&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 306

Customer Reviews(306)

by L***S


on February 03, 2023

Shipped decently fast but part of the bottom was shattered. It sounds pretty good on its own. The amp included is not the best but it gets the job done. All in all of it wasn't broken 4/5 stars.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on February 06, 2023

Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.


by J***n


on January 24, 2023

The finish and quality is surprisingly good! The amp could probably be a little better but it gets the job done. Overall I really like it!


by C***s


on January 11, 2023

Very happy with my purchase


by M***d


on January 10, 2023

I think this was 100% worth the money. I was a little skeptical that such a low price point would mean low quality, but that's not the case. The bass plays good and the amp sounds great!


by C***c


on January 07, 2023

Very pleased with my purchase. Bass and amp arrived perfectly, no issues at all. Tuned up bass and was ready to go. No fret sprout or dead frets. Amazed at the quality at this price point. Would buy from Glarry without hesitation.


by M***s


on December 27, 2022

I ordered this to start myself off, was really excited. Tried it out as soon as it got here Everything was working fine until I went to use the amp. There is absolutely no sound coming out sounds the exact same on and off :/

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on December 29, 2022

4.5stars! The bass is rlly good quality. This is a really amazing set especially for someone that's starting out. It's got everything you need to get yourself a good start and learn. Team was very helpful with getting me a replacement amp. Looking forward to getting it to get the full effect!


by B***l


on December 18, 2022

i got my bass with all the strings buzzing against the frets and my E string was broken. My A string can't tune to A because when i tune it down from D (they had all my strings set to D when i got it) it becomes unplayable

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on December 27, 2022

my bass did come with bad fret buzzing and broken E string but they sent me a $85 refund to get it fixed so if i could update these stars i'd give them a 4 star for resolving my problem, thank you lynn


by J***s


on December 05, 2022

For the price, you can't ask for a whole lot more. The amp isn't perfect for a bass and mine came without lower pickups, for which I was offered the FAQ page and a $10 credit. But it's super affordable and a decent guitar, I can't wait to hear her with the pickups where they belong.


by S***y


on December 04, 2022

Love my bass and the punctual timing it arrived. Ordered Friday, received it 7 days later as said, well 8 came Saturday morning. Great price! Great beginner bass for me! Thank You Glarry Music! I'll be back


by E***T


on November 29, 2022

I purchased this base so,when my son visits me, he has something to play w/out bringing his base or amp. My son loved it. Thinks it is more than adequate and the amp sounds good. When I told him what I paid, he was blown away. So, thumbs up. I don't play the base, but I might start. Cheers


by D***r


on November 25, 2022

Shipping speed was great. Received in 3 days after ordering. Haven't completely unboxed it as it is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.


by G***g


on November 15, 2022

Very Nice Bass, works well and looks great..I will continue to shop. GLARRY


by R***e


on November 10, 2022

I ordered the bass. They sent me the bass.


by J***s


on November 05, 2022

I messaged this company minutes after ordering to try and make sure they got right directions because I was left no option to do so when purchasing They did not respond til next day and told me I should take it up wiith shipping company. so I was like lets cancel it because I often have things accidentally left at neighbors and have never received them. too bad already shipped. they were no help whatsoever. To me that's bad buisness.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***.


on November 01, 2022

It's not perfect but it's great for a beginner trying to get set up without having to blow $400+.


by S***y


on October 27, 2022

The cable and kit bag is trash. HOWEVER.... everything on the bass that is wood is fantastic! While everything is pretty OKAY otherwise, I still switched out the nut, tuners, bridge, PICKUPS, strings and all the wiring and electronics and the knobs just so I could. It really helped to know what makes a Bass Guitar actually work. Then I payed for a profesional set up on it at a reputable guitar shop. I'll never forget handing it to my Bass teacher and he was blown away playing it. "You payed wh ...


by H***d


on October 27, 2022

Wife loves her early Birthday Gift....Great product! My wife used to play the bass guitar as a child and always saying how she wanted to pick it back up.... A guess what? She still has it..


by V***s


on October 14, 2022

Good fast service. Nice beginner bass to get started.


by J***o


on October 12, 2022

Everything came in good condition and everything work


by A***s


on October 08, 2022

I bought the GP bass in dark blue about 3 weeks ago. honestly I'm very impressed with the guitar. It's sounds great, beautiful finish. The only issue I have is the screws for the strap were too short and kept coming loose.if not for that I would give 5 ⭐. I'm actually going to buy the burning fire model next.


by M***r


on October 03, 2022

Ordered on a Wednesday and got it on a Thursday! Really surprised me! Great bass, great feel, and was really impressed with the sound of the amp.


by J***d


on October 02, 2022

This is more a 3.5 star than 4 star because thus bass has some serious neck dive. The bass alone should be 2.5 star but the company is really great with their fast responses and customer service so I added for that. I'm new to bass and having to focus on holding the neck up as well as trying to figure out where to put my fingers is a real pain. I honestly wish I'd or gone with the upgraded version but it didn't come in a kit with an amp. I would not recommend this particular instrument to anyo ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.


by DJ


on October 02, 2022

I'm a beginner so I don't know much about bass guitars but it's working out great for me. The bass looks to be in good shape and everything works so I have no complaints.


by P***n


on September 30, 2022

Very good and affordable bass guitar . This is my second and hasn't disappointed me


by O***l


on September 29, 2022

I bought this guitar last week and it came with everything listed and was just gorgeous I'm so happy with this purchase


by p***r


on September 26, 2022

Good quality at an affordable price Lot of fun under $130! And it last


by P***d


on September 23, 2022

Nice starter unit. Guitar was damaged. Garry worked to resolve issue. OverLl happy with purchase.


by A***s


on August 30, 2022

Due to whole in the amp I have to rate 4


by K***k


on August 20, 2022

Everything came nicely packaged, the color was a bit deeper,more of a mustard color but all around beautiful bass! I'm very impressed!


by O***t


on August 19, 2022

I ordered. It came with everything as listed.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >