Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.6 5 78

Customer Reviews(78)

by T***n


on November 06, 2020

So when ya spend $100 on a bass, you usually don't get much. However, this bass is very well built and has great tone. It's very light, so I recommend a thumbs down method of play. The neck dive is very minimal, the neck is satin and plays fast. This bass is a very good value and it was shipped perfectly on time and in excellent shape. The biggest thing to note is that it is 24 fret. That's almost nonexistent at this price (very rare in the bass market). The electronics are good, surprisingly go ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n


on August 31, 2020

I am pretty happy with the end results, I'll start with the cons because it's a short list: there were a few chips in the paint on the bass when it arrived (somewhere around 2-4). This is likely a shipping issue more than Glarry itself, however they are so small and obscure you would have to know they are there and look straight for them in order to see them. Now onto the pros: Price, price price. Glarry has put profit behind them and prioritized putting instruments into the hands of as many p ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.


by V***n


on October 18, 2021

My son is going to be so surprised when he receives this bass guitar for his birthday.


by G***h


on October 08, 2021

came next day metal as fuck would recommend


by D***l


on September 16, 2021

Very impressed and satisfied with this purchase Very good quality for the price.


by N***m


on August 31, 2021

I tried twice to contact after I placed the order. I found out 4 strings was not acceptable. Please help me.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by J***d


on June 06, 2021

Shipped fast, looks great and plays great can't beat to price


by B***n


on May 27, 2021

Very beautiful bass with a great sound, great quality for the price. The only reason I gave it four stars is it came with a few bothersome scratches but its still a great bass.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by j***e


on May 18, 2021

Guitar arrived in fine shape, found nothing wrong , beautiful instrament . Tiny blemish on back side , no one will ever see unless inspecting it .. Fret edges are smoothed , neck feels nice , a little adjusting and it should be fine , only issue I had was UPS had it for a couple extra days , driver said sometimes things get put on the wrong truck , I think that was this issue ..Otherwise I will let you know if any problems with guitar itself ...Thank you for a beautiful instrument at a price no ...


by D***y


on May 17, 2021

Plays very nice and the looks is very rich


by J***n


on May 13, 2021

Great bass sounds better than my fender


by L***y


on April 30, 2021

It has amazing tone and is extremely easy to play. Looks good and tunes nice


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

What an awesome rock bass guitar


by J***2


on April 15, 2021

I own over 40 Bass Guitars and this is by far my favorite!


by J***e


on April 14, 2021

Received my Burning Fire bass yesterday, and what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship it is. With all of the bases I've owned throughout the years, Rickenbacker,B.C.Rich,Alembic, I'm amazed that a bass of this caliber can be had for a song. I played it through the evening & all I can say is this is the best bargain I've ever seen for a musical instrument. Get one!


by R***s


on April 13, 2021

GREAT BASS! As soon as it arrived I went to work. Flat blacked the neck, added flame fret inlays, installed a Hip Shot kickass precision bass bridge, strap locks, EMG active pickups, black speed knobs and a kill switch. Now it's a lightweight, fast an even HOTTER BURNING FIRE! I call it the M1. Check it out Thanks Glarry. For making quality instruments for an affordable price - allowing ANYONE to become a ROCKSTAR!


by C***s


on April 10, 2021

I love the bass. I had to straighten the neck cuz it was bent like a.long bow lol. No big deal. Excellent tuners. The hardware for the strings made it easy to change strings. That's the only think I would recommend even if u had to charge an extra 10$. Theu are earnie ball slinky. I paid 16$ for them and they are smooth as silk. I may change the tuners someday but for right now I'm running it through apogee jam + and bias fx2. Sounds amazing!!!!


by H***n


on March 23, 2021

Bass looks and sounds great! I purchased the Fire Electric Bass Guitar 4 strings. Just arrived this afternoon. I am a music producer so I use this strictly for recording. This will work perfect for my needs. I definitely recommend!


by M***s


on March 20, 2021

Really liking the 4 and 5 string basses I've purchased from you along with my guitar. Wish the burning fire bass had shark tooth inlays and color options like the guitar. All play and sound nice. Keep up the good work Glarry!


by G***e


on March 16, 2021

One word"FANTASTIC",the product the price,and the quick delivery, you guys are awesome, thanks


by M***r


on March 16, 2021

Beautiful Craftsmanship. Great Sound and electronics.


by f***n


on March 06, 2021

For 100 dollars I guess it's okay , sounds alright and kinda dig the shape of it just kinda sucks it's supposed to be a face of black to brown inwards on the body but there is heavy over spray of black on half of it . Other then that it's nice

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on March 04, 2021

If you're looking for an affordable guitar that isnt trash, this is the one to get, sounds beautiful


by D***e


on March 02, 2021

This bass guitar is amazing.Unbelivable quality for the money.thank you


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Love the quality of the bass for the price. Well put together. The sound with the amp is amazing. Glarry products can stand side by side with any of the big names out there. I will be purchasing more products from Glarry, without a doubt!


by C***r


on February 22, 2021

Over a week and no delivery. Claims shipped by UPS but delivery date passed with no package. UPS shows item as "in transit: for a WEEK! NO delivery date scheduled. ORDER FROM ELSEWHERE!!!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***r


on February 17, 2021

First off... the bass guitar came a day earlier than projected...(and THANK YOU for shipping with UPS rather than USPS) The burning fire bass guitar arrived in pristine condition...plays great, and when I awoke my gorgeous wife; finally received my Valentines-Day gift...Best Valentine's day EVER!...Couldnt have done it without you guys...It is quite an impressive instrument...the 'oohs' and 'ahhs' when she showcased her brand new killer bass guitar was enough to put her on cloud 9...i shall be s ...


by J***n


on February 17, 2021

Fast shipping and great bass on the cheaper end! Have all 3 colors now.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Love this bass. Can't believe how lightweight it is. Has a good balance to it( doesn't do a nosedive when in the strap) plays well and sounds good


by M***r


on February 14, 2021

I really did my homework before I purchased my first Bass. I'm glad I made the right decision. Super nice. Nice craftsman ship. Great sound. GREAT VALUE

1 2 3 >