&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.7 5 81

Customer Reviews(81)

by L***r


on November 12, 2021

I bought this guitar in September. I retired my other Musicmaster bass after 40 plus years. I have the Burning Fire 6 string and enjoy it very much. Out of the box all good. Had to set string height and intonation only. Finish is perfect. All in all a very nice bass. Good sound and tone. I do have to get used to long scale necks though. My Musicmaster is 30 inch scale. Short arms now have to reach farther. I told my wife I like it a lot. She said good I can name it My Last Hurrah. MMMMM maybe!. ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***n


on August 13, 2022

I bought to learn Bass Guitar, I'm learning at an awesome rate on this Bass. My instructor said it's weight is perfect, not too heavy. He's a Speed Metal player. That's what I'm learning. I'm influenced by Grindcore and Death Metal. The design of this Bass Guitar fits with dark and creepy vibe. Keep up the great work, Glarry!


by S***t


on July 17, 2022

I purchased the space somewhere around the beginning of covid not one or two months later the top piece that holds the strings on the base snapped I tried for months to get a hold of garry unsuccessfully. All I would like is to get my base fixed or something to that effect it's been nearly two years thanks guys

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***s


on June 30, 2022

This bass arrived last week, build quality and finish are nice, but it has terrible fret buzz. Upon examination, I see that the cheap plastic nut is ground down WAY too far, so, I will have to replace it!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on September 15, 2022

I already have a Glarry P style bass, and it worked great right out of the box! The fit and finish of the Glarry Burning Fire bass is great. It had considerable fret buzz, so I bought a new nut, as the factory nut was cut way too low. A Glarry customer service rep contacted me and they refunded me enough to have the nut replaced. Thanks, Glarry, as you went the extra mile!


by F***y


on February 03, 2022

Loved it some one else.loved it more as it was stole from me and am trying to buy another


by n***n


on December 24, 2021

this is my first ever bass! and it looks so fucking cool i'm happy with it but i read a review about how the strings go out of tune very fast and maaaaaannn they were not LYING! 2 seconds after they're tuned they already slowly go out of tune.. it's so frustrating! and i didn't pay attention to the measurements of the neck of this thing and it's CRAZY LONG about as tall as me

Service Team:

Merry Christmas!Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by E***d


on November 08, 2021

This was great even with the price being so low and it came in record time. Thank u


by V***n


on October 18, 2021

My son is going to be so surprised when he receives this bass guitar for his birthday.


by G***h


on October 08, 2021

came next day metal as fuck would recommend


by D***l


on September 16, 2021

Very impressed and satisfied with this purchase Very good quality for the price.


by J***d


on June 06, 2021

Shipped fast, looks great and plays great can't beat to price


by B***n


on May 27, 2021

Very beautiful bass with a great sound, great quality for the price. The only reason I gave it four stars is it came with a few bothersome scratches but its still a great bass.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by j***e


on May 18, 2021

Guitar arrived in fine shape, found nothing wrong , beautiful instrament . Tiny blemish on back side , no one will ever see unless inspecting it .. Fret edges are smoothed , neck feels nice , a little adjusting and it should be fine , only issue I had was UPS had it for a couple extra days , driver said sometimes things get put on the wrong truck , I think that was this issue ..Otherwise I will let you know if any problems with guitar itself ...Thank you for a beautiful instrument at a price no ...


by D***y


on May 17, 2021

Plays very nice and the looks is very rich


by J***n


on May 13, 2021

Great bass sounds better than my fender


by L***y


on April 30, 2021

It has amazing tone and is extremely easy to play. Looks good and tunes nice


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

What an awesome rock bass guitar


by J***2


on April 15, 2021

I own over 40 Bass Guitars and this is by far my favorite!


by J***e


on April 14, 2021

Received my Burning Fire bass yesterday, and what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship it is. With all of the bases I've owned throughout the years, Rickenbacker,B.C.Rich,Alembic, I'm amazed that a bass of this caliber can be had for a song. I played it through the evening & all I can say is this is the best bargain I've ever seen for a musical instrument. Get one!


by R***s


on April 13, 2021

GREAT BASS! As soon as it arrived I went to work. Flat blacked the neck, added flame fret inlays, installed a Hip Shot kickass precision bass bridge, strap locks, EMG active pickups, black speed knobs and a kill switch. Now it's a lightweight, fast an even HOTTER BURNING FIRE! I call it the M1. Check it out Thanks Glarry. For making quality instruments for an affordable price - allowing ANYONE to become a ROCKSTAR!


by C***s


on April 10, 2021

I love the bass. I had to straighten the neck cuz it was bent like a.long bow lol. No big deal. Excellent tuners. The hardware for the strings made it easy to change strings. That's the only think I would recommend even if u had to charge an extra 10$. Theu are earnie ball slinky. I paid 16$ for them and they are smooth as silk. I may change the tuners someday but for right now I'm running it through apogee jam + and bias fx2. Sounds amazing!!!!


by H***n


on March 23, 2021

Bass looks and sounds great! I purchased the Fire Electric Bass Guitar 4 strings. Just arrived this afternoon. I am a music producer so I use this strictly for recording. This will work perfect for my needs. I definitely recommend!


by M***s


on March 20, 2021

Really liking the 4 and 5 string basses I've purchased from you along with my guitar. Wish the burning fire bass had shark tooth inlays and color options like the guitar. All play and sound nice. Keep up the good work Glarry!


by G***e


on March 16, 2021

One word"FANTASTIC",the product the price,and the quick delivery, you guys are awesome, thanks


by M***r


on March 16, 2021

Beautiful Craftsmanship. Great Sound and electronics.


by f***n


on March 06, 2021

For 100 dollars I guess it's okay , sounds alright and kinda dig the shape of it just kinda sucks it's supposed to be a face of black to brown inwards on the body but there is heavy over spray of black on half of it . Other then that it's nice

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on March 04, 2021

If you're looking for an affordable guitar that isnt trash, this is the one to get, sounds beautiful


by D***e


on March 02, 2021

This bass guitar is amazing.Unbelivable quality for the money.thank you


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Love the quality of the bass for the price. Well put together. The sound with the amp is amazing. Glarry products can stand side by side with any of the big names out there. I will be purchasing more products from Glarry, without a doubt!


by D***r


on February 17, 2021

First off... the bass guitar came a day earlier than projected...(and THANK YOU for shipping with UPS rather than USPS) The burning fire bass guitar arrived in pristine condition...plays great, and when I awoke my gorgeous wife; finally received my Valentines-Day gift...Best Valentine's day EVER!...Couldnt have done it without you guys...It is quite an impressive instrument...the 'oohs' and 'ahhs' when she showcased her brand new killer bass guitar was enough to put her on cloud 9...i shall be s ...

1 2 3 >