Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***i
June 06, 2023
This bass I got today is GORGEOUS! For the money I spent ... it is worth TRIPLE what I paid! I ordered it on a Saturday and it came on Tuesday! I couldn't be more thrilled! Glarry ... you are TOP NOTCH! Your bass you shipped me is INCREDIBLE! Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***e
June 06, 2023
This is a great product, has great sound and good looks. Price to good to be true.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By j***z
June 05, 2023
Great price ..great bass..great service...will be buying more..thanks glarry
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***t
May 31, 2023
I grew up playing my uncle's 70s Fender Precision Bass. The thing was a tank and so smooth. The action isn't much different on this very inexpensive bass. I was very impressed with the sound and feel. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this bass. Is it a Fender? No. But in regards to the cost:quality ratio, it might be right on par. Love this thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
May 30, 2023
My item was shipped quickly and arrived safe and in one piece. The item itself was well set up and exactly as described. An incredible bass at the price point which I paid. The bass delivers that classic P bass tone at a fraction of the price competitors are asking. I am very happy to add this bass to my collection and will be ordering again to check out some of these guitars. Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am not a beginner guitarist, I have been playing for almost 20 years. So fo ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***g
May 26, 2023
I love this 6-string Bass Guitar! It was delivered in less than a week and the quality is outstanding! Gladly made my dreams come true. Thank you! M.K.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***e
May 24, 2023
Great bass for the money and, actually better quality than some name brand guitars I own. You might have to do a little setup but, that's often the case with a lot of new instruments. This bass actually played great out of the box and sounds pretty good. Glarry has always had great prices, fast shipping, and great after purchase customer service. My experience has been that if there is a problem, they will make it right.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By m***a
May 24, 2023
Took sellers 3 extra days 2 get both parts of the order but it a good deal so I'm keeping it!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By T***f
May 21, 2023
This bass is beautiful and well made. Straight neck, no fret sprout, decent pickups with nice tonal differentiation. Tuners are smooth and easy, keeps tune. Extremely good value. Flawless natural finish. Don't quite know what Burlywood is but it sure looks nice and is weighty enough (not balsa weight) to hold good sustain. Great instrument for ANYONE.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By E***y
May 20, 2023
Absolutely love this bass guitar. The blue trans finish is beautiful, and it's a great player. I had to do zero set-up on this bass guitar. The only other bass I got from Glarry that did not need much attention to detail, was the Burning Fire which you can see a review of on my You Tube channel. Very happy with this bass and love the no pick guard look and the placement of the input jack. Much more secure than the traditional through the pick guard jacks. I would recommend this bass for an ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By Z***.
May 17, 2023
Nice bass, no complaints there, would have given it 5 stars but the packaging was just awful, very thin box, ripped open at the seam to where I could actually see the bass!! It was wrapped in some foam cloth, I am very surprised it made it without getting destroyed! Again, nice instrument though
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***s
May 17, 2023
I have a 13 yr old that wants to learn how to play bass. He's just over 4 ft tall and expressed that the guitars he uses in music class are too big for him. He loves it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***o
May 16, 2023
Great out of the box all it needed was to lower the strings fret great no sharp ends for less tha. $150 shipped with a little amp
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By A***r
May 15, 2023
The bass showed up on time, but with several huge issues. Right away it needs a repair because the nut is cut too low under the E string so the low E rattles on the neck really really bad at the first fret when played open. The HH pickups are so weak that they barely register when plugged in DI through Reaper via Behringer UM2, which is not the case when I tested immediately after with another bass. Both volume knobs turn all the way around like the washers aren't tightened at all. So yeah, ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll Contact you ASAP. Glarry

May 22, 2023
Glarry management has reached out to me for a replacement. The system won't allow me to remove the original review or amend the satisfaction but I am absolutely satisfied with the resolution of this situation.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***y
May 15, 2023
I bought this bass because I have smaller hands and don't really like the normal scale bass. It's almost tiny compared to other short scale basses but the sound is great and it came set up right from the box. I just tuned it up and adjusted the height of one string and it's ready to go! Intonation was already set and neck looked good, no sharp frets. Good job Glarry!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By D***l
May 14, 2023
i love the bass it plays so great
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By W***m
May 14, 2023
I find it more than satisfactory for the money, had to do some minor adjustments to raise a couple of strings to stop some fret buzzing but otherwise it came ready to play.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By S***s
May 13, 2023
Thanks Glarry for another great sounding bass for more than a reasonable price!!!!!!!
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By T***n
May 13, 2023
Unique little Jazz Bass -No glossy finish. Easy player. Neck pickup is 11K ohms, Bridge is around 7,k ohms I would suggest putting some nice stings on it.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By I***a
May 12, 2023
This is such a well made instrument. I'm using it to record bass parts for a TV show I'm composing for. Thanks Glarry for making quality instruments at such an affordable price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***m
May 12, 2023
For the money. It's amazing! Bought for my daughter so she could learn. Seems pretty good. Sounds good but I'm no musician so take that with a grain of salt. Pick gaurd has a cosmetic small crack. Not sure if it came that way or just cracked right away . It's tiny. Only negative on this bass is body is very light so next drops easy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***a
May 07, 2023
For record, I've been a musician most of my existing life which is longer than the original BATMAN TV series. I couldn't be anymore happier with my purchase from Glarrymusic.com. Being a bass player also drummer for so long, back in the old days when music companies trying to live up to their name brand products in my generation we didn't have that many choices especially when it comes to prices that was a bit pricier. Then came Glarry to the rescue with great instruments, affordable & unbeatabl ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***m
May 07, 2023
I'm a drummer who likes to dabble with guitars...Everything I saw online started at $200+ for an introductory bass guitar but I didn't want to spend that since I will only be recording with it in my home studio. After watching several UTube videos I decided to buy my first electric bass and chose the Glarry GIB 4 string. The frets were sharp so I am taking it to my local music store to have the frets filed and the strings changes and for them to properly set it up; meaning check the truss rod ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By B***n
May 06, 2023
Played good right out of the box, stays in tune. Did adjust the action a very slight bit. The finish is great. I really enjoy playing this guitar
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***o
May 05, 2023
My son loves this and it definitely was great for the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 >