, carries great beat and produces vibrant sounds
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***n
July 08, 2021
After changing the strings and checking the GTL out closer, I found that the maple neck is thicker than what I expected and the arc of the fingerboard is flatter than optimal. There was some excess glue that dripped from the nut and will have to be sanded off. The frets are acceptable but the edges of the fingerboard are extremely rough along and show marks of a file and will have to be sanded and the entire fingerboard needs to be oiled and treated to protect from drying out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
July 03, 2021
This is an amazing guitar at this price if you are prepared to do a little work on it before you get started. - took me about an hour. Didn't need to adjust the neck. Used some wire wool to smooth the frets. Used a fine sanding block to clean up the tooling marks on the edge of the frets. I put new strings on, cleaned up and used a pencil on the string grooves in the nut, adjusted the string height, and did the intonation. Now it plays great and sounds really good and stays in tune really well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
July 02, 2021
This is my first guitar and so my experience with guitars is very limited. Overall, this guitar looks very nice. The main reason I bought it was because it looks like the guitar that my father had and it brought back fond memories. The fit and finish is nice for an instrument of this price point. My only complaint is that the tone controls don't do anything. From what I have read, this is because of the use of poor quality potentiometers. I will eventually replace them with quality pots. I would ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By L***s
July 01, 2021
I would put 5 stars but there was only one issue. First let me say, the guitar is awesome. Strings are nice and strong. Smooth finish and sounds great. Shipped and delivered on time. Love the whole experience. Only issue I have is that the wood grain had chips underneath the varnish. Right in the front of the guitar. Assuming they varnished overtop of the chip marks instead of sanding them out first. Otherwise perfect
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***t
June 20, 2021
Great value. With just a few neck adjustments this guitar is very playable. Gets pretty good Strat tones.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***n
June 17, 2021
ever thing was good except for the box with no padding
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***g
June 06, 2021
I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >