&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 243

Customer Reviews(243)

by C***r


on November 05, 2021

I have not received my amp and the package was damaged when I received it.


by E***r


on August 12, 2021

Well the quality seemed pretty good until the string broke the first day I had it…

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on August 18, 2021

It won't let me change the amount of stars for some reason, but at first I left a 2 star review because my string broke right away. But the staff was very cooperative in getting me a new one for free. 5 star.


by S***d


on April 23, 2021

I have been waiting for almost three weeks for any sign of the bass to no avail. I have seen plenty of good reviews on this website and online elsewhere, but I can't give my true opinion until it actually gets to me.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by N***r


on April 19, 2021

There isn't much I can say about it. I bought my bass a week ago and paid extra for express shipping for it to be here sooner but it hasn't even made it to UPS yet. I don't know who to call because Glarry says it's shipped already but UPS says they haven't received my package yet. Hopefully things are just a bit slow because of covid but if not I don't know if you'd wanna order from here unless you want your bass to get lost in shipping. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because of the cheap pri ...

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the dely during the special time. Thanks so much for your support. Glarry


by K***l


on December 29, 2020

Took forever to be delivered because of the holidays but granddaughter really likes it. You should wait until delivered before you ask for reviews. This was the 2nd time I received an email asking for a review and it hadn't been delivered yet.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.


by A***s


on March 26, 2020

I believe that this would've been a fantastic guitar for the money. I was skeptical because I wasnt sure about the quality. My problem was that on arrival the head of my bass had a small crack and when I contacted the company I received no email to help. Also another problem I have is that I think the 19th fret I slightly taller or shorter than the rest so when I attempt to play at higher ranges I get a bad sounding buzz even though I've set this bass up several times trying to fix the problem

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1