Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
4.7 5 304

Customer Reviews(304)

by D***y


on June 30, 2021

The bass arrived to my house broken. It is a gift for a student that couldn't afford one. Now I have to replace all of the tuners.i heard good reviews online and even had seen you tuners bragging about you guys. I'm a bit disappointed. 936-510-2183

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***s


on January 06, 2021

Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***z


on December 22, 2020

Haven't opened the box yet, so I don't if the bass is nice or not but I can comment on the customer service of Glarry Music, or shall I say, lack of customer service. I ordered what I thought was the bass my son had asked for. I learned the next day it was not. My order had not shipped yet, so I emailed 3 times and phoned (left vmails as no one answered the phone) to cancel the order. The website says you can cancel for free as long as the item has not shipped. A few hours later, I received ...

Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Thanks for your feedback, your voice really let us know where to start. Some times, the letter will be in your spam folder, if you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. So sorry for the inconvenience.Glarry


by G***r


on December 15, 2020

According to UPS, the item has NOT been shipped, . I have been trying for 2 days to CANCEL the order, without Result NO NONE answers the Phone, NO ONE answers E-Mails Customer Service is NON-EXISTENT!!! I SUPPOSE I AM GOING TO HAVE TO TAKE THIS MATTER UP WITH PAY-PAL I have already Ordered another guitar from another Vendor who actually has their Shit Together

Service Team:

I am really sorry for the delay of your order. Sorry for didn't reply to you. Your order Scheduled Delivery Thursday 12/17/2020 Estimated Time by 9:00 P.M. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***s


on November 01, 2020

The guitar was damaged during shipping and I've been trying to reach someone in regards to returning and getting a replacement. Tommie Clark-Davis 559 871 4450. Thanks

Service Team:

We are so sorry to reply to you so lately. Our after - sale - service will try our best to solve the issue ASAP.Glarry


by K***n


on November 01, 2020

I ordered and bought a new bass guitar for my 14 year old son, for his birthday present. It arrived damaged, and we called -no answer-really, a voice mail is your form of customer service-? No return phone call from my TGREE messages left, asking for help. I have called and also, m is, emailed-FOUR emails, asking for help, No one in your organization has cared enough to even return my calls or emails. My son is devastated. This ruined his birthday. Worse, yet, I cannot even tell him thst this ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for everythins. Our After - Sale - Service will try best to solve your problem ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

1