Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By J***e
April 19, 2024
This bass is a cool ass bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
April 16, 2024
Great product, great price, great customer service.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By R***l
April 15, 2024
I love my new bass plays well and feels good too!
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Fixed it myself, had to replace neck. Put new humbckers. Replaced broken nut. Replaced electrical with fender set. Bass now hammers,great if u know how to set up a guitar
April 29, 2024
Lynn in customer support addressed my issues
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By K***n
April 08, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was surprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. My only complaint is the "inlay" is painted on. I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
April 24, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was suprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. I like the blonde maple neck.It has quickly become 1 of my favorites. I pick it up every day.I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***R
April 07, 2024
Totally amazed at the quality/price ratio. A solid passive bass that I bought for a friend who is a working musician on an extreme budget. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far the ax is way more than I had hoped for.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***e
April 06, 2024
This was my first ever bass, it's amazing quality and sounds better than expected for the price. I highly recommend it for beginners or people looking for a cool looking backup bass. Obviously this isn't going to be a super long term bass, as there are going to be much higher quality ones, but this bass could last at least through something like highschool with absolutely no difficulty.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
April 05, 2024
I purchased this for my husband. We are very pleased with the quality of the bass guitar - especially for the price! Extremely quick shipping too! I highly recommend purchasing from Glarry.
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By L***t
April 04, 2024
I am very happy with this Bass it came intact no scratches, dents or anything will def. buy from this website again thanks guys for taking care of me.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By B***A
March 23, 2024
My order was shipped promptly. The package arrived without any damage; well packed. The build quality was excellent. I changed the low output pickup to suit my Vox headphone amp; to a Musiclily Dual Hot Rail High Output single Coil Humbucker Pickup. I have no gripes of my purchase. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By I***m
March 22, 2024
When I got my bass, I was not expecting much. The quality control is poor! The bridge screws was stripped out and neck bolts rusted . The fret board end was not finished and fitted poorly. I saw all of the reviews and took a chance. I would not recommend this bass guitar. The should be playable.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 02, 2024
Customer Service took care of my issues.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By H***s
March 20, 2024
If it's shipped why the wait on payment?
Service Team:

We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By Y***a
March 02, 2024
My first ever bass, and an amazing one too. Good sound, feels nice in hand and Amp is pretty good too. Highly recommend.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By T***n
February 29, 2024
Stopped working after 2 days
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By E***z
February 28, 2024
I have to say that the bass guitar it was more that I expected. Beautiful instrument. Recommend to anyone the site.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***s
February 23, 2024
Bass seems ok but I'm getting a very noticeable high pitched sound coming from it. I've tried different cables, batteries, wireless, different amps, straight into a DI, and it's still there. It makes it pretty much unplayable. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By L***n
February 20, 2024
Had a problem with the first guitar but the team quickly resolved the problem with a new one
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***.
February 20, 2024
Nice inexpensive Microscale bass. Neck is satin and smooth. No fret ends poking out. Body is lightly finished with no grain filler or very little. A little rough to the touch. Plays fine out of the box and tuned up. For $100 great for a beginner, little kid or person with smaller hands or stature. For an experienced player like me, it's an $100 body and neck at 25.5" scale with a good balance point for the strap. It uses some standard parts, which means it can take some standard replacements. I ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 >