Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***D
April 25, 2023
Great Quality at an ASTONISHING PRICE! Plays, looks and feels, like Basses of 5 Times this Price. Nice seperate volume and tone knobs for each pickup,Dual truss rods...Excellent finish
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By L***a
April 24, 2023
My only complaint is that I was not able to track my delivery. The instrument is fine! It did arrive within the 5 days promised and I am satisfied. I will order from you again.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***h
April 23, 2023
I was satisfied with the guitar but disappointed with the amp. The amp is extremely small.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***s
April 19, 2023
I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with this instrument. From the moment I picked it up, I could tell that it was well-made. The sound that comes out of this bass guitar is excellent, with a warm and full tone that is perfect for a wide range of musical styles. The only minor issue I have noticed is that the electronics are a bit quiet in terms of output and a little noisy because there is no shielding. I will work on those two issues and see if I can find a good solution. Out of th ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By A***y
April 19, 2023
Despite some minor issues I had the bass came in perfectly! I absolutely love this bass and I will continue to buy from Garry Music!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By J***n
April 18, 2023
Great bass. Plays great. Needs new strings and pickups, but overall, feels good.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***n
April 17, 2023
Timely, great quality & my bass sounds amazing!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***y
April 16, 2023
This has been the best thing I've bought in a long time. It came with everything that I need, the sound quality is better than I thought it would be from such a small Amp, the guitar is awesome, it feels nice in my hands, it sounds good, it looks good, I couldn't be happier.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By P***g
May 12, 2023
Here's another quality instrument I've bought for my Son. He's Very Stoked with it! Thanks Glarry Music!! Pat Y.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***g
May 12, 2023
Hey There, I'm very happy to say the musical instruments and quality with this company are Great! Of course if you get an instrument that needs some adjustments, you can either Call and/or Email Glarry Music. And these guys will helped you out ASAP!! I've purchased Several instruments from this company and I'm Extremely Happy with Everything I've bought! Not to mention the great customer service you'll get with these guys!! Thank you Glarry Music! PAT Y. PS I will be purchasing more gear from ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***n
April 15, 2023
Looks beautiful, affordable, and also was delivered within 3 days of purchase Fret markers are sharp. Need to be sanded a bit and had to pay for it to be set up professionally the neck was bent so bad.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 26, 2023
This bass is amazing! This is my third product I've purchased from Glarry and I plan on getting many more! Anytime I have an issue the staff at Glarry goes above and beyond to make it right! Best company around !
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***l
April 13, 2023
Arrived perfectly within days of the order! Totally happy with being my 3rd Glarry bass and not my last!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By T***e
April 13, 2023
Great value for the price.Stays in tune surprisingly well. It has dual truss rods so the neck stays wherever you put it. The pickups are cheap, however better quality than any stock squire I've used. Very light so it's easy to stand and play for long periods of time, but no neck dive. Pretty great for what it's worth.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By S***s
April 12, 2023
"You Glarry GUYS R THE BEST, QUALITY, PRICE, SHIPPING TIME AND YOUR PROFESSIONAL ATTENTION TO THE THE CONCERNS OF MYSELF BEING A CUSTOMER, WILL BE DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH YOU ALL SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***d
April 11, 2023
This 6-string bass came to me with smooth, buzz less, intonated frets, pretty nice tuners, a straight neck, and a beautiful finish. Definitely ordering one more to keep fretted, as my current one is a fretless conversion. Of course, at the price-point, you have to wonder what is making this bass so affordable! Glad to say it's largely just the pickups, not bad tone but the output leaves much to be desired. No problem finding replacement humbuckers for this one though, getting those soon. Strings ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By A***k
April 09, 2023
I bought this bass as something to mess around with as I'm mainly a guitar player. The fit and finish was good, especially for the price. The setup was decent with good action though I did have to loosen the truss rod just a little. The stock pickups don't even sound too bad. I don't really see a need to replace them. I have no complaints and would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent bass at a super low price.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By A***T
April 09, 2023
7 year old loves it! This is not a toy. This is a real bass and guess what? It sounds amazing. Set it up to your liking and this thing is a ton of fun to play with. Has pickup volumes and so far, no issues. We truly love this bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By A***s
April 07, 2023
Sent wrong bass. I ordered sunset and received burley wood
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to thank you for your support of the Glarry. We have reported your issue to our Logistics Department and are taking steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen again in the future. We'll contract you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***y
April 06, 2023
Very satisfied with my Glarry bass guitar purchase. The color is outstanding, and the guitar itself has a nice weight and feel to it. No bows or rough spots on the neck. I'm ready to go !!! Thank You
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***n
April 05, 2023
I'm a studio & session bassist with a P bass, a J bass and an EB/MM and I can't say enough about this fretless bass! It showed up in 4 days, packed nicely in the box inside the included gig bag. I took it out of the box, tuned it & started playing immediately. It was already set-up and ready to go. The strings are a half-round that feel nice on the fingers without gouging the fingerboard. And that thing is thicker than what's on my P-bass. It's really light compared to the usual bass. So much th ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback. At Glarry, we are committed to continuously improving the quality of our products. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By A***s
April 05, 2023
Bass arrived early, plays excellent. I did raise the pickups by placing plastic foam under them. This was not required but I did it to get additional volume. This 6 string is perfect for me! I have big fingers and other 6 strings I bought from other companies neck was too skinny. Two months ago I bought a 6 string bass for $700 and honestly, I like the Glarry 6 String better, and it only cost $129.99!!
June 28, 2023
This is the best 6 string bass I have purchased. The output of the pickups is low but I do use a multi effect pedal and it boost the signal as I desire. What I like most about the bass is the tone and the feel, it fit me perfectly. I have paid $700 for 6 string before and I prefer this Glarry over it! The most important thing for a bass is 1) How does it feel 2) How does it play. The volume can be adjusted by other equipment. I feel comfortable taking this on the road. I don't have to worry abou ...
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***d
April 02, 2023
This is my second Glarry 5 string Bass. The necknonbthe jazz is a little wider than my other 5 string. I love everything about it. My only disappointment is the gain from the pickups, they are about 15db quieter than my Percission basses. I can compensate for that, but a disappointment anyway.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***s
March 31, 2023
Amazing! Quality was a lot better than anything I expected compared to price. Plays just fine and has held tuning. Amp works perfect.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By B***g
March 30, 2023
Very good bass work great.Just definite from the pictures some color names is definite from the one the picture but it is a good bass and all thanks you
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By B***r
March 29, 2023
Hello, My name is Billy Vaughn Sr from the Shining Force band. I bought this bass guitars and received it over the weekend. This item was awesome. The craftsmanship and quality for a bass guitar that is reasonably prices is just unique and very well crafted. I opened the box it cam in and when I saw the paint job its was fabulous and the quality was well worth the money. I took it to band practice and we plugged it in and it sounded great. The knobs and strings were perfect. I would highly recom ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By B***e
March 29, 2023
i was worried this would show up beat up and broken or something, but though the box came a little beat up from transit, the Guitar was perfectly safe inside its protective layer of Styrofoam, and came out even more beautiful than the images suggested. works great, sounds amazing, great product, especially for the price!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GThanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 59 60 >