Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
4.5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by J***n


on January 28, 2021

Shipped very quickly. Box undamaged. Guitar in excellent condition. No dings, chips, or scratches. Out of the box it did need some tweaking. Truss rod, action, and intonation. Plays very good, sounds decent. I did take 0000 steel wool to the back and sides of the neck, as it felt a little rough. Smooth as glass now. I bought this as a project guitar, but only going to change a couple things, nut machine heads and string trees for now. Not unplayable now, just thought it might make it a little ...


by R***y


on August 24, 2020

Best guitar I've ever played under a $100 Arived way sooner than expected Very Very satisfied with this instrument Being Guitar Center are over priced thieves you now have a new customer Will purchase again in the future for sure

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by g***n


on June 17, 2021

this is great guitar & I will hang on to it for a long time


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

Plays well and looks great!


by A***e


on May 11, 2021

Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!


by j***z


on May 11, 2021

Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!


by M***w


on May 10, 2021

It's exactly what I was expecting. Took a bit of adjusting to use heavy strings for tuning down but after that it was golden. Was very light and feels like a $100 guitar but it feels and plays great. Great purchase if you are looking to get multiple guitars for different tunings. The finish on it was flawless and to be honest I was expecting a lot less for the price. I really can't complain. I am no pro guitarist, I am intermediate at best but having ordered both a bass and a guitar from Glarry ...


by D***n


on April 15, 2021

Play right out of the box all I had to do is tune it up


by M***e


on March 09, 2021

Really enjoy playing this guitar few minor adjustments and ready to rock. Shipping was very speedy. Thank You


by J***e


on February 03, 2021

The guitar arrived in a single box, with some styrofoam padding. The box looked in rough shape, but the guitar appeared to be undamaged in shipping. I ordered this because of generally good reviews of Glarry guitars, and because of declining health, I needed a very light guitar to replace my nine-pound monster that I can no longer play. At five pounds, this is the lightest full-sized guitar I found. I expected some work to be necessary for a guitar in this price range, but this required ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on January 28, 2021

Beautiful guitar


by M***s


on January 21, 2021

I think this guitar is actually nice. It gives me the happy feelings! Just to have it at my hands and be able to do good lyrics with it. I like it.


by L***e


on January 20, 2021

Received the other day unplayable shipping box damaged neck is warped and truss rod just spins?Did you send me a defective unit that had been returned to you?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by V***y


on January 04, 2021

Received the guitar it has a defect in the finish the tuners are not smooth when turning the the selecter knob keeps falling off and static noise when you move it. Update: Costumer service has been wonderful at resolving my issues. Thanks for the help Lin. I will definitely be purchasing more Glarry products

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by H***d


on December 22, 2020

It's a Christmas present for my son so I haven't opened it up yet I'm hoping it's a nice one


by L***i


on November 01, 2020

Fast 2 days delivery. Excellent material and sound. Highly recommended.


by E***Z


on October 27, 2020

nice guitar


by J***z


on July 20, 2020

This Is my third Glarry instrument and it is beautiful. Sounds and looks amazing that is why I keep coming back to Glarry.


by d***n


on June 19, 2020

Outstanding service, ordered and received with in a few days. Very nice guitar for my grandkids to learn on. They love it!!!!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***k


on May 06, 2020

The guitar is great for the price. I put a decent set of strings on it. Adjusted the neck, bridge, action, intonation and now it plays really nice. A few blemishes and imperfections in the wood, but no big deal. The pickups are not bad(easily changeable). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase


by K***n


on March 10, 2020

Great guitar. The only thing I changed is the tuning keys. Great price and fast shipping. Outstanding!


by B***e


on March 08, 2020

Good value for the money. Guitar is playable out of the box but you will need to do a setup to get maximum benefit. Adjusted Truss for more relief, lowered action, and intonated strings and was good to go. Guitar had a minor blemish on the Finish and the strings aren't much good and needed to be changed. Completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks to Glarry for producing a reasonably priced instrument of decent quality.


by C***l


on February 29, 2020

I bought this guitar for my husband and he really likes it. It's clean, sharp and it plays good. Everything works the way it should. This is the second guitar we have bought from glarry and enjoy playing both of them. He checked over it nothing wrong with it. It's light and plays good. I recommend it to others. Thanks glarry.

1