&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 243

Customer Reviews(243)

by K***s


on December 04, 2021

It was shipped the day after I bought it and I received it by the end of the week! Incredibly happy with my bass and would definitely buy from Glarry again.


by s***l


on December 02, 2021

When my bass guitar arrived it had a problem with the tuning keys. Glarry sent new keys and strings and the problem was solved right away and I am very satisfied with my bass guitar.


by E***h


on November 09, 2021

These tend to cost a lot, so obviously this is somewhat cheap quality but for the money it goes above and beyond.


by T***m


on November 05, 2021

I haven't had a chance to open the box yet, but I will say they have good prices, fast shipping and get back to you asap


by E***g


on October 21, 2021

I ordered my bass and got it 3 days earlier than posted, haven't had a single problem, looks good and sounds good. I couldn't ask for any more.


by G***E


on October 13, 2021

Bass guitar package arrived soon after order placed. Package in good shape, no problems. Gift recipient very pleased.


by S***o


on October 11, 2021

Great product and it was the fastest shipping ever, i couldn't be happier with glarry


by A***n


on September 15, 2021

I M very happy with my bass. It's pretty and it plays really good. I'm a guitar player and wanted this bass to do some simple recording with and it is just what I wanted. Thank you very much.


by J***r


on September 05, 2021

Great, I love this product.. the only thing I can see to make it better would be instructions on upkeep and how to tune and adjust the action..


by J***h


on August 29, 2021

This bass is way higher quality than what I expected for being so cheap. The amp doesn't sound scratchy and terrible, the strap if very sturdy, and the bass itself is very well built and sounds amazing.


by L***s


on August 25, 2021

It is hard to shop online simply because you cant see or feel the product and not knowing what kind of quality it is until receiving it. To my surprise this is a great electric bass guitar ,really good quality ..... i recommend it .... i have been using it to church and it sounds really good .My older son has been using it as well as he is a beginner. Shipping was fast and box was not damaged at all . Very satisfied. i will be ordering more products.


by C***m


on August 14, 2021

I got this for my son as he had one from a pawnshop that was a piece of junk. Along with the bass I got him 2 distortion pedals, he grinned from ear to ear.


by J***n


on August 09, 2021

We love this guitar and our son is excited about learning the guitar. Glarry always provides excellent service and products. Thank you.


by E***R


on August 01, 2021

I can't believe this bass is this good for what I paid. And I've personalized it some already....


by A***n


on July 20, 2021

Arrived earlier than expected. Bass and amp works well!


by R***s


on July 13, 2021

All my friends want to play guitar like myself. So I decided to try the bass guitar. Had a bass before, now I am keeping this baby


by L***s


on July 13, 2021

10/10 perfect


by S***s


on July 06, 2021

Action is good. Don't know if it's intentional but strings aren't aligned between the pickup magnets but are off center and partially overlapping. I hadn't seen that before and usually entry level stuff doesn't do things odd in the name of innovation. Regardless, it doesn't stop it from working. Had to tune it twice doing a sort of "pitch raise" like on a piano that hasn't been tuned in a while so maybe the neck bolt should be slightly tighter than how it came. Shipping was quick even though ...


by L***d


on June 28, 2021

Great guitar really like it....


by K***n


on June 28, 2021

The guitar and amp came well packaged and was a great deal for a beginner player. The shipping was also very quick. My daughter was very pleased with her purchase!


by m***s


on June 26, 2021

My daughter loves the bass. Fast shipping. Awesome purchase and quality is great.


by T***s


on June 13, 2021

I suddenly got the urge to learn bass during quarantine. Let me tell you, this is the perfect bass guitar for beginners such as myself. It plays and sounds amazing for the price and the amplifier is small yet extremely effective. I did notice a loud buzzing sound coming from the 7th fret when it first came in the mail, but that was an easy fix. The strap did tend to irritate my neck a bit but that doesn't seem like a big issue seeing as it's just an extra. I am extremely satisfied with my purcha ...


by K***n


on June 13, 2021

Amazing for its price :)


by J***o


on June 05, 2021

every thing I needed at a great price and quality!


by D***e


on May 29, 2021

Amp really surprised me with the quality of sound and power . You'll never find a better amp for this price . The bass I have no complaints at all . Had absolutely no issues giving it a full set up . I was very hesitant to buy one because I heard they have noisy electronics . Well guess what the pickups cancelled the noise perfectly. Thanks Glarry I'll be back .


by K***n


on May 26, 2021

Great beginner bass.Sounds amazing and came early.


by D***r


on May 24, 2021

I was very surprised with the quality of the bass. It's not a Fender of course but for the price you can't go wrong. The amp is not the best but I plan on getting a Fender Rumble 25 or 40. I've heard of other reviews that said the neck needed sanding and some other issues with finishes but I had none of those problems. Really a terrific bass for a beginner or for an extra bass to beat around I highly recommend..


by G***t


on May 19, 2021

Very beautiful guitar came in amazing condition. Sounds beautiful as well.


by P***o


on May 17, 2021

Nice quality of materials used and the glossy finish to the wood is awesome. The Bass is lightweight, a nice feature to get a beginner used to the weight while still providing enough weight to let the sound come through. The amp gives a clean sound and works great. I highly recommend it for beginners who don't have much cash for starting equipment and all.


by B***y


on May 09, 2021

This bass sounds pretty good for the price, which cannot be beat. I started playing bass back in 2000 but let it go after high school. I decided to pick it back up again this year and when I came across Glarry it reminded me of having to scrape together money from chores and birthdays to buy my first bass and I'm pretty sure I paid more than twice Glarry's price. I wish this kit had been around back then! Cost can be a huge barrier to entry for a lot of young musicians and families who want to s ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1 2 3 4 5 6 >