&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By M***n
November 30, 2022
This is a real nice HSS configured ST style guitar. It was nicely set up right from the box with a straight neck and good action. It's got really good sounds and tones and can play a wide range of songs. The amplifier is ok and is great for practice but breaks up at high settings. All in all this is a really nice guitar, it is not too heavy and is finished great. Glarry quality is always getting better! Nice job to the workers who make these fine instruments
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
November 28, 2022
Love this guitar. We actually ended up using this guitar for a charity build, after doing som custom work to it it got auctioned off for a good cause. You can see our unboxing and review of this great guitar at ChaosIsComing.com
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***n
November 27, 2022
Excellent guitar for the money. Would recommend.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
November 26, 2022
I'll tell you what... This guitar kicks a$$! You'd be hard pressed to find a guitar this good at $500 dollars let alone $89!! I have Fenders etc... But for the price and a few tweeks you can't beat these guitars! Extremely satisfied and will order again!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By L***u
November 25, 2022
I've bought several Glarry guitars and this is my favorite by far. My only recommendations would be to install good strings on it and set it up. Intonation was pretty far off and the strings Glarry puts on at the factory are of low quality.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By D***d
November 25, 2022
You did great. The instrument looks and sounds good. TROGLY WAS right about this one. Many thanks. It really easy to play and is comfortable.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***k
November 23, 2022
This is not just a good guitar for the price, it is just a good guitar in general! I purchased this as my first guitar (I have been a bassist for decades) and I was instantly impressed by the quality of this instrument. As a modding platform, Glarry guitars cannot be beaten either, as I've already upgraded to a Wilkinson Deluxe bridge and it was super easy to do. The fit and finish of these guitars far exceed the price point and you get way more than you pay for in terms of an instrument. Thi ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Bought it for a friend,he loves my GST-E skull guitar had to have the Zebra one, now wants me to order him a skull GST-EToo!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By C***r
November 22, 2022
This is my 3rd Glarry, the fit and finish was pretty good. The frets needed leveling and the nut needed filing and I did shim the neck, now it plays nice and has a nice tone from the stock pickups. The work took me about 20 minutes without removing the strings, so I still have the original strings on the guitar. For the price, it's a pretty damn good instrument. No fret sprout, no sharp ends... I am going to change to locking tuners and polish the frets, then its gig ready, that simple. M ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By a***.
November 19, 2022
for the price, i cannot complain and will buy again. new strings and polishing frets and fret board and the guitar does everything it is supposed to do. thanks
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By I***c
November 16, 2022
Beautiful, love it! Received it faster then expected. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By R***i
November 15, 2022
My GIZ102 arrived within three days!! I love this guitar; the color is gorgeous (blue). Craftmanship is outstanding. I have two other Glarry guitars: GTL transparent yellow electric, GST3 sunset finish electric. Enjoy playing both of them, but the GIZ102 is one of Glarry's best guitars at an affordable price. I have been playing it for several weeks now and haven't had to do any adjustments or setup except for tuning. The sound and tone are amazing. I am not a professional guitarist, but I enjoy ...
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By T***n
November 12, 2022
Best $180 guitar! I like to but cheaper (less than $300) guitars and upgrade them. This guitar out of the box was great. It plays very nice. It looks awesome as well, speckled gold is cool to look at. I did swamp out the tuners as it was not holding tune.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
November 12, 2022
It's awesome! The finish is beautiful...can't go wrong for $90. Honestly I'd write more but I was actually rocking out with this thing when asked for comment. So I'll just say it's great and I'm anxious to finish this comment and get back to jamming
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By B***l
November 11, 2022
2nd purchase and both times guitar stores were impressed after installation of new strings. They were impressed with quality and also getting an amp with it. Will purchase future upgrades when I progress
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***t
November 08, 2022
Badazz! I love Love LOVE it! Had mine for about a week and man, it just rocks! Tight, solid body, light on the shoulders & plays like butter; tone & volume electronics surpassed my expectations; with a good overdriven stack you've got yourself that classic hard blues/rock most SG diehards paid $7K for. Needs attention to intonation but that may be because I tune down to C# (early Sabbath style)
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By A***o
November 07, 2022
Awesome guitar, I loved the overdrive on the bridge
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***g
November 03, 2022
It came in 2 days and is fun for me as a beginner
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
November 03, 2022
Ok, so I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical that a sub $100 guitar could really play well. So... now I am eating a bit of crow because this one actually plays really well. Now, as with all new guitars shipped across time-zones, it did require a little bit of set up work. I normally do a complete set up (to include some fret work as needed), but in this case I didn't have my fret tools handy. I was able to do everything else (new strings, string height, intonation, etc) and spent the aftern ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 03, 2022
Fantastic guitars, most will say "for the price". These are priced too low in my opinion (Glarry don't read that lol) and you are getting much more for your dollar over other brands out there. I have several and will buy more. The biggest issue you would have is quality control....if you stay on top of it as you have in the examples I own, then all will be OK.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By J***e
November 03, 2022
UPS really screwed up but Lynn took care of it. Guitar came out of the box with tons of rusted parts and a broken neck pickup/switch after UPS left it laying in the rain even though we have a full covering for packages. Just want to thank Lynn for being helpful on this matter. Can't really give a review of the instrument but to me it feels just like my AX120 and my old Firefly Double Cut. For the money it's hard to beat this set-neck guitar.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 >