Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
4.7 5 299

Customer Reviews(299)

by B***h



on December 09, 2023

The equipment purchased was fine for the price! The only issue was in the packaging of the product itself! Bad! Absolutely the worst treatment of a otherwise quality product!


by S***e



on November 14, 2023

I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing


by A***r



on November 11, 2023

Stays in tune, looks great, fantastic price.


by V***e



on November 11, 2023

Bought for my son for his band class and it's holding up well. Needed to be tuned as all new instruments do, but the guitar itself is great for beginners. I suggest purchasing a new carrying bag, the zipper on the one provided broke the second week of school and it progressively got worse and just kept falling apart.


by D***.



on November 10, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this guitar and it's price. It's a beautiful design/color and also has great sound. My wife is an actual musician who is also really impressed with this overall package. I bought it to test the waters and see if I would enjoy playing and now I can't stop looking at new bass guitars to get my hands on. I'm really enjoying this guitar and it was worth the investment.


by B***n



on October 27, 2023

The bass itself feels good for the price that's being sold. Perfect bass for a beginner although there were some weird scratches on the neck and i think someone messed up the Dots on the neck and tried to fix it but thankfully it's not noticeable from far but noticeable when you have it on you. Great product but with a minor defect.


by M***o



on October 19, 2023

Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.


by l***t



on October 06, 2023

The product is exactly what I expected


by J***s



on September 25, 2023

I love the bass it came in perfect condition I do not regret purchasing this basss, but one of the bad things that I noticed when I was trying to play, was anytime I connected the amp to the base the amp started sounding weird and scratchy. Whenever I tried to put the volume up, the amp would start making some weird noises. But other than that, I love everything else.


by l***t



on September 06, 2023

The product is exactly what I expected


by E***z



on August 25, 2023

Great bass and setup


by T***o



on May 05, 2023

My son loves this and it definitely was great for the price.


by C***l



on April 13, 2023

Arrived perfectly within days of the order! Totally happy with being my 3rd Glarry bass and not my last!


by j***z



on January 24, 2023

Great bass great neck great price..will be buying more in the future


by M***n



on December 29, 2022

This GJazz bass is a very nice and playable instrument. It took some bridge adjustments to get it right. Its a real nice Jazz base and compares to one a lot more expensive! I've only had it under 2 weeks but It's going to be my number 1 bass! Good job Glarry!


by o***a



on October 27, 2022

Excellent customer service quick respond I snapped a string on my guitar and they send me a replacement right away with no charge very quick and efficient shipping for the product took less than five days I am highly recommended to do business with this company I know I will in the future thank you kindly


by G***s



on October 26, 2022

I am New to Bass playing, and my Jazz Bass Guitar in the sunburst Color is amazing the curves the fit the finish is just amazing. The amp, and the bag is all a beginner needs to learn how to jam, the controls on both the amp and Guitar work great the Dee bass sound is incredible. For one who never played a Bass Guitar before. I am very impressed with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from Glarrys for beginners or the avid player you won't be disappointed.


by B***a



on October 10, 2022

THE PUNCH ON THIS BASS IS AMAZING!!!! PERFECT FOR THOSE CHOPS I LIKE TO PLAY LIKE "MARCUS"!!!!!! YEAH!!! GLARRY HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!


by J***y



on September 08, 2022

The Bass guitar still needs to be set up a little better, but out of the box, the bass is still playable (a little buzz). Beautiful Bass Guitar. The little amp included is a great practice amp, especially if you have little space or just need one to travel well (wouldn't do well for a performance unless a very small intimate acoustic set in a pinch). Overall very satisfied with this combo setup. Thankful we found Glarry. Would definitely buy again. Great quality, a lot better than price would su ...


by M***n



on August 02, 2022

Awesome bass! Really love the color, came in perfect condition. Can't wait to buy the next one!


by L***r



on July 14, 2022

Its very nice looking, sounds great, and has an affordable price! Thank you Glarry!!


by D***k



on June 21, 2022

LOVE IT!. Very well made. Beautiful finish and sounds excellent. Looks just like a Fender bass. Amp sounds great for practice and is louder than expected. I could not have made a better choice.


by E***o



on June 16, 2022

My bass just came, and let me tell you, I am blown away! I'm learning bass using this instrument. After watching?multiple YouTube reviews, I decided to give Glarry and their instruments a go. I am overjoyed that I did. Glarry provides a high-quality guitar for a reasonable price. The shipping was speedy; it arrived in three days, which astonished me. The amp that comes with the guitar is great for practice. I had great hopes for Glarry, and they exceeded them! I would recommend a Glarry instrume ...


by A***s



on May 09, 2022

Product arrived at my door within a week after purchase. The instrument did have a blemish in the finish above the pickguard but does not affect the functionality of it. The pickups are kind of weak. Tried several different cords with no change. Will be upgrading the pickups. Stays in tune well and is light weight which is a plus if playing a 3-4 hour show. I am very pleased with the instrument. Great value!


by D***e



on May 06, 2022

Great bass for the price! Light weight, good strings & sounds good.


by E***s



on April 16, 2022

This bass guitar sounds great, the quality is dynamic. I would recommend your company to any musician who wants a great gutar or instruments. Thank you


by M***r



on March 23, 2022

Received my jazz bass. Setup, fit and finish were exceptional for the price. Replaced the strings and this bass has become my favorite to play. Neck dive is not a problem for me as I keep my hands on the bass while playing. I own a Fender Jazz, Squire Jaguar and a Rickenbacker 4001 but I enjoy the weight and comfort of this bass. Sound quality is well within expectations for a bass of this price range.


by M***c



on March 04, 2022

My New Glarry G Jazz Bass Was Great Right Out Of The Box. No Adjustments Were Needed And Of Course Like All My Other Glarry Instruments, No User Upgrades Are Needed. No Need To Modify My Bass Or Buy More Expensive Parts to Fit On It. I'm Sure It Will Keep Playing Great and Last A Long Time Just As It Comes From Glarry. I've Been Playing Guitar And Bass Since 1979 And Find Glarry Instruments Are Perfect For Around The House And For Small Gigs. They Are Very Easy On My Sore Back. That's A Huge Plu ...


by L***e



on February 19, 2022

Glarry sells great products! Great service too! Very happy with my purchase of a bass!


by R***n



on February 13, 2022

Excellent service and excellent item. I'd be interested in knowing the optimum height of the strings if you have those specs.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >