Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar with Electric Guitar Amplifier Sunset White Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar with Electric Guitar Amplifier Sunset White Black
4.7 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by A***o on September 20, 2020


Awesome package, great value, nice amp, beautiful model 170


by P***l on July 02, 2020


OVERJOYED! LOVE IT!


by M***n on May 04, 2020


Great starter guitar. Sounds good. Would recommend this to a beginner or intermediate guitarist. The amp was good for starters. Good enough for practicing in your room.


by J***a on April 28, 2020


Looks Fantastic, and sounds Great!! .. You honestly can't beat the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by E***a on March 14, 2020


Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.


by J***n on February 27, 2020


Im very pleased with my purchase. Ive been playing guitar for 20 plus years now. I was looking for a responsible electric n amp kit for the time being to get back into practice till im able to get the rig i want. Great deal n quality cant beat it specially for beginners.


by M***s on September 18, 2019


Excellent price, fast delivery, everything I wanted and then some!!


by C***a on September 07, 2019


Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.


by G***e on August 13, 2019


I'v bought both, electric and acoustic. My 3rd electric is coming today. I'v been playing since the 70's and these guitars are so worth the money. The price is unbelievable for what you are getting. AAA+

1