Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
4.8 5 108

Customer Reviews(108)

by K***y on December 04, 2019


Really solid P Bass .. Feels a lot like a Fender except a bit lighter in the body. Worth the money ... and some! ~~~ I'm glad that I bought it.


by J***s on November 27, 2019


This Bass is such a beautiful delicacy. Especially for starters. I love everything about this. Nothing has upset me, I'm even going to use it in a gig. Trust me, the is the best budget bass you can get.


by W***t on November 27, 2019


Great instrument! Looks and plays awesome no flaw for this great price.


by B***y on November 23, 2019


Arrived early. Great quality for the price!


by W***y on November 22, 2019


Really great product. Just needs to be tuned and it's all set to play. Very surprised by how good the quality is for the price


by R***s on November 21, 2019


The Bass guitar looks good , but I thought the color would have been different! Nice I'm glad I have!


by M***e on November 20, 2019


As a beginner on the Bass I bought the Fender By Squire along with the amp... Costs $300... Notice this bass at the price and said, let me try this for the price! Really impressed and I have the Fender Squire to bring to Bass Class and this one by my bed to practice... This is definitely a good bass to have at a secondary location to practice at a moments notice...I realize I practice more having a second bass because my Fender Squire was in the basement and I had to go from the bedroom upstairs ...


by E***d on November 17, 2019


Absolutely love this bass


by S***t on November 14, 2019


It's a solid bass. Just needed to make some usual adjustments. Useing it for recording. Perfect for that


by P***e on November 13, 2019


Great bass, no complaints, stays in tune, arrived fast... Sounds great


by M***l on November 12, 2019


Great product very well made a lot better than most $200 dollar Basses for half the price


by D***s on November 12, 2019


Normally I don't like giving anything a 5 star rating, but when I consider what I paid for my Glarry Pbass (blue) and what I got for the money, I'm very happy. It arrived surprisingly quickly. It was undamaged in shipping. I looked it over and found only one item with a flaw. One of the pickups had fallen back from it casing. I took it apart and re-glued it back into it's proper position in the case and everything works great. I've actually found I enjoy playing my Glarry a bit more than my ...


by m***l on November 10, 2019


This bass is better than most squire Basses I've had


by A***s on November 10, 2019


Came in great shape. Needs a setup, but for what it is this an absolutely amazing purchase!


by J***m on November 10, 2019


This is a nice instrument. For $75 it's remarkable! $75! The fit and finish is quite good. The fret ends are smoother than many name-brand guitars costing several times as much. The body is light in weight which makes the base a bit neck-heavy. But, hey. $75! The tuners are fine. This would be a very good choice for a beginner. Or for a guitarist who wants a bass for his collection (like me). It's really hard to see how Glarry (?) can sell this bass for $75. Delivered! Did I mention that it is o ...


by M***y on November 06, 2019


I have to be honest, at first I was skeptical but, it arrived before the del. date and in mint condition. The bass is great, the neck feels great, and the frets are very nice (no cheese grating) the pots are o.k. and the bass finish is incredible, the pickup sounds good but, I can't get over the price on this bass, but not just the bass, on all the instruments Glarry sells , not only will I recommend it to everyone, but I'm going to buy some other instruments from Glarry as well Thanx Glarry!!!


by MD on November 06, 2019


I have a broad background in music, including acoustic guitar and banjo, but have never tried bass or electric guitars. This bass guitar is plenty of instrument for an adult beginner, especially with Fender Play online lessons. I bought a 10w amp separately, but it's not really necessary to have an amp to learn the fundamentals. The weight of this instrument is surprising, but I think it's typical of electric guitars in general, compared to acoustics. Overall, I love it and feel I made a good ch ...


by C***n on November 05, 2019


Looks great. Feels great. Haven't used it yet (waiting on an amp). It does come with the cord. Which is nice.


by W***L on November 05, 2019


This for the price was way better than ever expected!! Don't have any doubts about buying this. I just saw this and thought how could this be good, but read some reviews and went for it. I will use this for GarageBand and for church. I love it. I may replace pickups but haven't tried through church sound system yet. Beautiful out of the box, all I did was tune it up and it was ready to go. way better than the bass I have now, the action is great.


by F***a on November 05, 2019


This Bass in darn good for the money , arrived clean, action not needed to adjust, pots were good, of course plan on upgrade pickups , upgrade bridge, upgrade capacitors, for a few dollars this will as good as a Fender Squire.


by A***a on November 04, 2019


Out of the box, bass was playable (after tuning & some setup). Sounds good, plays well, noticable neck dive. Good starter bass.


by T***e on November 03, 2019


Item shipped rapidly! Received in same week ordered. It's beautiful, my teacher was skeptical but man were his socks blown off at the quality. He set it up for me and I'm learning.


by J***n on October 31, 2019


The j bass was great so I bought the p bass as well. I was not disappointed. These are good instruments and the price is amazing. The action was a little high but a 10 minute set up and she was thumping along just fine. No complaints.


by D***s on October 31, 2019


Came in just a few days, ready to go.


by M***l on October 31, 2019


Tuned in perfectly...great look and feel andarrived early


by O***t on October 31, 2019


I got this because I love the sound of the bass and wanted to learn how to play. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this by how good it felt. I've never played or held any other bass but I think it's safe to assume that this is pretty good for how cheap it is.


by R***s on October 31, 2019


As a music and movie producer for such artist as Juan Goodluv and others, these are great instruments for recording. In addition to the assistance the makers of these instruments provide to the artist community; they also give great customer service. I recommend them highly.


by s***d on October 31, 2019


For the price paid it's pretty amazing. Cosmetically perfect. Action set nice and low without buzz. Fret ends nicely done. Strings aren't bad either. Only negative is that the body is so light that it does have neck dive.


by K***k on October 30, 2019


Bought this for Christmas for my 14 year old, he plays classical bass but this is his first bass guitar. He was very happy with it, hooked up to the amp perfectly!


by M***s on October 29, 2019


Love the natural wood and the tone is perfect. My personal preference is a thinner neck so I plan on getting a J-Bass neck and slapping it on there in the future. Great canvas for creating the ultimate groove machine.

1 2 3 4 >