&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 243

Customer Reviews(243)

by J***m


on April 21, 2021

It has been a week, but the shipping status has never changed. Showing "on the way" ontario CA usa, been 5 days. I see a few people having the same issue. Let me know if it is ever gonna move from where it is sitting. If it was to be delivered on the expected day, it should have made some changes by now.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on April 26, 2021

I complained previously that the shipping status did not show any changes. Oddly i got the shipment on the expected date. Too bad that i cannot change the satisfaction rate. The quality of the bass guitar is far better than expected. No scratch or cracks whatsoever, and the knobs are not wobbly either, unlike some youtube reviewers' claims. I do not know the sound quality and product quality of other bass guitars, but as a beginner who is a heavy metal fan, it creates the sound the right way, ...


by S***s


on April 17, 2021

Still saying on way to UPS after being shipped 13 days ago. Sent email and was told to wait another week and see if it updates. No that's BS!!!!

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feeback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by M***u


on April 13, 2021

I haven't received my order yet it has been almost a week and my package has not moved for four days

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the delay. Hope you will receive it soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on April 30, 2021

Update: This is actually really good. My package was lost so they te-shipped one to me and it came quickly and perfectly with out any damage. Will consider buying again


by A***n


on April 05, 2021

Worst place to get a guitar, still haven't got mine

Service Team:

Thans so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by A***s


on December 28, 2020

I have no review my order yet

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***z


on January 09, 2021

Great customer service, easy to deal with!!


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Arrived in perfect condition and everything works, excellent quality for the price.


by g***e


on September 25, 2020

Terrible. I never got my order and when I tried to call them or email them I never got a response or answer.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, we will reply to you immediately.


by a***n


on September 23, 2020

Horrible experience so far never got the guitar, called FedEx and I was told that it was shipped so cheap that its not a priority and it cam sit in their post till it gets a turn. Tried to contact glarry of FB and was told thats not sometthey can deal with. Tried to find a phone number to call and of course Glarry refrains from putting a phone number to contact them on their website. My advise do not buy directly from them get it on Amazon. What a mistake

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. We will contact you ASAP, or you can call us: +1 (609)225-4158. Glarry


by T***r


on July 16, 2020

I never received my purchase. I contacted Glarry multiple times and never heard back. I will be asking for a refund.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

1