&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
4.6 5 27

Customer Reviews(27)

by T***b


on January 13, 2023

it is serving me very well, although the top screw for the strap fell off on its own in a few days which also stripped the wood so it couldn't be reinserted. I used a longer same-sized screw and have not had a problem since.


by J***e


on December 28, 2022

Guitar was set to arrive 5-7 business days and actually showed up much sooner than that. Right before Christmas. My son loved it and it was beautiful. Unfortunately one of the knobs on the front of the guitar was damaged and not turning properly. He has been unable to play it and I have taken it to a local music shop that has been in business for over 30 years. He says it's probably a simple fix of just something coming loose during shipping. Let's hope so!!Other than the defect of the knob we l ...


by M***n


on December 23, 2022

I'm so proud of this company for its timely manner respond to FedEx errors, and further more fixing the damage done to my items. This is the best gift so far this year for my first buy from them. I would shop with u again in my future. Keep up the great customer service. I appreciate it, and it's needed everywhere.


by C***n


on November 30, 2022

Great bass as it's my first new one. Great add to my instruments.


by M***s


on November 19, 2022

great kit for beginners, only problem is the fret buzz is TERRIBLE

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***.


on November 03, 2022

Went to tune the guitar, first string was tuned to G, went to tune to E and it was either too loose or too tight, wound up having the string break. So now I have to order new strings and restring it. Also found the pick ups are extremely loose. The seller worked with me, provided compensation for the issues I had. Now that I've replaced the strings and adjusted the pickups and standoffs it's working well.


by A***R


on October 27, 2022

I received my guitar today but no AMP. Total package weight was 9.4 pounds. I received the guitar, guitar cover and cord. I did not receive the AMP that was supposed to be with it. So how can I play the guitar without the AMP? I can not get ahold of customer service. I am very upset. So I have no idea if the guitar was worth the money I spent or not.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by L***r


on October 23, 2022

wasn't expecting it to be much but it does what i need ut to to help me relax.


by b***t


on October 21, 2022

To be honest you can't get a better quality instrument for the price.ive played a bass for over twenty years.and wanted something to beat up on that was cheap.it isn't cheap at all I can't believe how nice it actually is for the price.and costumer service is outstanding.I will definitely get another instrument from Glarry.thank you


by S***a


on October 06, 2022

BEAUTIFUL!! I feel as though I am unqualified to review because I'm a beginner, but i am happy with the sound quality/tone of the bass. The look is beautiful and it arrived in good condition. I've been playing it every day since it arrived, very good purchase !


by L***n


on September 15, 2022

I got this for my son for his 18th birthday. He is very satisfied with the quality and sound.


by S***y


on September 12, 2022

sounds good, strings a bit too thick for my taste, frets too far apart for my taste


by S***r


on August 31, 2022

I could not be happier with this guitar package! I'm a beginner and this was a perfect find and fit for me. This bass sounds fantastic and the 20w amplifier is just loud enough to start this musical journey. Some friends have questioned me on where and how I got this deal due to the fact I've bragged about the price, quality, and free shipping. I enjoy watching the expressions change as they look at the $800 and up gear they have purchased in the past. Although I am not a employee of Glarry ...


by N***z


on August 30, 2022

Guitar looks and plays great and their customer service is stellar! Would definitely order something again.


by D***l


on August 07, 2022

From the feel of the neck to the pick up it's a very well made bass.


by j***t


on May 12, 2022

craftsmanship is beautiful. very happy with customer service


by P***z


on May 08, 2022

The Strap is junk, the cord cheap but the guitar is really quite nice. Most likely I should buy new Bass strings to really get a good feel but for now it really adds a bass part to most all the Tunes, mostly Blues, I play with.


by K***n


on April 18, 2022

Upon it's arrival I spewed the VOMIT of joy and I haven't stopped since. My Thanx.


by S***l


on April 07, 2022

I absolutely love this bass. It has awesome sound right out of the box


by M***a


on March 15, 2022

I bought this for one simple reason,to be cheap! And honestly,it's pretty good.


by N***h


on March 07, 2022

Action set nice.


by C***r


on February 28, 2022

For the price I have absolutely no Buyers remorse,perfectly playable.


by J***r


on February 04, 2022

Awesome bass very easy to play with a great sound.


by J***n


on January 26, 2022

I might buy another.At this price you've got nothing to lose.With the money you save you can pay for a couple of lessons to get you started on the right track.


by J***n


on January 11, 2022

Great bass as it's my first new one.Great add to my instruments.


by S***n


on January 10, 2022

Its a good tuning bass Guitar. It's really all about amp of quality !


by R***n


on December 29, 2021

Craftsmanship is beautiful.very happy with customer service.

1