&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
December 09, 2021
La guitarra llego a casa con un embalaje muy maltratado, estoy acostumbrado a la calidad de los instrumentos Glarry pero esta vez la experiencia de poder sacarlo de la caja y utilizarlo enseguida no se cumplió, tengo problemas de afinacion y las cuerdas estan oxidadas. UPS es la peor compañia de delivery, estoy seguro que el problema de afinacion se debe al maltrato en el envio
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By M***r
July 21, 2021
My first Glarry. Like the color (trans green), like the neck (chunky), but the string height adjuster screw stripped out on the B string and now the guitar is unplayable.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 31, 2021
Excellent customer service! My customer service representative (Lin) got me back up and running after the first guitar was received with a defect. Although the Glarry's are basically a student model a little setup work can get these playing above the price point. No complaints. Thanks again Lin!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
July 01, 2021
A bit disappointed. Damage and flaw on body, humbucker pickup ok but single coil poor. I guess for the price, pay for what you get.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

July 23, 2021
Service team responded quickly, offered a couple of resolutions, at this time I am satisfied with my experience.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***a
June 30, 2021
i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 20, 2021
The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By V***d
June 16, 2021
The guitar looks great but it doesnt play well. Ive tuned it etc etc. it just doesnt sound good. It makes this awful noise when strummed. Its hard to play any song because it just sounds awful. The amp makes a really loud vibrating noise too. Im not satisfied with this at all.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 17, 2021
Despite dissatisfaction with the product, Glarry was very quick to respond and issue a refund. They were very understanding and cooperative!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
March 29, 2021
The order process was good. Shipping was fast. But I just don't like the way this guitar looks. There is a large dark area around the bridge that ruins it. I would try it again but it will cost too much to ship it back and pay your restock fee. Lesson learned I guess........
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer-service will contact you soon, if you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
March 08, 2021
Crack around the neck on both sides a loose nut and various imperfections.. The crack is not acceptable when it comes to me that way! That's why I didn't give them a good review.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***a
February 13, 2021
I bought a bundle and only received 3 items I was miss Half of it then the guitar came in damaged I sent an email for support and got no response twice
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***y
February 06, 2021
The guitar is great, a few little adjustments and it's getting better. Looks gorgeous. The problem is the amp let's put o horrible buzzing squeal when the chord is plugged in and it doesn't go away, just gets worse with volume and overpowers the guitar. Emailed twice and no response this week.
February 28, 2021
The guitar is great but the amp had an issue and they are replacing it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***k
January 27, 2021
This guitar can without any damage, the tone is mediocre. Two strings broke while trying to tune it first which was annoying since it was supposed to be brand new. I had bought this more as a guitar to experiment with so expectations weren't really high. Won't be buying again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By s***r
January 20, 2021
I done my order on the 12th payment come out on the 12th.i did not use paypal.today is the 20th we're is my guatair.i would like the tracking number you never gave me any.just order number.please find it,thank you Sherri e carr
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***r
December 14, 2020
This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By I***d
November 23, 2020
Still havent received guitar possibly stolen but glarry has agreed to ship me one out asap. Thanks glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***n
November 30, 2020
Guitar is beautiful, packaging was good. It seems very well built. The only issue is the AMP did not work at first, for either guitar or MP3 jack, then started making static, then sound. None of the adjustment knobs except volume work, treble knob seems out of alignment or broke. The good news is that service / support was fast and friendly, AMP was out of stock but a replacement shipped right when they said it would. New AMP was perfect. I get that equipment can have issues, it is the custo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By N***n
November 04, 2020
I bought this guitar with the hopes of making it something of a project guitar, but intended to use it for a show at a bar a few weeks ago. The first thing I tried to do was put some fresh strings on it and every time I tried to put a string through, it came up on the bridge and wouldn't go through the hole. Upon removing the bridge, I saw the body had been misaligned and the strings couldn't be put on without removing the bridge each time. They attempted to fix this by routing at an angle, but ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
October 31, 2020
If you are a beginner don't buy this guitar and try to play it, you'll get frustrated, I'd seriously recommend to spend more money on a 'real' guitar or purchase it in a store where a tech can set it up. The guitar is what you pay for. Don't expect a playable guitar out of the box, you'll need to trash the strings and do some set up. Even after that it has other issues like an unusable nut and tooling marks on neck and scratchy electronics. But the finish of the body looks very good so it is a ...
Service Team:

Glary as a new brand, we know that we have many shortcomings. Your voice really lets us know where to start. Our customers really make GLARRY. Thanks so much.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By G***a
October 17, 2020
The guitar wont do noise and I've been trying to connect it in the input and such I made sure everything is good and nothing happens. When I touch a string all I hear is static. Is there a fix to this?
Service Team:

Hi I notified the technician to follow up, please check the email, because I am not sure whether this is a guitar or AMP problem. Can you try if the FAQ can help you? https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/amplifier-amp-q-13.html

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***y
September 23, 2020
I am sorry to have to write this review. This is my 3rd purchase from Glarry and both prior have been great fully functioning guitars. Not so with this GST. First issue was the nut was so poorly cut there is no way the guitar can play in tune, next issue the action is so high there is not enough saddle adjustment to compensate for it. But the bigger issue is that the tone controls don't function at all. As for the rest of the guitar, the finish is fine and the neck is straight and adjustabl ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. We will contact you ASAP.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By G***A
August 26, 2020
Guitar cannot be intonated because the bridge saddles cannot go back far enough due to short saddle length. Major flaw in design!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***s
August 23, 2020
Beautiful guitar .but not playable. Won't hold tune.Never intonated . Which I did but never was able to get set right with set screws all the way down.;E and A still go out of tune when played .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***g
August 12, 2020
I finally received the order on the 7th. After taking over 1 week to ship even though the website displays a "same-day shipping guarantee", after the order was placed on July 23rd. This was supposed to be a gift which did not arrive in time. The guitar itself is great though.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
April 28, 2020
This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
April 18, 2020
Got a little less than what I was expecting with one. Unplayable out of the box due to setup issues. Not knowing how to do my own setups means I will have to wait an unknown amount of time before its playable. Aesthetically its amazing, exactly what I was hoping for. Even the pickups sound decent. Will update once I've had it set up.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***y
April 15, 2019
Ok, well for 75 dollars the guitar is actually not too bad, really needs a good set up before I can offer any more at this time. I am a Luthier, will do what is necessary on the guitar and offer a review when its done. The neck seems pretty thick, I don't mind that at all; Materials seem ok, general craftmanship seems pretty good, but again its hard to tell with out the guitar being set up first. I will offer a good review when completed. thanks, bk
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***n
October 12, 2021
Although I love how well the guitar is built and the feel of the neck, the playability is very lacking. Right out of the box mine has fret buzz and buzzing when I play open cords. I wasn't expecting a master quality guitar but I had hoped that I would be able to tune it and play without much issues.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1