Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By M***n
March 10, 2023
So overall I am a little disappointed in the way this bass came. For one, the pick guard came already scratched, underneath the plastic protective coating. Rough handling before packaging? Seems like it. Action is pretty high, so not something I could play without a lot of fret buzz before getting a setup. The neck has pitting along where the D string runs and a pretty heavy metallic scratch, easily noticeable on the 10th fret. It tuned up nicely but as I said, the buzz is too high to play ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 15, 2023
Glarry Manager Lynn reached out to me and solved all my issues. Because of Glarry's outstanding customer service I will be purchasing more Glarry products in the future. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and a half stars.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By d***k
March 08, 2023
Well rounded solid guitar and awesome sound for the price ??
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***l
March 07, 2023
Bought both the GIB and GJazz! Everything was just as expected and more. Very happy
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By C***l
March 07, 2023
I'm an aging drummer transitioning to Bass and my JAZZ is perfect for my needs!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***2
March 06, 2023
I wasn't really expecting much for a 6 string bass for only 130 bucks. When i got it and opened it up it looked awesome. After tuning it up and adjusting the anchors to stop the buzzing it plays great! Great 6 string bass for anyone that wants to start out. I've been playing bass for 21 years so i approve.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By T***r
March 01, 2023
This is my third Glarry instrument and I can't believe how good they are for the price. I already bought this bass for myself about a year ago. Now I bought one in blue for a friend. I brought my wrenches to his house figuring I would do a setup. Turns out, all it needed was tuning! The action was spot on and it looks great!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***n
February 28, 2023
For the person whose never really handled or played a guitar...it is a solid beginning. It functions properly and doesn't break the bank
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By J***f
February 23, 2023
Bang for the Buck! Even my son stood in amazement of this guitar. lol My 3 year old got to play it before me. lol I have been playing guitar for eight years. I got this bass because I wanted something cheap to bang around and record with. I was not expecting this quality of instrument. There is no battery port, so it will use phantom power of whatever you plug it in to. If you are running into a front of house system, you may want to invest in a driver pedal get that push. I ran it thr ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By M***n
February 20, 2023
Man what a nice looking bass! Glarry's quality control is improving drastically. I got this in today and did a quick inspection. The frets edges were the smoothest I've felt on any Glarry bass so far. The finish was perfect. Another thing I checked was the area where the neck meets the body. Sometimes there are spaces where it does not fit well. This was not the case here! It fit perfectly. The fret-board looks and feels very nice. The only cons are mainly the gig bag and accessories. The bag ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***s
February 16, 2023
It took a day longer to arrive but when it did, it was very well packaged and protected. My daughter uses it for her guitar practice and her teacher has stated that she got a good deal on it and that this is one of the good brands. They sale them for twice the price in the store but buying it here we saved and it has been worth every penny. Would highly recommend this guitar for anyone who is wanting to learn how to play.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By m***r
February 15, 2023
this guitar plays great. Has a great feel and weight. sounds great and is very comfortable to play. I love it. and you cant beat the price.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***b
February 13, 2023
This is my third base from glarry. Every couple year I upgrade. The burning fire bass is a hit. Not only dies it look good it plays good. No setup needed out the box.just tined it up and awesomeness happened!Glarrys customer service is awesome as well. Ordered the burning fire guitar by mistake contracted them and they went above and beyond to send the bass o wanted to order.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***y
February 12, 2023
Great bass for the price. Much better than I thought it would be for 130 bucks. I'm getting a 5 string next.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
February 10, 2023
I ordered a Bass w/ amplifier for a great price! It arrived earlier than forecasted. Nice bass. It plays well. I liked this purchase.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***t
February 09, 2023
I purchased this as a gift and I'm amazed at how beautiful it is! The gift recipient was completely enamoured with the bass. Once they adjusted it a bit, they played a bit for us and it sounded fantastic, especially for the price. Overall a phenomenal find. Also, the shipping was lightning fast!! 10/10 would buy again
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By G***r
February 08, 2023
I saw this bass on YouTube and was impressed. I ordered it for my son- who is now also learning to play guitar. The bass arrived at the airline that forwarded to o us very quickly- ahead of schedule (to our small island in the Caribbean - Cayman Brac). The bass was packaged well and arrived very safely- in good condition. We'll have some other great comments as my son plays his first songs on the bass: accompanying his own guitar melodies. Thanks for making something very available and affordab ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By D***s
February 08, 2023
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS BASS!!!!!!!!
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***l
February 08, 2023
For the price (the bass was sold in a package with practice amp and accessories), this 5 string bass can't be beat! My son's bass teacher was impressed with the quality if the workmanship, including the neck/frets, which can be rough with high action on entry level models. Not so with this model! A beginner can easily handle it. The finish is beautiful on the instrument, too. The bass will last him many years. Glarry customer service was also great to work with. When I accidentally ordered a 4 s ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***y
February 04, 2023
I actually bought mine before Christmas, almost two months ago now, and it arrived in perfect condition as did the amplifier the next day. I am a complete novice, but it tunes easily and sounds great. I broke the E string but easily replaced it. It's a budget guitar at the right price and great for a beginner like me. I'm having fun learning to play it, something I've always wanted to do without spending a fortune.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***S
February 03, 2023
Shipped decently fast but part of the bottom was shattered. It sounds pretty good on its own. The amp included is not the best but it gets the job done. All in all of it wasn't broken 4/5 stars.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

February 06, 2023
Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By M***n
February 03, 2023
I think this short scale base guitar is a very good buy at the price. The tools to do the setup (truss rod and saddle) are provided and allowed me to reach a descent playing setup. The fretboard and frets are in good shape... no warping of the fretboard, and no high/low/rough frets. The sound is good coming through my amp (via a good cable I already have). This is another good example of Glarry quality (I also have an electric guitar, acoustic guitar, and now this bass) that I have purchased ove ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***e
February 03, 2023
Purchased this after watching reviews on Youtube regarding low cost basses (my goto is a MIM Jazz Bass.) Nice product for this price - great finish, decent hardware. Great beginner/backup bass. The only knock is that the tuner for the E string stripped out one evening while it was hanging on the wall. Easy fix - about $12 for a Wilkinson. Overall a great buy.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By B
February 03, 2023
This is my 4th guitar from this manufacturer, so I knew to expect good value for a decent product. This one is even better. Very hard to find a 6 string bass for under $300. The only complaint I have is the low B string suffers a volume drop off - I suspect the pickup is not quite wide enough to get full signal. I lower the acting on that string and it helped a bit, I will also use a compressor/sustainer to boost the volume on that string. It is not a big complaint considering how little I paid, ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By N***e
February 03, 2023
Knobs were loose straight out of the box
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
February 01, 2023
Order arrived earlier than scheduled. Will continue to order from them in the future.Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By M***a
January 31, 2023
immediately upon touching control knobs fell off little super glue problem solved and with a little adjustment it plays pretty good extremely neck heavy but all in all a good student bass they should have threw in a tuner being it's a student guitar but we'll buy again
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By J***D
January 30, 2023
Great price, quick delivery and it looked just like the pictures on the web site, everything that results in a happy customer.
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 60 61 >