Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.7 5 50

Customer Reviews(50)

by T***n on November 06, 2020


So when ya spend $100 on a bass, you usually don't get much. However, this bass is very well built and has great tone. It's very light, so I recommend a thumbs down method of play. The neck dive is very minimal, the neck is satin and plays fast. This bass is a very good value and it was shipped perfectly on time and in excellent shape. The biggest thing to note is that it is 24 fret. That's almost nonexistent at this price (very rare in the bass market). The electronics are good, surprisingly go ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n on August 31, 2020


I am pretty happy with the end results, I'll start with the cons because it's a short list: there were a few chips in the paint on the bass when it arrived (somewhere around 2-4). This is likely a shipping issue more than Glarry itself, however they are so small and obscure you would have to know they are there and look straight for them in order to see them. Now onto the pros: Price, price price. Glarry has put profit behind them and prioritized putting instruments into the hands of as many ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.


by R***y on January 02, 2021


I received my bass guitar on time and actually sooner than I expected. It was packed securely and came ready to jam. The sound is superb and I am excited to get started. The guitar is classy and a great value.


by S***e on January 01, 2021


Love it! My boy really likes it. Great sound, look & a great price!!


by G***t on January 01, 2021


Other than a few minor defects in the finish I cannot find any faults. It is very light and comfortable to play. It weighs about half of my Squier Affinity PJ bass, I expected it to have a heavy metal growl to it. Instead it has a nice warm tone. It was literally tune and play. Setup was decent. I have played many basses at Guitar Center. Many of them high end. When weighing dollar to dollar you cannot go wrong with this bass for less than $100. I would definitely recommend these. I h ...


by I***r on December 31, 2020


The guitar seems fine, but I haven't really been able to try it because they never sent the amp.


by S***f on December 29, 2020


Beautiful


by E***n on December 29, 2020


Outstanding Bass Love its black shape and its metal attitude concept that made it unique. Pretty much


by D***i on December 18, 2020


Great guitar. Great pricing


by B***d on November 12, 2020


Beautiful instrument and very clean sound. I am going to enjoy playing this bass.


by L***n on November 07, 2020


Sounds and plays great! Fast shipping. I highly recommend this bass to anyone.


by W***m on November 02, 2020


Great bass. Very little setup needed. This bass quality is great and at an unbelievably low price.


by G***n on November 01, 2020


Beautiful instrument. Arrived in great shape well packaged. Love the shape. Thank you Glarry, a great company.


by R***l on October 26, 2020


Beautiful, I got the


by t***e on October 21, 2020


Im completely surprised and shocked at the quality and the sound it offers just overwhelming the bass plays so nicely will be buying more very soon


by J***r on October 16, 2020


This bass is so Hot that I'm buying another one. Great tone, body and neck.


by R***s on October 13, 2020


I love this thing to death. It came a little later then expected but holy... I recommend this to anyone.


by W***z on October 13, 2020


Great Bass stays in tune and awesome action .. cant wait to get the other colors when they become available ... will you be doing any PURPLE colored basses or Guitars in the near future ?


by D***k on October 08, 2020


I was blown away at the quality and sound this thing has for $99! This bass can compete easily with other basses that run hundreds of dollars. Outstandingly awesome.


by G***n on October 08, 2020


For the price you can't really go wrong. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because the bridge pickup was in pieces. I am fairly handy and fixed it myself. After a repair and a couple other tweaks it's now a respectable instrument.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***y on October 06, 2020


Like the sound, weight, and design.


by S***n on September 26, 2020


The nut was broken off on the bottom string(prob due to shipping). Tried a couple emails but haven't gotten a response. Really just want a replacement part. Other than that it's a fun and cool looking bass. And great quality for the price! Definitely 5 star if it wasn't for the damage.

Service Team:

Hi We replied to you on 9.15, you need to check the spam folder. Sorry, we have no replacement nuts.Can you get it locally(or ebay), we can refund your fee. NUT WIDETH: 44MM Thank you!


by G***d on September 24, 2020


Had waited some time for this bass to restock, grabbed it quickly when it did! Sounds great after a few minor adjustments, as is the case for any standard instrument. Future plans are using this to upgrade later down the road. No issues and quick shipping are the closing statements for this beast. My suggestion? Grab it while you can.


by B***n on September 23, 2020


i love this bass just wish the Amp was sent with it by Fedxnad not Usps

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***n on September 17, 2020


Excellent Quality for the price! Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by R***y on September 11, 2020


Pictures did not do this Bass justice. It's a beautiful guitar. Weight is awesome and light. Worth every penny and more!


by D***z on September 07, 2020


I wish I could have written a review about the bass, but in almost 2 weeks it hasn't arrived and can't get a delivery date. While that might not be the absolute fault of Glarry, their customer service has taken no interest in finding out what is going on or in offering a replacement shipment. They had the nerve to tell me that all I could get was an 80% refund...right, for a product that never arrived. I am sure they will axe this review.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by R***s on September 04, 2020


I purchased the Glarry Burning Fire bass in black. It arrived packed neatly and securely in a rigid cardboard box, with a molded inner Styrofoam protective

Service Team:

Hi We will be online in November to upgrade the GP bass, please subscribe to the email to get the latest news.


by M***s on August 09, 2020


Nice bass, very happy with the quality, really fast shipping too. Thank you!


by R***s on August 08, 2020


Thanks!

1 2 >