&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***e
November 21, 2022
The item I ordered was the upgrade with Wilkinson pickups and bone nut. The item I received doesn't have these. I have notified Glarry and waiting for a reply. It is a very nice guitar but not the upgrade I ordered. 5 stars instead of 3 for the correct product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 23, 2022
I got a very quick response from Glarry regarding my concerns. Situation was immediately resolved to my satisfaction by a very kind and sensitive representative. 5 stars,
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
November 19, 2022
As some other customers have suggested, I now too agree that Glarry instruments are lax about their quality control standards. This guitar looks very nice, and the body especially looks nice with a good paint job. However, the back of the neck on the one I received is quite rough, from the body all the way up and also the headstock. It's as if, maybe the last coat of whatever finish was applied wasn't? I don't know what happened, but that's disappointing. Plus, the bridge is mounted backwards, a ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Decent finish on body. Of course,pickups and action needed adjustments but over all good quality beginner guitar. Cons: the all maple neck was quite rough and barely finished- other than that not bad for the price
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
November 15, 2022
The piece is pleasing to look at. The amp has a constant hum. The 5-way switch cap fell off the first time I touched it. The balance is good for a entry-level unit and the intonation is fair. 2 stars for the hum, because, well, it hums. Also, it distorts even a clean effect and any kind of flange comes out as waffling.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By C***g
October 05, 2022
Owned this instrument since January. Decent for the price, but arrived with some serious quality control issues such as damage to the body and knobs being loose to the point of breaking. Of course, with all guitars that are shipped, there is the concern for the aforementioned issues but even after attempting to fix them myself, there's still lingering issues such as fret spacing. Still not a bad guitar though, the issues mainly come down to the quality control and shipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
August 25, 2022
Just received this, and the finish on the guitar is gorgeous. Looked at the back and the string through body ferrules were perfectly straight. Action was pretty decent, plugged it in. Only the bridge pickup seems to work. Appears to be a problem with the way the switch is wired. Soldered to the wrong pins. I will fix this myself. Also, the string through body ferrules don't line up on the front of the guitar, made those holes a little bigger, since they are covered by the bridge. Glarry real ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
I like the guitar a lot. There was a great deal of setup required on the guitar. Truss rod adjustment, dressing fret sprout. some fret levelling. addressing buzz from the bridge. etc. One thing did disappoint me a great deal. I ordered this particular telecaster style instead of a competitors because of the beautiful blue color and the woodgrain which showed through. My guitar came with so much black from the edges that my entire guitar looks black. I can only see some blue in the brightes ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
August 12, 2022
I ordered 2 and know they are cheap guitars but both had flaws. Your products are slipping from when I first started ordering.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***y
July 09, 2022
This is my second Glarry guitar I bought in 2020. Although it is not quite as good as the other 2 it still plays good and holds a tune pretty good I just wanted to try out a strat style guitar and this one sounds good however the pots are scratchy and noisey and the neck is a bit chunky but it is good enough for $78.00 I can't complain.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By E***a
May 17, 2022
I bought this because I like the look of the maple neck and wanted a guitar that I could play around with and learn how to work on a bit. Upon receiving it, I was surprised by how well it sounded, nice pickups and overall a good feel. It has its goods but also has some disappointments that I don't feel are very acceptable, especially since I bought my kids a $90 mitchell guitar that had much higher fabrication quality. The good things: -Nice look and paint job -Pickups sounds great -Easy ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By N***a
April 26, 2022
Nice looking but some strings needed to be fixed. I don't play guitar so maybe your supposed to do that when you get one.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
March 03, 2022
Neck is to fat, machines are loose and do not stay in tune. Pick ups are microphonic and tinny. That being said, for a hundred bucks , it plays. I love the body and have ordered an appropriate neck, replaced the electronics and machines. For a hundred dollars, the body was worth it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By D***r
February 09, 2022
The cut-out for the F hole was roughly cut and the finish was polished away around it. The action was very high, and the fretboard was dried out.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 17, 2022
Any issues that I had with my purchase we're taken care of quickly. Glarry showed me that they care about their customers and I know that I can buy with confidence that I will get everything that I paid for.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 08, 2022
I thought would be a restart point for me I love the guitar but unfortunately the nut is cut too deep and the tone knob does not work. Too much hassle. Should have waited and bought another brand.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***b
February 01, 2022
The guitar arrived undamaged The tuners are not very good. The string holes in the body do not line up with the holes in the bridge. Would not recommend for a beginner. The finish was very nice.frets needed polishing and of course new strings.pickups seem okay. Maybe just the guitar I received surely some are better.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
January 08, 2022
Received my GST black today, 5 days shipping pretty good, it was well packed in Styrofoam, and styro top. Now the work begins, frets were heavily oxidized, steel wool #0000 took care of that, high frets half a dozen leveled them with a block, i think the string trees were facing the wrong direction? the nut needed filing, and sanding the top for my taste, was going too install bone nut, but could not release the factory one. truss rod needed minor adjustment, intonation needed setting ok, action ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***l
December 26, 2021
Gorgeous electric guitar, more for novelty, does not stay in tune and design makes it almost impossible to change out strings on your own. After only one use the D string popped out because it was too tight. Overall not too mad though because it's gorgeous and has great sound, good for the price you pay.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***k
December 20, 2021
I gave this to my son for his birthday in March. In November we thought the amp was broken but now we've tried the guitar plugged into a different amp and it still doesn't work. So I'm bummed this only worked for 8 months.
Service Team:

Our Customer Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***n
December 06, 2021
This guitar is really for beginners after it has had a proper set up. The pickups are really weak and don't have much output. The back of 2 tunning pegs fell off and I found in packaging. It's not a bad guitar after a little work setting up. Great for kids and beginning players who think they want to play
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***n
November 01, 2021
The guitar came package very good. Have not tried to play it yet as was ordered for a Christmas present for my 10 year old grand daughter. Everything seems ok with the exception of the Pick guard. there is a raised portion of the coating on the guard and appears to be peeling off. Right now it's about the size of a dime but will continue to get larger. I know it won't affect the playability but is really an eye soar when given to a child expecting a new guitar on Christmas. I'm sure I can chang ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 04, 2021
Big mistake on the 1'st review There was no flaw in the finish of the GST dark blue guitar. It was the protective coating. After peeling away the coating the finish was beautiful without any smudges or nicks. stupid mistake by an old man. Sorry Glarry!! Guitar is in excellent shape and plays exceptionally well. Just tune and play. My Granddaughter will love it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
July 18, 2021
Strings and/or frets were dirty got my fingers and the fretboard all stained cannot remove it from neck and it looks ugly. Neck is not comfortable I needed to get used to it after playing the guitar for several minutes, pickups are microphonic. No complains with the nut the hardware except the tuners cannot keep strings tuned. Frets are very good at this price range, the setup was perfect no intonation problems as well as the strings action. I did swap the pickups(that was always the plan) and t ...
Service Team:

We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 18, 2021
This is an update to my review. Glarry customer service contacted me apologize for the issues experienced with the dirty strings/frets and a 10$usd refund. I find this not only amazing but rare in the present times. I'm sure they will honor their offer and more importantly they will improve their products.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
The Guitar was damaged in shipping because the packing sucks. I made an Instagram video and tagged @Glarryinc and they did respond with the following "The problem has been fed back to the developers and we will improve it from the packaging to avoid damage in transit." That's all I got from them, no apology, refund offer, nothing. I used the rest parts on a body I built so I really didn't care about the body but I think they should have offered a partial refund at least considering the shape i ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 21, 2021
After my review about the damage Lin from Glarry emailed me and offered a partial refund. Glarry has good customer service and wants happy customers.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***n
June 28, 2021
Well, it got stolen from in front of my apartment. I've been asked to leave this review before having been reached out to regarding this so I will leave that here. Have not received the guitar yet
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. I am so sorry to hear that. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***y
June 06, 2021
I love everything about this one, I only have one issue which could be a big one in that the female plug connector bottom screw was inserted on the edge of the cutout and the screw literally fell out because nothing is holding it. Other than this it looks great and I like everything else about it
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***n
May 24, 2021
I'm excited because it is a nice looking guitar, sounds great with new strings. The only issue was a ding in the headstock. I don't know if it happened in shipping or what but I do like the product other than that.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***d
May 17, 2021
Overall not a bad guitar I did have to do a few minor adjustments such as replace the strings and resoughter the output jack but after that it works just fine and I have no other problems it's a great beginner guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

May 17, 2021
Overall not a bad guitar. It didn't have any problems other than having to rewire the output jack but after that it was fine. Also the strings aren't terrible you can leave them on and it would be fine but I replaced them anyway. I do have a message to Glarry. If you ever make a Flying V style guitar it would blow up and I would definitely buy two or three.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***t
May 11, 2021
I own an SG and a Stratocaster. This Telecaster model by Glarry is a nice addition to my collection. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***e
April 19, 2021
Unpackaged the guitar and found an impact area on the finish that was indented and cracked along with multiple areas around the sides that the finish was not polished and scratches from wet sanding were still very visible. The back of the neck was very rough and not finished. I did give 3 stars as Glarry was very responsive and did provide a partial refund. I do have experience in refinishing guitars so I'm giving the one I received a chance and have disassembled it to fix the problems.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.Glarry

1 2 3 4 >