&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5308

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***k
June 21, 2022
LOVE IT!. Very well made. Beautiful finish and sounds excellent. Looks just like a Fender bass. Amp sounds great for practice and is louder than expected. I could not have made a better choice.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By H***r
May 06, 2022
Quite impressed with the bass. Holds tune well. Neck needed some sanding because it was sticky and a bit rough. I have to tell you, I bought this because I have played a 4 string forever and wanted something cheap to see how a 5 string plays. This bass will be on stage with me soon. Highly recommend for a lower end priced bass! For a $125 bass its pretty nice. I have a couple of $1000 Fender basses that I love
Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By L***r
November 12, 2021
I bought this guitar in September. I retired my other Musicmaster bass after 40 plus years. I have the Burning Fire 6 string and enjoy it very much. Out of the box all good. Had to set string height and intonation only. Finish is perfect. All in all a very nice bass. Good sound and tone. I do have to get used to long scale necks though. My Musicmaster is 30 inch scale. Short arms now have to reach farther. I told my wife I like it a lot. She said good I can name it My Last Hurrah. MMMMM maybe!. ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By J***s
November 11, 2021
Excellent package I'm really impressed I'll be ordering another Bass Guitar from you very soon
Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By C***y
October 29, 2021
Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By l***z
October 19, 2021
Very satisfied with my shopping experience with Glarry. Loved the free shipping and I received my order in 3 business days. It was carefully packaged and received in excellent order.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***y
October 18, 2021
Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***t
October 17, 2021
Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***o
October 06, 2021
please watch my video for the full demo and review
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By C***y
September 28, 2021
Remarkably good bass for the money. Finish is beautiful, electronics are completely quiet, tone is very good. My only gripe is a strange bump near the head stock joint. At some point I will need to reshape that part of the neck with further sanding. All and all, i am very pleased with my new bass guitar.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***a
September 25, 2021
This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***l
September 17, 2021
I bought this beautiful bass in White! I love love love it! Well built nice finish! Beautiful! Very nice grain in the neck. Pickups were perfect for use with my active DI. Tuning machines were smooth. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. I love to mod the Glarry instruments.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By J***y
September 27, 2022
This bass is great. I already had a G Jazz II so I knew what to expect. I put some Fender Flat Wounds on it and have played it most days since. The pick up is quite nice!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Good quality at an affordable price Lot of fun under $130! And it last
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***s
September 26, 2022
I love this guitar! I play a four string guitar as a rule. Not a bass guitar, but a full scale guitar with only four strings. The GW101 is perfect for me after switching out the bass strings for guitar Slinkies. I play it with my hand (fingers) rather than a pick. The neck and body are well-crafted. The tuning keys and bridge are surprisingly good—better than those on my Squier Mini Bass! The only flaw was ground wire from the neck pickup. Its soldering to the top of the pot had come loose, so ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***a
September 20, 2022
Three words: WON DER FUL!!!!!!!!!!!! No wonder this item has been sold out for so long!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Without Pickguard Blue Burlywood White
By H***e
September 19, 2022
My third Glarry bass! New neck,great finish front and back,plays great!Now how bout that anything but a Burning fire,2humbucker full size bass?
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***a
September 19, 2022
Pretty little mini (Kids) bass right here that fits exactly what I need for it to do!!! I was pretty surprised at the weight of this small sized bass and even more amazed at the sound it put out!!!! Good recommendation for a child who wants to learn to play bass.....and even BETTER tool for an adult to have for a traveling musician to practice or improvise new bass lines while on the move!!!!! Loving this one, and was just notified that my 2nd GW101 arrived as I'm typing this!!!!!! Well! Gotta g ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By J***y
September 16, 2022
I was blown away by this purchase. The bass is lightweight as expected and the neck has a thinner profile than the traditional "Glarry neck." I have not taken the time to fully set it up yet but it is beautiful. The Fret work is good right out of the box. No sharp edges and the bass is playable. The strings are good quality as well.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By L***n
September 15, 2022
I got this for my son for his 18th birthday. He is very satisfied with the quality and sound.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***d
September 11, 2022
This thing is awesome.. I switch the strings up and took them off and and put a high c on there I had to adjust the neck a little bit because of the different strings but other than that man all good stays in tune
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Without Pickguard Blue Burlywood White
By R***n
September 11, 2022
Very happy with this purchase, as I'm just starting to learn how to play. It looks great and it plays well enough for me at this beginner level! Even my friends who are seasoned bass players are impressed with it, considering the price. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone looking for a cheap practice bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Black
By J***y
September 08, 2022
The Bass guitar still needs to be set up a little better, but out of the box, the bass is still playable (a little buzz). Beautiful Bass Guitar. The little amp included is a great practice amp, especially if you have little space or just need one to travel well (wouldn't do well for a performance unless a very small intimate acoustic set in a pinch). Overall very satisfied with this combo setup. Thankful we found Glarry. Would definitely buy again. Great quality, a lot better than price would su ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Without Pickguard Blue Burlywood White
By M***n
September 07, 2022
I'm very unsatisfied.I just received my new bass and the E string tuner is stripped right out of the box. It just clicks and doesn't tune the string.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 09, 2022
I contacted Glarry and they immediately rectified the situation. I'm very pleased with their customer service and they care that their customers are happy
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***s
September 05, 2022
My Daughter loves this guitar. Great quality for a beginner. Super fast delivery. Very happy with our purchase and will share our experience with friends to purchase from here!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
September 04, 2022
Order was missing items
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 >