&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5590

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By C***y
October 29, 2021
Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***y
October 18, 2021
Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By D***t
October 17, 2021
Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***o
October 06, 2021
please watch my video for the full demo and review
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***a
September 25, 2021
This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***l
September 17, 2021
I bought this beautiful bass in White! I love love love it! Well built nice finish! Beautiful! Very nice grain in the neck. Pickups were perfect for use with my active DI. Tuning machines were smooth. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. I love to mod the Glarry instruments.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By A***y
February 04, 2023
I actually bought mine before Christmas, almost two months ago now, and it arrived in perfect condition as did the amplifier the next day. I am a complete novice, but it tunes easily and sounds great. I broke the E string but easily replaced it. It's a budget guitar at the right price and great for a beginner like me. I'm having fun learning to play it, something I've always wanted to do without spending a fortune.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***S
February 03, 2023
Shipped decently fast but part of the bottom was shattered. It sounds pretty good on its own. The amp included is not the best but it gets the job done. All in all of it wasn't broken 4/5 stars.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

February 06, 2023
Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By M***n
February 03, 2023
I think this short scale base guitar is a very good buy at the price. The tools to do the setup (truss rod and saddle) are provided and allowed me to reach a descent playing setup. The fretboard and frets are in good shape... no warping of the fretboard, and no high/low/rough frets. The sound is good coming through my amp (via a good cable I already have). This is another good example of Glarry quality (I also have an electric guitar, acoustic guitar, and now this bass) that I have purchased ove ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***e
February 03, 2023
Purchased this after watching reviews on Youtube regarding low cost basses (my goto is a MIM Jazz Bass.) Nice product for this price - great finish, decent hardware. Great beginner/backup bass. The only knock is that the tuner for the E string stripped out one evening while it was hanging on the wall. Easy fix - about $12 for a Wilkinson. Overall a great buy.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By N***e
February 03, 2023
Knobs were loose straight out of the box
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
February 01, 2023
Order arrived earlier than scheduled. Will continue to order from them in the future.Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By M***a
January 31, 2023
immediately upon touching control knobs fell off little super glue problem solved and with a little adjustment it plays pretty good extremely neck heavy but all in all a good student bass they should have threw in a tuner being it's a student guitar but we'll buy again
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By J***D
January 30, 2023
Great price, quick delivery and it looked just like the pictures on the web site, everything that results in a happy customer.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2023
The finish and quality is surprisingly good! The amp could probably be a little better but it gets the job done. Overall I really like it!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By j***z
January 24, 2023
I bought two ..this and the jazz Awesome basses
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By j***z
January 24, 2023
Great bass great neck great price..will be buying more in the future
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***g
January 24, 2023
Better than expected, 15 minutes dialing in the action & intonation, no buzzing, plays great, finish is maybe a grade "B" but for the price it can't be beat. Shipping was almost immediate, & it arrived in perfect condition.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By g***y
January 23, 2023
this was my first bass and i was genuinely so surprised how good it sounds?? it's super cheap and it's tone is very nice and it's super lightweight as well.. definitely worth it
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***n
January 18, 2023
I received this bass on a Thursday and played it on Friday and Saturday night. With only a minor adjustment of the neck and bridge (to suit my playing style) I was simply amazed at the feel and sound of this instrument. It sounds and plays better than any Fender I've ever touched. I had 2 basses on stage that weekend. One was my $8500 Alembic and the other was my new Glarry bass. I must admit that the Alembic does have a more intense sound but the Glarry bass is just as comfortable to play and ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By K***n
January 17, 2023
With the double Humbucker Pickups this thing is just AWESOME ! Now I'm just playing at home . Not in a group or anything, been musically inclined since and playing bass since childhood and having a brain tumor and going through comas right after graduation . . Music is the GREATEST THERAPY !! Those Humbuckers just GROWL !
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By T***b
January 13, 2023
it is serving me very well, although the top screw for the strap fell off on its own in a few days which also stripped the wood so it couldn't be reinserted. I used a longer same-sized screw and have not had a problem since.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By H***N
January 12, 2023
I received my new Glarry 6 string bass today. The burly wood looks amazing. This bass sounds great I'm very happy with this bass. Glad I bought it! This is a very comfortable bass to play for me. I have large hands, and the neck on this bass fits my left hand perfectly. I do need to set the intonation-which I had expected-but other than that, the string height and truss rod were adjusted perfectly when I got it. The frets are perfect! Love the body shape and the beautiful clear finish, and I lo ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 >