&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By T***t
November 14, 2021
Fantastic sound on this guitar even though it is on the lower price range...perfect first electric guitar.....follow up service from Glarry was exceptional....when the guitar arrived via Fedex, it was severely damaged in transit...Glarry's responded to my message within hours and a replacement was on its way within a couple of days, great communication via email....absolutely no hassle..they are an example of customer service other companies could learn from... Very happy with my purchase experi ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***s
November 05, 2021
Hi, Folks at Glarry, I've had my guitar for about a week, and it is one great guitar! The quality, workmanship, playability and sound are excellent. I've bought a lot of guitars in my time, and rarely have I found one of this quality right out of the box. My friend who is a great guitar player and owns an American Fender Tele played the Glarry and said it played better than the Fender! Thanks So Much!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***n
October 24, 2021
Got full size recently and I was impressed.For the money it is incredible.The construction of the guitar and the finish was great.I didn't even have to change the strings.I definitely recommend this as a starter for anyone wanting to play guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***h
October 12, 2021
These guitars come quickly, so if they are a gift keep an eye out in case you need to hide it. My grandson saw the box and knew what was in it because he had shown me the website a couple of nights before and we had looked at guitars together. I was so excited about the value that I bought it right away.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***s
July 29, 2021
I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***r
January 25, 2022
I have emailed you for times in the past week to try and send the guitar back. The input plug on the guitar is defective and all I get is horrendous feedback. The guitar, other than that its very nice
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
January 24, 2022
Beautiful instrument. I bought it to flip the body and strings and make it a Jimi Hendrix Stratocaster. My gorgeous wife is left handed and will absolutely "rock" with this ax in her arms.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
January 24, 2022
is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***g
January 23, 2022
Awesome
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By G***y
January 19, 2022
Great new line Glarry has put together-BLACK is always in style
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***y
January 19, 2022
Beautiful-a real looker-everyone loves it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By d***r
January 18, 2022
I'm pleased with this guitar. It arrived in good condition , playable, and has a decent tone . Upgrades are in the plan .
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***i
January 15, 2022
Fast delivery very satisfied with the product….can't stop playing it…awesome thank you…
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By R***s
January 14, 2022
First, the screen doesn't do justice to RED. This has become my favorite impromptu practice player. The neck has a good feel and, once setup, plays great. You will want to clean everything with some lemon oil to make it pretty. Would buy again.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By G***y
January 13, 2022
Every color looks so good--it was hard to chose one!
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By G***y
January 13, 2022
Our customers always love their new Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
January 12, 2022
It's truly beautiful! Everything I expected! Only downfall is the Amp cord that connects to the guitar is loose... I've been trying to get in contact with someone about this and no answer... I need a new cord.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 >