Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
4.7 5 304

Customer Reviews(304)

by D***r


on January 16, 2021

I am seriously in love with this bass guitar, the weight and color are perfect, it has a really nice jazzy full tone that is perfect for my style of music (Alternative Punk)


by C***d


on January 14, 2021

It is a really nice guitar- cannot find fault - will buy the Tele with the sound hole next month


by B***o


on January 13, 2021

My bass looks and sounds really good. If you're just getting into playing it's a great choice.


by T***y


on January 13, 2021

Amazing !


by K***t


on January 05, 2021

After receiving my bass guitar it appears to have damage to it. Damage/defect had no effect on the playability or sound of the bass. Sounds and plays excellent! Plan on using it to record a few tracks in the near future.


by T***e


on January 02, 2021

I am satisfied with the easy ordering and customer service is great. I have not received the guitar as of yet. The deliverer that you use, UPS, makes Glarry look bad. Very slow these days


by J***s


on January 01, 2021

excellent product and great prompt shipping


by J***s


on January 06, 2021

Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***t


on December 30, 2020

Received the bass very quickly, packaged well, and our daughter loved it. A very positive experience. We will buy from you guys again.


by A***s


on December 24, 2020

Great bass for the price. I did need to do some basic set up but nothing major. Had a little fret buzz right out of the box but after letting the guitar set over night (it's winter here when delivered) the buzz went away. Ordered some brand named strings the same day I ordered the bass but so far I am happy with the strings that came with the guitar. I cannot believe the quality of the instrument for such a low price. After seeing the quality of the bass I pulled the trigger and ordered ano ...


by D***s


on December 23, 2020

Wonderful unit. Playable right out the box. Even came in tune. The sound was remarkably close to the Fender model.. The fit, finish, coloring, machines, pickups, bridge were all excellent. A real steal at this price.


by J***n


on December 22, 2020

The guitar was delivered on time even though it got snowed in while it was in nj. The bass played well out of the box. The action was a bit high for me not a big deal. I gave it a good setup and it plays like a champ. I would recommend it to beginning players or for a modding platform.


by A***z


on December 22, 2020

Haven't opened the box yet, so I don't if the bass is nice or not but I can comment on the customer service of Glarry Music, or shall I say, lack of customer service. I ordered what I thought was the bass my son had asked for. I learned the next day it was not. My order had not shipped yet, so I emailed 3 times and phoned (left vmails as no one answered the phone) to cancel the order. The website says you can cancel for free as long as the item has not shipped. A few hours later, I received ...

Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Thanks for your feedback, your voice really let us know where to start. Some times, the letter will be in your spam folder, if you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. So sorry for the inconvenience.Glarry


by G***a


on December 21, 2020

A very impressive looking guitar and plays well, too.


by V***o


on December 19, 2020

Certainly I am a satisfied customer and Thank you so much! Happy Holidays


by j***r


on December 18, 2020

the bass took awhile to get here and seems ok the nut could be better and some fret buzz other than that its pretty solid.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***s


on December 16, 2020

I'm very pleased with bass guitar. I can get a warm jazz sound or funk or rock. Great job Glarry.


by R***l


on December 15, 2020

Love It


by G***r


on December 15, 2020

According to UPS, the item has NOT been shipped, . I have been trying for 2 days to CANCEL the order, without Result NO NONE answers the Phone, NO ONE answers E-Mails Customer Service is NON-EXISTENT!!! I SUPPOSE I AM GOING TO HAVE TO TAKE THIS MATTER UP WITH PAY-PAL I have already Ordered another guitar from another Vendor who actually has their Shit Together

Service Team:

I am really sorry for the delay of your order. Sorry for didn't reply to you. Your order Scheduled Delivery Thursday 12/17/2020 Estimated Time by 9:00 P.M. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***z


on December 13, 2020

I meant to purchase a jazz bass instead of this P-bass. I messaged Glarry via email to discuss an exchange/return, but never received a response.

Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Maybe the email was in your spam folder. Our customer service contact you again. Please check your spam folder.


by A***s


on December 10, 2020

Very surprised by this guitar. As a long time player I wasn't expecting much except a cheap bass to knock around on in a different tuning but i'm very impressed. Looks great, sounds great, neck heavy but not an issue sat down.


by R***l


on December 08, 2020

Love my new base guitar. Easy to order and shipped right to my door. Have already recommended your site and will definitely order from here again.


by T***i


on December 05, 2020

really a classy instrument, extremely impressed with the quality and price combination.


by J***n


on December 03, 2020

Absolutely beautiful! Can't wait for Christmas for my son to open it! Great price! Thank you!


by C***g


on December 03, 2020

Guitar came through in good time...... Some minor damage to box.... probably caused by courier handling....... Bass itself is sweet.....nice & light..... would be good for a kid's first base...... Had to make slight adjustment to truss rod but nothing major...... Handles well... Plays easy...... Burleywood finish is sweet...... Very good value for the price...... Well pleased.....


by J***o


on December 01, 2020

Today I received my E bass, that is a very good bass, have a good sound, and have a beautiful color. Accesories it's not a great thing, but it's not a problem because you can buy that of best quality after you buy this bass. Another excellent thing is the communication with seller because a put accidentally a wrong address, but I wrote they and they fix my mistake and arrive to my correct address.


by M***n


on November 22, 2020

Beautiful Looking Bass for sure! Transaction of purchase, qiuck delivery. Thank You


by C***n


on November 17, 2020

What a wonderful surprise the Glarry P style bass is!! I own several different basses costing up to a $1000 and the Glarry holds its own with them all. The bass is feather light compared to my major brand jazz bass. Right out of the box the action and intonation is really good and it has a rich, warm sound as a P bass should. I could only wish there were musical instruments in this price range and quality when I was a kid; this is a great time to be a budding bassist with great, super affordable ...


by J***a


on November 16, 2020

Fantastic product at a really good price. The service from this company is excellent and I would thoroughly recommend them.


by R***y


on November 08, 2020

Very well made

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >