Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
July 20, 2024
It was a gift, for a young man who use to play a full bass in a school band. He seemed very happy when he opened the box. Will let you know more later. Thank you for your next day delivery. That was great!!! Went to look at the tracking # and was told it was outside my door. WOW!
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By S***s
July 16, 2024
Great active 6 string for the price team Glarry!!!!!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By N***e
July 08, 2024
Absolutely incredible bass for the money. Ive been playing guitar for 35+ yrs and needed an inexpensive bass for home recording. It was packaged nicely and only required an intonation tweak on the low E. Finish is beautiful its way lighter than i expected (though i was using an d peavey t40) Couldnt be happier with this purchase
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***t
July 03, 2024
Nice bass! Built better than I thought it would be. A little truss adjustment, and ready to go!!!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By E***n
July 01, 2024
Ordered this for my boyfriend since his birthday is coming up! I've played bass for awhile, and this is definitely a good starter for anyone who's interested in trying it out without spending an arm and a leg. The bundle came with everything shown in the picture, and all in all it's pretty decent quality for the price! I will say that getting a better strap and case may be a good idea, as the strap is a bit uncomfortable and the case could use some more padding to ensure safer transportation/sto ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
July 01, 2024
I am rather new to the Bass and I'm still taking baby steps. I have a fretted bass, but wanted to give the fretless a try. The Glarry fretless seemed like a good dtarting point. I wanted to try fretless w/o investing a lot of money. This guitar checks all the boxes. It is a beautiful guitar, seems to be well built and solid. It sounds great and I find I really enjoy playing fretless and the sound you get by working inbetween frets. This is a super deal - the guitar is wonderful to play and with ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By F***s
June 19, 2024
Relaly good beginner bass!! Its huge and beautiful, came all safe and good! Great! Especially for the price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
June 18, 2024
It was a present for my son. He loved it great product for the price!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***s
June 13, 2024
Great out the box;no setup needed. The position markets are a little confusing for a novice though. Super great all around.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***z
June 08, 2024
I love it!!! Its just how a think would be and more! Tks glarry team for make this awesome bass
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By E***y
June 01, 2024
I am very happy with the guitar. Great action. Sturdy. Heavy enough to be strong, and gallant. I couldn't have done better if I had bought a fender precision Bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Had a good experience this time. Sounds great
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By P***n
May 29, 2024
I'm very impressed! The GP Pro just got delivered today and it needed to be tuned tuned and it's and it's ready to play.I did lower the action to suit my style but your set up rivals name brand F & G's. I have 3 other Glarry bass's that took much longer to set up but hey have been improving over the years. I've also replaced the 250K pots with 500K and that increases the volume output.Thanks for making improvements to the setup. it will be helpful to new students. But to be honest with you, I a ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 25, 2024
I had my doubts about such an inexpensive guitar, much less fretless. However, so far, this has been one of the best purchases I have made, in the music world. after more than 50 years of playing, writing, and recording, I am really loving this guitar. Lowered the strings a bit, and the intonation seemd fine, and added a few pedals to it, which is not really needed, but just wanted to have a different sound than my other basses. I'm having a ball with this guitar! I woulld certainly advize a b ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***g
May 01, 2024
This is an awesome Bass Guitar. This is currently my favorite Bass. Great color. Brilliant sound.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Best starter bass, I got one that has tonals better than Mexican fender.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By M***n
April 20, 2024
The first one I got unfortunately had a stripped truss rod HOWEVER the customer service helped right away and sent another which ended up perfect they really spent time Making the bass feel and play incredibly. I will definitely be purchasing another instrument from glarry 10/10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By J***e
April 19, 2024
This bass is a cool ass bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
April 16, 2024
Great product, great price, great customer service.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By R***l
April 15, 2024
I love my new bass plays well and feels good too!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***R
April 07, 2024
Totally amazed at the quality/price ratio. A solid passive bass that I bought for a friend who is a working musician on an extreme budget. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far the ax is way more than I had hoped for.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 >