Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***a
July 11, 2023
I am an average Joe who bought this base because of the price. I was a little bit nervous but I have to say this base was well worth it. I've always loved the base and now I am starting to learn how to play. The bass sounds awesome the bag a little thin but that's okay the amp a little small but that's okay it does sound good. All I needed to do was download a bass guitar tuner and it tuned very well. It's been already about 2 weeks and I haven't had to retune it. If you're looking for a good qu ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***m
July 07, 2023
Nice starter bass, although I'm not sure who starts on 6 strings? But you can't go wrong with a 130 dollar guitar. You can always modify it yourself...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***r
July 05, 2023
My son loves his guitar. He is very excited to learn a new instrument. Highly recommend this combo for all beginners!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
July 05, 2023
This is a good bass you just needs to higher the action and get some new strings. Ernyball string a very good on this bass
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***z
July 04, 2023
The entire process has been excellent until it reached my hands, the product with the protections and dust care, I also had the corresponding accessories with me. I leave four stars because the cover or bass protector is too small
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
July 03, 2023
For the price ($110) it is a very good deal. The guitar plays nicely and stays in tune. The amp also works well for a 20 amp practice amp.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***t
July 01, 2023
Very impressed with this short scale bass. Arrived quickly and in working order. Decent tone and playability. At the price point it's a steal.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***d
June 30, 2023
I actually bought this to do a remake project' but it sounded so nice out of the box I decoded to remake a different one and play this until the other is finished!!
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***n
June 27, 2023
I ordered a Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Short Scale guitar. I was not happy with its condition. The neck is completely unfinished, raw wood. The wood is so rough that it makes the palm of my hand sore. The volume is extremely soft, even at wide open. The fit of the neck to the body is way off, extremely poor craftsmanship. I have asked for Glarry to remedy this situation, because I bought it, eager to start playing. Very unsatisfied.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By S***o
June 26, 2023
I like that it was a good value for the money but one of the fret sounds odd on the third string and that's the only issue.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By G***.
June 26, 2023
Everything you need to start
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***a
June 24, 2023
I bought this bass and it has been a good starter bass for my daughter. The amp does not get very loud which for me is a good thing lol but if that's what your looking for not a good thing. It is the perfect price for all you get.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By A***k
June 23, 2023
Glarry is typically pretty good, this glarry bass had me question a few things with the wires taped together behind the control panel and it's a little quiet, I fidgeted with it and it's pretty nice. Not worth anything higher than 150
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By D***n
June 19, 2023
What a fine little instrument. A few years back, I bought a Fender Squire mini-strat on Amazon and got it decked out with all the things I like. It leans against my night stand and I play it before going to sleep, when I wake up in the morning (if I have time), and if I wake up in the middle of the night with insomnia. I play that little sucker more than I play my Ibanez Jem these days. Now my little Strat has a companion, and I can choose whether I want to practice guitar or bass. I love ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***t
June 19, 2023
If u a non stater it's a good toy.but amp is good for a lead guitar.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***y
June 18, 2023
This little bass sounds HUGE. With a decent amp I get great throaty tones that growl when I need them to. there's plenty of bite and punch available when you need it. The build quality is good. The finish looks like it's a stain with a simple waxing done to protect it. This is just how the original high end bases that this one emulates were done. Those with extra large hands will find it a little skinny but still playable at the nut. This bass is designed for the little guys but ultimately it's ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***r
June 16, 2023
A good chance to explore the opportunities offered by a 6-string bass.A six-string bass is an interesting tool for recording guitar/bass players. It offers the opportunity to experiment with various tuning and string configurations: worthy explorations with surprising results. I was concerned that the neck would be too wide for my hands (which are on the small side), but the instrument is very playable. Overall, I like the craftsmanship. The bridge saddles are a touch oversize and are rather ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***L
June 15, 2023
Perfect for a beginner and for everything you get three prices was terrific. And the guitar is beautiful!!!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By W***l
June 13, 2023
Great transaction and superior product for this price!! Great product and fast delivery!! Highly recommend and I am a professional music educator and performer!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***b
June 11, 2023
Although I got a defective unit, within a week I had a Full resolution. with a bit of setup, I am back to practicing.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By S***s
June 08, 2023
I just received my bass amp to the 5 string I purchased, it is NOT THE AMP THAT IS PICTURED IN THE ADVERTISEMENT, THIS DOES NOT HAVE THE HI LOW PUSH IN SWITCH WHICH ENHANCES TONE DEPENDING ON WHAT YOU Desire WHEN SETTING THE SOUND, THIS MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE WITH THE LOW B STRING, GLARRY REALLY DISAPPOINTED ME ON THIS SALE, I HOPE THEY WILL ADDRESS THIS MATTER AND PAY THE RETURN FEE AND SEND ME THE AMP I THOUGHT I WAS BUYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We contact you ASAP.

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***g
June 07, 2023
Unbelievable that this bass plays and sounds as good as it does for the price! Quick neck adjustment, tuned her up and she plays wonderfully! Thanks for a great deal!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***i
June 06, 2023
This bass I got today is GORGEOUS! For the money I spent ... it is worth TRIPLE what I paid! I ordered it on a Saturday and it came on Tuesday! I couldn't be more thrilled! Glarry ... you are TOP NOTCH! Your bass you shipped me is INCREDIBLE! Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***e
June 06, 2023
This is a great product, has great sound and good looks. Price to good to be true.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By j***z
June 05, 2023
Great price ..great bass..great service...will be buying more..thanks glarry
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***t
May 31, 2023
I grew up playing my uncle's 70s Fender Precision Bass. The thing was a tank and so smooth. The action isn't much different on this very inexpensive bass. I was very impressed with the sound and feel. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this bass. Is it a Fender? No. But in regards to the cost:quality ratio, it might be right on par. Love this thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
May 30, 2023
My item was shipped quickly and arrived safe and in one piece. The item itself was well set up and exactly as described. An incredible bass at the price point which I paid. The bass delivers that classic P bass tone at a fraction of the price competitors are asking. I am very happy to add this bass to my collection and will be ordering again to check out some of these guitars. Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am not a beginner guitarist, I have been playing for almost 20 years. So fo ...
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60 61 >