Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
4.8 5 129

Customer Reviews(129)

by D***n on January 23, 2020


Love this bass, wish there was an active version. Maybe with a active passive switch. All and all I'm happy the this purchase.


by D***t on January 14, 2020


Great quality for the money. Electronics are a bit weak, but again, good for the money.


by E***n on January 14, 2020


Great bass, sounds nice and plays nice too, only problem is the strings are kinda rough other than that AMAZING for the price!


by G***n on January 12, 2020


Can't beat it for the price.


by t***o on January 08, 2020


I am pleased with my purchase, the headstock is heavy which makes it difficult to play. I am attempting can correct it with my guitar strap,

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by K***Y on January 03, 2020


My Husband absolutely love his new bass. Arrive fast and. Package well. Well worth the money


by J***a on January 01, 2020


Just got my Glarry Pbass, and I'm impressed. The finish is excellent. Looks like a polyurethane finish. This is going to be a project guitar for doing heavy mods to. Even after the cost of replacement parts, it will still be a bargain, compared to the more expensive brands. The neck is straight as an arrow, and the wood is solid. Honestly, the only thing I'm keeping out of the original parts are the tuning machines and the nut. It will end up as a excellent "franken bass" for a lot less money! I ...


by R***r on December 30, 2019


Purchased this bass for a friend for Xmas. After tuning, I played right of the box. I was very satisfied with fit and finish. This is my 2nd bass purchase from Glarry. Will buy again.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***y on December 29, 2019


Arrived quickly however on of the pickups wasn't correctly seated and needed to be adjusted quite a bit. For a beginner bass, it's well made and I have been impressed with how well it holds tune. Slight buzzing around the 12th fret but should be able to file down the frets without much issue. I bought the bass for my 11 year old daughter, so the fact that it is very lightweight is a plus. For a bass guitar under $100, I think it's well worth the money.


by F***o on December 27, 2019


Very well made guitar for the money. I plugged it in and gave ita fast tune. Sounds amazing and the intonation wasn't to far from perfect pitch straight out thebox! Just have to do some tweaks. The action wasn't bad at all. Like all glarry instruments, the neck is very comfortable and easy to play. The strings have the perfect tension and have that slinky feelwhile playing. I use budget gear for multi track purposes. Glarry is a fine addition to my studio.it's just a basic bass guitar and will g ...


by R***g on December 27, 2019


Worth more than cost. I put a hipshot bridge on it. Plays nice.. light as a feather


by L***a on December 27, 2019


Bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She loved the sound and the rich color. Great buy and great sound for the price! Highly recommend. Shipping was fast and bass came in undamaged packaging.


by J***i on December 27, 2019


Very nice for the price. Neck a bit chunky for my tastes but just a preference thing. Pickguard cut a bit sloppy but other than that top notch and very lightweight bass.


by A***e on December 27, 2019


Really impressed with the quality of this budget priced bass, bought it as a starter guitar for my daughter. For the price the quality and finish is superb, it can be played straight out of the box. I'll put tit through a proper set up, as you would expect with any new instrument it needs to be tweaked slightly, but I would 100% recommend this guitar to anyone starting out.


by P***l on December 26, 2019


Great starter and practice bass. Well worth the money.


by A***s on December 23, 2019


really i cant see how there is any profit for this company.I'll sum this product up by saying everything about it is worth the money.i think it pretty cool , that there pricing can give the average joe, a chance to be a musician .thank u glarry.


by D***k on December 22, 2019


For $70, you can't go wrong with this bass! Great value! Mine was set up nicely upon arrival and I did not need to make any adjustments. I opened the box, tuned it up, and was playing withing minutes. I'm happy with my purchase!


by B***s on December 13, 2019


This is good bass for the price. I did a few modification and converted it into a fretless.


by E***r on December 10, 2019


I am 72 year old man that has always wanted to learn to play the Bass ,living on a meager fixed income I always thought I would never be able to afford to do it .While watching videos on YouTube I came across people playing Glarry instruments and thought that might be a possibility . I told my wife and the person that was going to help me my plan to buy a Glarry Bass and they adamantly told me not to waste my money !! I went against their advice and I am glad I did ! The Bass is beautiful and ...


by M***r on December 10, 2019


The P-Bass was my first order... a really nice instrument that I've used on gigs with great results - can't believe how nice this bass plays, looks and feels. The sound is not that of a Fender, but very close when using an Ampeg amp set to mid range with bass knob turned up to 6 .5-stars The Strat was my second order. Not quite the same great setup out of the box. With a few adjustments it plays well and sounds good. Once the strings were changed, it became a whole different instrument. Gre ...


by P***H on December 09, 2019


Great


by K***y on December 04, 2019


Really solid P Bass .. Feels a lot like a Fender except a bit lighter in the body. Worth the money ... and some! ~~~ I'm glad that I bought it.


by J***s on November 27, 2019


This Bass is such a beautiful delicacy. Especially for starters. I love everything about this. Nothing has upset me, I'm even going to use it in a gig. Trust me, the is the best budget bass you can get.


by W***t on November 27, 2019


Great instrument! Looks and plays awesome no flaw for this great price.


by B***y on November 23, 2019


Arrived early. Great quality for the price!


by W***y on November 22, 2019


Really great product. Just needs to be tuned and it's all set to play. Very surprised by how good the quality is for the price


by R***s on November 21, 2019


The Bass guitar looks good , but I thought the color would have been different! Nice I'm glad I have!


by M***e on November 20, 2019


As a beginner on the Bass I bought the Fender By Squire along with the amp... Costs $300... Notice this bass at the price and said, let me try this for the price! Really impressed and I have the Fender Squire to bring to Bass Class and this one by my bed to practice... This is definitely a good bass to have at a secondary location to practice at a moments notice...I realize I practice more having a second bass because my Fender Squire was in the basement and I had to go from the bedroom upstairs ...


by E***d on November 17, 2019


Absolutely love this bass


by S***t on November 14, 2019


It's a solid bass. Just needed to make some usual adjustments. Useing it for recording. Perfect for that

1 2 3 4 5 >