&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 262

Customer Reviews(262)

by M***y


on December 29, 2021

Great value! This has everything you need to get started. They also have excellent customer service, I would highly recommend not only this product but also this company!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***n


on May 06, 2022

Great starter bass and Amp .


by J***o


on May 04, 2022

Beautiful Bass guitar


by B***s


on April 07, 2022

Well, there are obvious flaws, and Blemishes,. BUT! at this price point, they're great guitars! Excellent beginner to intermediate, With the potential to be a Gigging guitar. I own a small retail store, and the folks at Glarry have been easy, and great to work with. My only issue is with the Dealer program,. as it doesnt lend me enough room to make more than 10% profit on the Gear. That said,.. I can make up the profit gap with other products I carry,.. and both me, and my customers really appre ...


by S***e


on March 17, 2022

The bass came super quick. I'll need to do a little adjustment, but it played pretty well the way it was out of the box. The amp is a pretty nice little practice amp. I really didn't need the amp, but it's light weight. Sounds great. This makes my 3rd Glarry bass purchased. As with all my Glarry basses, I'll put it up with my other high end basses.


by M***k


on February 19, 2022

Bass looks, feels, and sounds good! Just needed something to practice with and with the price, you couldn't get better.


by H***e


on February 17, 2022

Package received in good shape and in a short time


by M***i


on February 15, 2022

Very nice Bass.Almost unbelievable at the price.Purchased as a birthday gift and she loves it.I'm amazed at the whole thing!Shipping was right on time!


by M***y


on February 13, 2022

I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the bass, especially considering the cost. The amp is not grounded and does tend to hum excessively, but for relearning after over four decades off from traveling with a band it's great. I was also impressed that it came with round wound strings on it - back in the 1970's the Rickenbacker 4001 and the Fender Jazz bass I played came with flat wound strings that had to be switched out.


by J***s


on February 12, 2022

Bought for my son to learn bass guitar. He loves it! His instructor said it was a good guitar for lessons. I would recommend!Good quality and budget friendly.


by S***k


on January 19, 2022

My son loves his bass . a perfect guitar for a beginner!!


by J***n


on January 16, 2022

It wasn't perfect, there was some peeling, but I'll be damned it's still a beautiful bass guitar for a good price. It wouldn't complain at all, and I'd recommend Glarry to any other beginners or just anyone that doesn't want to spend a ton but still get quality.


by H***s


on January 12, 2022

I've had this bass for a year or so, now, and I have to say that the value was incredible. It plays fine, stays in tune and does exactly what I bought it for. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but it does the job on my recordings and there is no problem with the sound. I am amazed that this quality was available at this price. Zowie!


by L***h


on December 11, 2021

I bought this for my son as a gift, he is going to LOVE it. It seems really well made, and it sounds great. He's just starting out so the amp will be great while he's learning. The price was spot on, and I couldn't be happier with the company, shipping was fast, and they are just a great bunch of people. You won't be disappointed!


by K***s


on December 04, 2021

It was shipped the day after I bought it and I received it by the end of the week! Incredibly happy with my bass and would definitely buy from Glarry again.


by s***l


on December 02, 2021

When my bass guitar arrived it had a problem with the tuning keys. Glarry sent new keys and strings and the problem was solved right away and I am very satisfied with my bass guitar.


by E***h


on November 09, 2021

These tend to cost a lot, so obviously this is somewhat cheap quality but for the money it goes above and beyond.


by T***m


on November 05, 2021

I haven't had a chance to open the box yet, but I will say they have good prices, fast shipping and get back to you asap


by E***g


on October 21, 2021

I ordered my bass and got it 3 days earlier than posted, haven't had a single problem, looks good and sounds good. I couldn't ask for any more.


by G***E


on October 13, 2021

Bass guitar package arrived soon after order placed. Package in good shape, no problems. Gift recipient very pleased.


by S***o


on October 11, 2021

Great product and it was the fastest shipping ever, i couldn't be happier with glarry


by A***n


on September 15, 2021

I M very happy with my bass. It's pretty and it plays really good. I'm a guitar player and wanted this bass to do some simple recording with and it is just what I wanted. Thank you very much.


by J***r


on September 05, 2021

Great, I love this product.. the only thing I can see to make it better would be instructions on upkeep and how to tune and adjust the action..


by J***h


on August 29, 2021

This bass is way higher quality than what I expected for being so cheap. The amp doesn't sound scratchy and terrible, the strap if very sturdy, and the bass itself is very well built and sounds amazing.


by L***s


on August 25, 2021

It is hard to shop online simply because you cant see or feel the product and not knowing what kind of quality it is until receiving it. To my surprise this is a great electric bass guitar ,really good quality ..... i recommend it .... i have been using it to church and it sounds really good .My older son has been using it as well as he is a beginner. Shipping was fast and box was not damaged at all . Very satisfied. i will be ordering more products.


by C***m


on August 14, 2021

I got this for my son as he had one from a pawnshop that was a piece of junk. Along with the bass I got him 2 distortion pedals, he grinned from ear to ear.


by J***n


on August 09, 2021

We love this guitar and our son is excited about learning the guitar. Glarry always provides excellent service and products. Thank you.


by E***R


on August 01, 2021

I can't believe this bass is this good for what I paid. And I've personalized it some already....


by A***n


on July 20, 2021

Arrived earlier than expected. Bass and amp works well!


by R***s


on July 13, 2021

All my friends want to play guitar like myself. So I decided to try the bass guitar. Had a bass before, now I am keeping this baby

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >