&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By M***n
November 30, 2022
This is a real nice HSS configured ST style guitar. It was nicely set up right from the box with a straight neck and good action. It's got really good sounds and tones and can play a wide range of songs. The amplifier is ok and is great for practice but breaks up at high settings. All in all this is a really nice guitar, it is not too heavy and is finished great. Glarry quality is always getting better! Nice job to the workers who make these fine instruments
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By K***s
November 29, 2022
Great guitar, needs some setup work, but nothing crazy. Frets need polished, bridge screws were loose and the action is high…. However once those things are addressed I believe this will be a really solid guitar. It is lightweight and looks really good. It's my second Glarry and I'll buy another. Quick free shipping, good prices and solid guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
November 28, 2022
Love this guitar. We actually ended up using this guitar for a charity build, after doing som custom work to it it got auctioned off for a good cause. You can see our unboxing and review of this great guitar at ChaosIsComing.com
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***n
November 27, 2022
Excellent guitar for the money. Would recommend.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
November 26, 2022
I'll tell you what... This guitar kicks a$$! You'd be hard pressed to find a guitar this good at $500 dollars let alone $89!! I have Fenders etc... But for the price and a few tweeks you can't beat these guitars! Extremely satisfied and will order again!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By L***u
November 25, 2022
I've bought several Glarry guitars and this is my favorite by far. My only recommendations would be to install good strings on it and set it up. Intonation was pretty far off and the strings Glarry puts on at the factory are of low quality.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By L***u
November 25, 2022
For the price point it's ok. Out of the box it needed some love. The strings on mine were all kinked up, I'd recommend new strings before even setting up. The tuning pegs were very loose all around, definitely check the torque on the 10mm bolts, mine were crazy loose. After installing new strings and doing a setup the guitar plays decent. About what I expected.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By D***d
November 25, 2022
You did great. The instrument looks and sounds good. TROGLY WAS right about this one. Many thanks. It really easy to play and is comfortable.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By E***g
November 24, 2022
Originally, I have some issues with the set up of electric guita out of the box. But after I adjusted the bridge, everything seems working now. The customer service is very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend buying from Glarry again because of the true value and services...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***k
November 23, 2022
This is not just a good guitar for the price, it is just a good guitar in general! I purchased this as my first guitar (I have been a bassist for decades) and I was instantly impressed by the quality of this instrument. As a modding platform, Glarry guitars cannot be beaten either, as I've already upgraded to a Wilkinson Deluxe bridge and it was super easy to do. The fit and finish of these guitars far exceed the price point and you get way more than you pay for in terms of an instrument. Thi ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Bought it for a friend,he loves my GST-E skull guitar had to have the Zebra one, now wants me to order him a skull GST-EToo!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By C***r
November 22, 2022
This is my 3rd Glarry, the fit and finish was pretty good. The frets needed leveling and the nut needed filing and I did shim the neck, now it plays nice and has a nice tone from the stock pickups. The work took me about 20 minutes without removing the strings, so I still have the original strings on the guitar. For the price, it's a pretty damn good instrument. No fret sprout, no sharp ends... I am going to change to locking tuners and polish the frets, then its gig ready, that simple. M ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***s
November 21, 2022
I've read lots of reviews on the GTL. Mostly positive and I love the look of the guitar, So I decided to take the leap and see with $110 buys. No problem in shipping. Guitar was well protected. Love the look of the guitar. The red and pearloid pick guard are beautiful. But... I was disappointed in the playability of the guitar. Several (9) of the frets were high, needed to be leveled and crowned. There was bad fret sprout all the way up and down both sides of the neck. The action was really high ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***e
November 21, 2022
The item I ordered was the upgrade with Wilkinson pickups and bone nut. The item I received doesn't have these. I have notified Glarry and waiting for a reply. It is a very nice guitar but not the upgrade I ordered. 5 stars instead of 3 for the correct product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 23, 2022
I got a very quick response from Glarry regarding my concerns. Situation was immediately resolved to my satisfaction by a very kind and sensitive representative. 5 stars,
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
November 19, 2022
As some other customers have suggested, I now too agree that Glarry instruments are lax about their quality control standards. This guitar looks very nice, and the body especially looks nice with a good paint job. However, the back of the neck on the one I received is quite rough, from the body all the way up and also the headstock. It's as if, maybe the last coat of whatever finish was applied wasn't? I don't know what happened, but that's disappointing. Plus, the bridge is mounted backwards, a ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By a***.
November 19, 2022
for the price, i cannot complain and will buy again. new strings and polishing frets and fret board and the guitar does everything it is supposed to do. thanks
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Rosewood neck was well made. Paint on body was decent. Of course,needed pickup and action adjustments but all guitars do…overall pretty solid quality and would recommend as a beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Decent finish on body. Of course,pickups and action needed adjustments but over all good quality beginner guitar. Cons: the all maple neck was quite rough and barely finished- other than that not bad for the price
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By I***c
November 16, 2022
Beautiful, love it! Received it faster then expected. Definitely recommend!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
November 15, 2022
The piece is pleasing to look at. The amp has a constant hum. The 5-way switch cap fell off the first time I touched it. The balance is good for a entry-level unit and the intonation is fair. 2 stars for the hum, because, well, it hums. Also, it distorts even a clean effect and any kind of flange comes out as waffling.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 >