Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By S***r
August 12, 2023
My 6 string bass from Glarry was excellent!!! I had to tune it, other than that, it was great out of the box! I'm in love with the weight and feel of the bass and the set up and play between the strings and the neck/frets is perfect. I don't think I could've spent better money on an entry/mid range bass guitar than through this complicated. I wish I could buy an 8 string electric through this company! God bless y'all and anyone thinking of buying a bass through this company, you're not making a ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By V***E
August 12, 2023
Great 5 string bass for beginner or expert I really enjoy the sound and I'll try to make the amp last as long as possible
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By M***l
August 10, 2023
This was an affordable set. My 10 year old son loves it. The sound is very nice. The guitar itself is gorgeous.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By F***e
August 09, 2023
It feels a little tiny when you use it the first time but after a couple minutes you get really comfortable, sounds pretty good for the price, awesome practice bass and probably if you use a different Amp you can use it for performances too 10/10
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***N
August 07, 2023
Product is very nice A little update on tracking would be nice. I was starting to get a little worried, I even contacted Glarry, then it arrived two days later. My 3rd buy and would recommend and buy again Mike
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***y
August 06, 2023
Came set up good. Nice finish and assembly. A very good bass for beginners and experienced bass players. Light weight and easy and fun to play.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***i
August 06, 2023
Very nice. Surprised by the quality.I wanted a 6 string thatI could put stickers on the fretboard to help learn note locations. I didn't want to put stickers on my 6 string Bongo! Anyway I got it and out the stickers on it. It plays surprisingly well. No fret buzz. Action is pretty good. The only down side is the pickups are not active but they sound ok. It's prefect for my use. For the price this can't be beat!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By B***a
August 02, 2023
Really great bass for the money - had some minor quibbles, but nothing that wasn't fixable. The edge of the pickguard needed deburring all the way around, and the nut slots were a bit rough. Quite a few of the pickguard screws were angled off-center, there was a ton of sawdust and polishing compound underneath, and some of the stain on the neck came off on my hands at first. Gave the fretboard a coat of mineral oil, lubed up the tuners, and gave it a good setup (nice that it came with a neck shi ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By T***h
August 02, 2023
Beautiful guitar plays great
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By L***i
July 31, 2023
Much better quality than I expected. I did have to do major adjustments for the intonation and had to file the nut slot for the E string, it was much too high. If you know how to make these adjustments, you will have a reasonably playable instrument.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By P***s
July 30, 2023
Great choice for a beginner, shipped quickly, durable and so far doing it's job.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By T***f
July 26, 2023
Great fretless bass. I was looking for a p bass with no lines and I found it. I change the string to a set flat wound and it sounds great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***e
July 26, 2023
Cheap and shipped fast, but you get what you pay for. One of the screws was stuck in the strings - screw would not got back into the face securely (just slid in and slipped back out - obviously stripped). Also, would have been nice to come even close to tuned, string were literally loose.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

August 11, 2023
Cheap and shipped fast, Responsive customer service, amp is loud enough to learn and good sound. (can't let me edit stars - should be 4/5)
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By M***y
July 23, 2023
For the price I thought this was a pretty dam good instrument......the fret board is nice..... buzzed at first but the normal raising of this bridge piece worked ....... and i'm buzz free ...the intonation was consistent but I couldn't get the screws to behave in order to bring the notes to the guide dots right where I want them... I think this is where the price comes in as the hardware was a little cheap ..so I just adjust my playing to the dot position. But in general I'm really happy with ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By H***n
July 21, 2023
My son loves his newest purchase!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***h
July 19, 2023
I like the color and the feel of the guitar, just started learning to play music. the price was right for me.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***r
July 16, 2023
The bass is great for a $100 guitar. The only issue is there is not a back plate for the bolts in the neck. This is a beautiful looking bass as it is sounding. Would definitely purchase again. The amp is good for a beginner but I suggest purchasing a different one
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***y
July 13, 2023
Purchased this bass and amp deal just needed bass. Had prob bass player not showing up at gigs so we ordered cheapest bass I found so we have one.. Just happened come with amp and stuff. Plugged it to peavey classic chorus guitar amp, delay petal which went through peavey PA. It sounds better than Fender bass we had borrowed now using this new one. Kinda heavy after playing few hours.. Really surprised though. Using bass every weekend on stage. No one believes I gave the price I paid for it. As ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***a
July 11, 2023
I am an average Joe who bought this base because of the price. I was a little bit nervous but I have to say this base was well worth it. I've always loved the base and now I am starting to learn how to play. The bass sounds awesome the bag a little thin but that's okay the amp a little small but that's okay it does sound good. All I needed to do was download a bass guitar tuner and it tuned very well. It's been already about 2 weeks and I haven't had to retune it. If you're looking for a good qu ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***m
July 07, 2023
Nice starter bass, although I'm not sure who starts on 6 strings? But you can't go wrong with a 130 dollar guitar. You can always modify it yourself...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***r
July 05, 2023
My son loves his guitar. He is very excited to learn a new instrument. Highly recommend this combo for all beginners!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
July 05, 2023
This is a good bass you just needs to higher the action and get some new strings. Ernyball string a very good on this bass
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***z
July 04, 2023
The entire process has been excellent until it reached my hands, the product with the protections and dust care, I also had the corresponding accessories with me. I leave four stars because the cover or bass protector is too small
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
July 03, 2023
For the price ($110) it is a very good deal. The guitar plays nicely and stays in tune. The amp also works well for a 20 amp practice amp.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***t
July 01, 2023
Very impressed with this short scale bass. Arrived quickly and in working order. Decent tone and playability. At the price point it's a steal.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***d
June 30, 2023
I actually bought this to do a remake project' but it sounded so nice out of the box I decoded to remake a different one and play this until the other is finished!!
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***n
June 27, 2023
I ordered a Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Short Scale guitar. I was not happy with its condition. The neck is completely unfinished, raw wood. The wood is so rough that it makes the palm of my hand sore. The volume is extremely soft, even at wide open. The fit of the neck to the body is way off, extremely poor craftsmanship. I have asked for Glarry to remedy this situation, because I bought it, eager to start playing. Very unsatisfied.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon.Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 >