Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***s
June 13, 2024
Great out the box;no setup needed. The position markets are a little confusing for a novice though. Super great all around.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By B***r
June 11, 2024
The fretless bass is ok for a beginner. The fret board was really rough. The plastic nut was cut to deep causing the strings to bottom out in the F and F# position. And the strings are garbage. It has a nice tone and the finish on the body is good. The tuners was hard to turn. It got here pretty quick and undamaged. The truss rod is fine. The fretboard needed work, I had to sand it with 320. Then coated with polyurethane along with the whole neck. If you don't know how to do that your out of ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry.

June 14, 2024
The bass is ok. It needs a little work, but that's to be expected. The shipping was fast, I got it undamaged. The company reached out to me and addressed the issue, that's appreciated. Thanks.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***z
June 08, 2024
I love it!!! Its just how a think would be and more! Tks glarry team for make this awesome bass
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By E***y
June 01, 2024
I am very happy with the guitar. Great action. Sturdy. Heavy enough to be strong, and gallant. I couldn't have done better if I had bought a fender precision Bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Had a good experience this time. Sounds great
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Arrived with broken tuner. Customer service said I had to purchase another on my own and repair it myself.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By P***n
May 29, 2024
I'm very impressed! The GP Pro just got delivered today and it needed to be tuned tuned and it's and it's ready to play.I did lower the action to suit my style but your set up rivals name brand F & G's. I have 3 other Glarry bass's that took much longer to set up but hey have been improving over the years. I've also replaced the 250K pots with 500K and that increases the volume output.Thanks for making improvements to the setup. it will be helpful to new students. But to be honest with you, I a ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 25, 2024
I had my doubts about such an inexpensive guitar, much less fretless. However, so far, this has been one of the best purchases I have made, in the music world. after more than 50 years of playing, writing, and recording, I am really loving this guitar. Lowered the strings a bit, and the intonation seemd fine, and added a few pedals to it, which is not really needed, but just wanted to have a different sound than my other basses. I'm having a ball with this guitar! I woulld certainly advize a b ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
Pros: looks nice hanging on my wall. Cons: two nobs wobble around like a joysticks, the bass isn't very loud on any amp or with any cable, even at max volumes on amp and bass, very quiet. Im assuming it is defective but at least I have wall art. Who has time to learn bass anyway.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but after that,it plays pretty good,stays in tune,etc. Good quality for the price.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***D
May 13, 2024
Swift delivery, Everything included as promised and the Bass guitar has performed as promised. Well done.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By W***n
May 08, 2024
Received the Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics. The unit was packaged well. Discovered the guitar was reworked. The headstock has a five inch long sliver that was 0.5 inches wide at the top that was apparently broken off and glued back on with white glue. The guitar was set up well and even the factory strings were satisfactory. The electronics work properly and the tone is great. The active pick-up design has no off switch, however. This forces you to remove the b ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 15, 2024
I would like to update this review to FIVE STARS. While the bass had a cosmetic manufacturing defect, once Glarry management was informed, they immediately rectified the problem. The BIG Active 6-string bass guitar sounds and plays very, very good. The price makes it a real value. The Glarry service dramatically adds to that value. I'm looking to add more Glarry instruments to my collection.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
May 06, 2024
rough neck, weak keys wouldnt tune, broke first day
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***g
May 01, 2024
This is an awesome Bass Guitar. This is currently my favorite Bass. Great color. Brilliant sound.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Best starter bass, I got one that has tonals better than Mexican fender.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By M***n
April 20, 2024
The first one I got unfortunately had a stripped truss rod HOWEVER the customer service helped right away and sent another which ended up perfect they really spent time Making the bass feel and play incredibly. I will definitely be purchasing another instrument from glarry 10/10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By J***e
April 19, 2024
This bass is a cool ass bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
April 16, 2024
Great product, great price, great customer service.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By R***l
April 15, 2024
I love my new bass plays well and feels good too!
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Fixed it myself, had to replace neck. Put new humbckers. Replaced broken nut. Replaced electrical with fender set. Bass now hammers,great if u know how to set up a guitar
April 29, 2024
Lynn in customer support addressed my issues
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By K***n
April 08, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was surprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. My only complaint is the "inlay" is painted on. I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
April 24, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was suprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. I like the blonde maple neck.It has quickly become 1 of my favorites. I pick it up every day.I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 >