&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5119

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By A***E
May 15, 2022
First Off, I can't imagine how they are able to make such a beautiful, well built guitar for the money, however, It's less than $200, so obviously its not perfect. A few pointers: It will need new Tuners, and a setup. The pickups produce feedback easily, because they are microphonic. (Cheap) so another good thing to do, is to upgrade them. All in all, Great for the monies. a good set of pickups and new tuners, and a luthier setup, and you have an $800 guitar. Also, the cable that came with, is p ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By T***h
July 02, 2022
Guitar arrived extremely well packaged. Guitar was well protected with form fitted Styrofoam to prevent damage during shipping. Order was processed and shipped extremely quickly. Guitar: color matched description. Hot red. Strings were of very good quality and all properly strung. The wood of the fret boards finish was smooth as silk. The frets themselves were polished with no rough edges. The neck was straight and silky smooth with lightning fast action. The bone nut was perfect and the tun ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***s
June 25, 2022
This is a great addition to my collection of cheap guitars. I got a P-Bass style Glarry, and love it- the fit, finish and playability of this guitar is quite good, plus it sounds really good.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***s
June 30, 2022
I got this Zebra striped guitar for a friend who collects guitars. he has both name brand and cheap guitars, and loves this one! He says, it has fast action, plays well, and sounds great through his Marshall amplifier.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By i***n
June 25, 2022
my order still not here suppose to be here within 24 to 48 hours 3rd day nothing i would not recommend anyone to this site
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

June 27, 2022
5th day now still order has not arrived and no one has called me i am having problems with my email but still i have a phone i want my order that i payed for
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By m***y
June 22, 2022
I sent a message to cancel my order long before they shipped it out, some rep sent me a text to apologize for being late reading the request to stop the package. So customer service decided to keep 20% of my cost as a penalty, tried to make it sound like my fault. I left several message, emails, texts, they just ignored all of them. Just thought the public should know about all this.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for all the issues, Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Please check your email, it may go to the spam folder. Glarry

June 26, 2022
I want to complement the Glarry team for taking care of my recent customer service issue. They not only acted quickly on the matter, but added value to my experience with them as well. Let it be know they really do care about their customers! I will always buy from Glarry.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Beautiful Transparent Green finish. Guitar will require a basic setup once it has been under tension for a few days, set action, relief and intonation. Hardware and electronics solid. I will eventually upgrade to locking tuners and roller retainers, just because that's how I roll.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By M***o
June 19, 2022
I normally am apprehensive on any discount guitar simply because the "standard" is usually considerably more. And that in some ways still holds true. But if you want to play and you don't have hundreds to drop on an entry level guitar, this one exceeds expectations. Bought for my son to start learning and he loves it. He wanted a red Strat and being 6 I didn't want to buy a pricey unit to start. This was the cheapest guitar on the website and I am still smiling at the choice. It feels soli ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By T***l
June 15, 2022
***** Unbelievable quality for this extremely low price. ***** Pros: Excellent price for a beginner guitar or for modifying. The body finish was surprisingly good and the fret wire ends were not sharp. The electronics were only noisy after supplying a very high gain, some shielding tape or paint will fix this but for the sale price I can see why this and major manufacturers do not do this, Cons, the 12th fret is high allowing string buzz, especially in drop D tuning ***(this was the ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***t
June 15, 2022
I love it! This is my first Glarry, but it definitely won't be my last. I can't wait to get my next one.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***t
June 14, 2022
I like the guitar a lot. It has good points and bad points. You've done many things right on this guitar and it has been a very good starting point to modify for improvement for what I need as an experienced guitarist. I will list he changes I made, and comment some about them afterward. 1. I leveled and recrowned the frets. I expected to need this since it is even necessary on expensive guitars sometimes. 2. I made a bone nut and filed the slots for very good action. I understand that it woul ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
June 14, 2022
Bought several of these all were fine after a little tweaking. Last one was real bad at the nut & frets were real rough & sharp on the sides.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***L
June 14, 2022
GREAT ACTION . . RIGHT FROM BOX . . A TWEEK ON PICKUPS . . AND GOOD TO GO . . GREAT LOOKING TOO . . A REAL BARGAN FOR THE PRICE . .HOW ABOUT SENDING A 335 TO REVIEW . . FROM REVIEWS . . THERE'S ISSUES WITH IT . . WHEN CORRECTED . . PERHAPS YOU'LL SEND ONE . . THANK YOU . . CHEERS . . DAVID
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***.
June 14, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. Frets are uneven causing dead spots. Neck is rough. Pickups are microphonic and weak sounding. Nut is cut very poorly, tuners have a ton of slop. I do not recommend this guitar at any price. It is unplayable. I didn't expect much at this price, and yet I was still disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By N***e
May 27, 2022
it seems like a great guitar and I was so excited to play when I got home but it wouldnt work when I plugged it into the amp so I checked everything and when I checked the back panel I noticed there was a wire completely missing. either that or something else is wrong but I cant get it to work no matter what I do. id be happy raise my raiting to 5 stars if we could get this problem resolved.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2022
changed to 5 stars for sure, they were quick to resolve the issue and send me a new replacement guitar. cant wait to start playing!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By E***a
May 17, 2022
I bought this because I like the look of the maple neck and wanted a guitar that I could play around with and learn how to work on a bit. Upon receiving it, I was surprised by how well it sounded, nice pickups and overall a good feel. It has its goods but also has some disappointments that I don't feel are very acceptable, especially since I bought my kids a $90 mitchell guitar that had much higher fabrication quality. The good things: -Nice look and paint job -Pickups sounds great -Easy ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By S***n
May 16, 2022
DO NOT BUY GLARRY!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! They sold me a defective guitar that is unplayable and refuse to exchange it. Sent them pictures and audio of the guitar and all they did was offer me $20. No one answers the 609-225-4158 number or returns voicemails....is this a fake phone number #? If you value your time and money....learn from my mistake....DO NOT BUT GLARRY!!!! They ripped me off and they will try to steal your money too!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 16, 2022
ok
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***n
May 16, 2022
Good and bad. The guitar overall has a good fit and finish. The controls work as they should. The bad is the neck is flat and straight but it is angled upward at the neck joint several degrees which makes it UNPLAYABLE. The strings are too high at the nut which makes it UNPLAYABLE. It's too much expense and hassle to send it back. Some day I will have pay someone to remove the neck and attempt to repair it or consider it junk.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***g
May 15, 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >