Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
4.5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by G***s


on April 10, 2021

Single coil pickup was shipped all out of shape. No big deal. This is a good Jackson clone. I have a Jackson Archtop Dinky and they are similar enough. Plays great. Hot.


by J***h


on April 07, 2021

Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 10, 2021

After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!


by W***I


on April 06, 2021

I brought this for my self taught son, and he loves it. Thank you so much for making this purchase a breeze.


by J***k


on March 28, 2021

Very satisfied, five star for sure


by R***s


on March 17, 2021

Awesome, I love it, have the black one already for several years.nice pkgng. Decent delivery considering the cov19. Playable out of the box, with only minor twicks added


by j***t


on February 21, 2021

I was surprised at how good it is for the price. 1 small blem in the finish. No sprout in the frets. Action was high, so I lowered the saddles and tuned it up. The amp isn't bad bad considering the cost. clean and dirty channels. A great rockin package.


by T***r


on January 21, 2021

Awesome result for a low price!


by P***o


on December 17, 2020

The guitar needed a setup, but that has to be expected at this price. It was bought with an eye towards improving my luthier skills. One fret was a little higher than the others, but that was easily fixed. After filing the nut slots, bringing the bridge saddles down a bit, adjusting the relief and giving it an intonation this is a perfectly playable instrument. The little amplifier seems to work fine as a practice amp.


by C***l


on December 16, 2020

Very nice product


by S***n


on December 15, 2020

i love it so much!! i was kinda hesitant since the price was cheap but its just a deal it so work it!! took a little while to ship out but im fine with that!!!


by I***d


on November 23, 2020

Still havent received guitar possibly stolen but glarry has agreed to ship me one out asap. Thanks glarry


by M***r


on November 10, 2020

The guitar arrived well-packaged and undamaged, but I will say, the guitar is worth the $100 charged. A lot of set-up and adjustments needed to be made to make it "playable" (In my opinion.), but that comes with a low budget. In other words, this is a fantastic choice for a BEGINNER. If you have reached an intermediate level, I would begin looking elsewhere.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***r


on October 26, 2020

It's really nice.


by C***s


on October 17, 2020

Very well packed! Looks perfect! Shipped faster than expected. It is a gift, so I have no idea how it plays, but I have no reservations (after reading reviews) that soon I will be delighted with a beginner wanting me to buy headphones! I can't wait to surprise my child!! Thank you, Glarry!! Rock On! Thank you for providing affordable instruments and keeping music alive in our youth. You have a large assortment of accessories and I know I'll be back to order more!! No image to upload but ...


by A***o


on September 20, 2020

Awesome package, great value, nice amp, beautiful model 170


by P***l


on July 02, 2020

OVERJOYED! LOVE IT!


by M***n


on May 04, 2020

Great starter guitar. Sounds good. Would recommend this to a beginner or intermediate guitarist. The amp was good for starters. Good enough for practicing in your room.


by J***a


on April 28, 2020

Looks Fantastic, and sounds Great!! .. You honestly can't beat the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by E***a


on March 14, 2020

Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.


by J***n


on February 27, 2020

Im very pleased with my purchase. Ive been playing guitar for 20 plus years now. I was looking for a responsible electric n amp kit for the time being to get back into practice till im able to get the rig i want. Great deal n quality cant beat it specially for beginners.


by M***s


on September 18, 2019

Excellent price, fast delivery, everything I wanted and then some!!


by C***a


on September 07, 2019

Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.


by G***e


on August 13, 2019

I'v bought both, electric and acoustic. My 3rd electric is coming today. I'v been playing since the 70's and these guitars are so worth the money. The price is unbelievable for what you are getting. AAA+

1