&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
4.7 5 286

Customer Reviews(286)

by E***y


on October 18, 2021

Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***a


on September 25, 2021

This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!


by j***z


on January 24, 2023

Great bass great neck great price..will be buying more in the future


by M***n


on December 29, 2022

This GJazz bass is a very nice and playable instrument. It took some bridge adjustments to get it right. Its a real nice Jazz base and compares to one a lot more expensive! I've only had it under 2 weeks but It's going to be my number 1 bass! Good job Glarry!


by o***a


on October 27, 2022

Excellent customer service quick respond I snapped a string on my guitar and they send me a replacement right away with no charge very quick and efficient shipping for the product took less than five days I am highly recommended to do business with this company I know I will in the future thank you kindly


by G***s


on October 26, 2022

I am New to Bass playing, and my Jazz Bass Guitar in the sunburst Color is amazing the curves the fit the finish is just amazing. The amp, and the bag is all a beginner needs to learn how to jam, the controls on both the amp and Guitar work great the Dee bass sound is incredible. For one who never played a Bass Guitar before. I am very impressed with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from Glarrys for beginners or the avid player you won't be disappointed.


by B***a


on October 10, 2022

THE PUNCH ON THIS BASS IS AMAZING!!!! PERFECT FOR THOSE CHOPS I LIKE TO PLAY LIKE "MARCUS"!!!!!! YEAH!!! GLARRY HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!


by J***y


on September 08, 2022

The Bass guitar still needs to be set up a little better, but out of the box, the bass is still playable (a little buzz). Beautiful Bass Guitar. The little amp included is a great practice amp, especially if you have little space or just need one to travel well (wouldn't do well for a performance unless a very small intimate acoustic set in a pinch). Overall very satisfied with this combo setup. Thankful we found Glarry. Would definitely buy again. Great quality, a lot better than price would su ...


by M***n


on August 02, 2022

Awesome bass! Really love the color, came in perfect condition. Can't wait to buy the next one!


by L***r


on July 14, 2022

Its very nice looking, sounds great, and has an affordable price! Thank you Glarry!!


by D***k


on June 21, 2022

LOVE IT!. Very well made. Beautiful finish and sounds excellent. Looks just like a Fender bass. Amp sounds great for practice and is louder than expected. I could not have made a better choice.


by E***o


on June 16, 2022

My bass just came, and let me tell you, I am blown away! I'm learning bass using this instrument. After watching?multiple YouTube reviews, I decided to give Glarry and their instruments a go. I am overjoyed that I did. Glarry provides a high-quality guitar for a reasonable price. The shipping was speedy; it arrived in three days, which astonished me. The amp that comes with the guitar is great for practice. I had great hopes for Glarry, and they exceeded them! I would recommend a Glarry instrume ...


by A***s


on May 09, 2022

Product arrived at my door within a week after purchase. The instrument did have a blemish in the finish above the pickguard but does not affect the functionality of it. The pickups are kind of weak. Tried several different cords with no change. Will be upgrading the pickups. Stays in tune well and is light weight which is a plus if playing a 3-4 hour show. I am very pleased with the instrument. Great value!


by D***e


on May 06, 2022

Great bass for the price! Light weight, good strings & sounds good.


by E***s


on April 16, 2022

This bass guitar sounds great, the quality is dynamic. I would recommend your company to any musician who wants a great gutar or instruments. Thank you


by M***r


on March 23, 2022

Received my jazz bass. Setup, fit and finish were exceptional for the price. Replaced the strings and this bass has become my favorite to play. Neck dive is not a problem for me as I keep my hands on the bass while playing. I own a Fender Jazz, Squire Jaguar and a Rickenbacker 4001 but I enjoy the weight and comfort of this bass. Sound quality is well within expectations for a bass of this price range.


by M***c


on March 04, 2022

My New Glarry G Jazz Bass Was Great Right Out Of The Box. No Adjustments Were Needed And Of Course Like All My Other Glarry Instruments, No User Upgrades Are Needed. No Need To Modify My Bass Or Buy More Expensive Parts to Fit On It. I'm Sure It Will Keep Playing Great and Last A Long Time Just As It Comes From Glarry. I've Been Playing Guitar And Bass Since 1979 And Find Glarry Instruments Are Perfect For Around The House And For Small Gigs. They Are Very Easy On My Sore Back. That's A Huge Plu ...


by L***e


on February 19, 2022

Glarry sells great products! Great service too! Very happy with my purchase of a bass!


by R***n


on February 13, 2022

Excellent service and excellent item. I'd be interested in knowing the optimum height of the strings if you have those specs.


by B***y


on January 16, 2022

Great bass guitar love it thanks,,,


by Q***r


on January 11, 2022

Omg I ran to the door for my deliver. I touch her every day. This is my first Bass.I was playing on my boi friend's Bass and he plays 6,5 and 4 string left handed. So I was playing upsidedown bass. Lol Thank you


by R***n


on January 10, 2022

Nice bass, I did put round wound strings on it , hey it's a jazz bass. The one complaint is I had to shim the neck , the bridge was way to low. Problem solved.


by J***n


on January 06, 2022

My 13 yr old daughter wanted a bass for Christmas. I researched for a couple months w price and quality the big contenders. Glarry ticked all the boxes, including amp! We got a pair of studio headphones to add to her kit, and are thrilled w our purchase.


by J***r


on January 04, 2022

This is my first bass and I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to get into the instrument. The price was big factor when I was searching for a bass and this one was extremely cheap compared to almost all other basses. I was weary of the price at first but after seeing a Youtuber use the bass, I decided to try it out. After raising the strings a bit and tuning, this bass was ready to go and I am very pleased with how it sounds and feels.


by L***n


on December 23, 2021

I was very happy with this guitar. It was a birthday present. It arrived the day before I needed it and looks really cool. Would recommend as the product is good quality and exactly what I was looking for.


by J***h


on December 23, 2021

This is my second bass from Glarry. Always quality for the price.


by D***e


on December 22, 2021

I have not opened the box because I got it for my grandson's Christmas present. But I received it as quick as they said and for that I am thankful.


by D***t


on December 15, 2021

I found my Glarry base to be of excellent quality at a reasonable price. The service was by far the hr above expectation


by T***t


on December 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good condition....my first bass guitar....this should be fun..


by R***n


on December 12, 2021

My order was shipped quickly after processing. The coupon helped with the price. The bass was great after turning. This is a nice beginner combo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >