&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 262

Customer Reviews(262)

by M***y


on December 29, 2021

Great value! This has everything you need to get started. They also have excellent customer service, I would highly recommend not only this product but also this company!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***n


on May 06, 2022

Great starter bass and Amp .


by J***o


on May 04, 2022

Beautiful Bass guitar


by B***s


on April 07, 2022

Well, there are obvious flaws, and Blemishes,. BUT! at this price point, they're great guitars! Excellent beginner to intermediate, With the potential to be a Gigging guitar. I own a small retail store, and the folks at Glarry have been easy, and great to work with. My only issue is with the Dealer program,. as it doesnt lend me enough room to make more than 10% profit on the Gear. That said,.. I can make up the profit gap with other products I carry,.. and both me, and my customers really appre ...


by J***p


on March 26, 2022

I'm 40 and finally decided to break down and buy a bass because it's one instrument I've always wanted to learn. The bass itself is made well and once you get it tuned it sounds great. My only complaint is the amp. While it's a good little amp to practice with, there is still good bit of humming/noise in the amp. But I'm already planning on upgrading the amp regardless. All In all for someone like myself who is just starting out, this is a great bass guitar. Thanks Glarry!!


by S***e


on March 17, 2022

The bass came super quick. I'll need to do a little adjustment, but it played pretty well the way it was out of the box. The amp is a pretty nice little practice amp. I really didn't need the amp, but it's light weight. Sounds great. This makes my 3rd Glarry bass purchased. As with all my Glarry basses, I'll put it up with my other high end basses.


by M***k


on February 19, 2022

Bass looks, feels, and sounds good! Just needed something to practice with and with the price, you couldn't get better.


by H***e


on February 17, 2022

Package received in good shape and in a short time


by M***i


on February 15, 2022

Very nice Bass.Almost unbelievable at the price.Purchased as a birthday gift and she loves it.I'm amazed at the whole thing!Shipping was right on time!


by D***a


on February 13, 2022

I like this bass. It's playable, with some fret buzz. Something I've noticed is that the amp will buzz sometimes. It's alright. Worth the purchase.


by M***y


on February 13, 2022

I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the bass, especially considering the cost. The amp is not grounded and does tend to hum excessively, but for relearning after over four decades off from traveling with a band it's great. I was also impressed that it came with round wound strings on it - back in the 1970's the Rickenbacker 4001 and the Fender Jazz bass I played came with flat wound strings that had to be switched out.


by J***s


on February 12, 2022

Bought for my son to learn bass guitar. He loves it! His instructor said it was a good guitar for lessons. I would recommend!Good quality and budget friendly.


by S***k


on January 19, 2022

My son loves his bass . a perfect guitar for a beginner!!


by B***h


on January 16, 2022

my string came broken and am very unhappy. I expect to be sent something in compent sation considering this was my first guitar and i spent most of my christmas money on it. way to make someone unencouraged to learn.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***n


on January 16, 2022

It wasn't perfect, there was some peeling, but I'll be damned it's still a beautiful bass guitar for a good price. It wouldn't complain at all, and I'd recommend Glarry to any other beginners or just anyone that doesn't want to spend a ton but still get quality.


by H***s


on January 12, 2022

I've had this bass for a year or so, now, and I have to say that the value was incredible. It plays fine, stays in tune and does exactly what I bought it for. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but it does the job on my recordings and there is no problem with the sound. I am amazed that this quality was available at this price. Zowie!


by D***z


on January 10, 2022

Would give 5 stars for the guitar itself but zero stars for the amp. I Wouldn't bother purchasing the bundle, just the guitar itself. Guitar is beautiful and sounds great for the price. A very good value. I bought it for my son for his first bass and I'm really happy with it. The amp however, is awful. Sound that comes out is terrible and fuzzy. We've attempted to adjust settings and it all sounds the same. Really disappointed with amp. My advice: buy the guitar only, not the amp. Extremely poo ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on January 10, 2022

Very happy with the customer service with this company. I had an issue with something I ordered and they were so helpful and friendly and resolved my issue quickly. If I need anything else music related, I would definitely purchase from them again.


by L***h


on December 11, 2021

I bought this for my son as a gift, he is going to LOVE it. It seems really well made, and it sounds great. He's just starting out so the amp will be great while he's learning. The price was spot on, and I couldn't be happier with the company, shipping was fast, and they are just a great bunch of people. You won't be disappointed!


by K***s


on December 04, 2021

It was shipped the day after I bought it and I received it by the end of the week! Incredibly happy with my bass and would definitely buy from Glarry again.


by s***l


on December 02, 2021

When my bass guitar arrived it had a problem with the tuning keys. Glarry sent new keys and strings and the problem was solved right away and I am very satisfied with my bass guitar.


by E***h


on November 09, 2021

These tend to cost a lot, so obviously this is somewhat cheap quality but for the money it goes above and beyond.


by C***r


on November 05, 2021

I have not received my amp and the package was damaged when I received it.


by T***m


on November 05, 2021

I haven't had a chance to open the box yet, but I will say they have good prices, fast shipping and get back to you asap


by E***g


on October 21, 2021

I ordered my bass and got it 3 days earlier than posted, haven't had a single problem, looks good and sounds good. I couldn't ask for any more.


by G***E


on October 13, 2021

Bass guitar package arrived soon after order placed. Package in good shape, no problems. Gift recipient very pleased.


by S***o


on October 11, 2021

Great product and it was the fastest shipping ever, i couldn't be happier with glarry


by R***y


on September 27, 2021

The guitar in general was decent but the pickups were pushed in and the Amp is trash. The strap was basically a rough strip of nylon with clips on the end.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on October 01, 2021

Amazing customer service. I had an issue and they did what they could in a very timely manner to resolve the problems. Definitely still a loyal customer here.


by A***n


on September 15, 2021

I M very happy with my bass. It's pretty and it plays really good. I'm a guitar player and wanted this bass to do some simple recording with and it is just what I wanted. Thank you very much.


by J***r


on September 05, 2021

Great, I love this product.. the only thing I can see to make it better would be instructions on upkeep and how to tune and adjust the action..


by J***h


on August 29, 2021

This bass is way higher quality than what I expected for being so cheap. The amp doesn't sound scratchy and terrible, the strap if very sturdy, and the bass itself is very well built and sounds amazing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >