&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.7 5 88

Customer Reviews(88)

by g***y


on January 23, 2023

this was my first bass and i was genuinely so surprised how good it sounds?? it's super cheap and it's tone is very nice and it's super lightweight as well.. definitely worth it


by R***h


on December 23, 2022

I love this bass!! The moment I saw it I just knew I needed it. Everything came in the mail so compact, and it was all in one piece, thankfully. Can't wait to learn new bass lines! Thank you.:3


by C***a


on December 09, 2022

I watched Ellen play a Glarry and she liked it. I already have the Glarry fretless bass so i tried one more. Nice inexpensive bass. Be realistic. It was less than lunch in my area. Nice job!


by I***7


on November 30, 2022

This is a "Tonal Badass"


by C***E


on October 06, 2022

For the price it is a good guitar to learn on . The color is beautiful.


by S***s


on September 12, 2022

A real fine piece. A fine bass guitar for those eager to Vomit some bass lines into the face of fools. My thanks.


by B***n


on August 13, 2022

I bought to learn Bass Guitar, I'm learning at an awesome rate on this Bass. My instructor said it's weight is perfect, not too heavy. He's a Speed Metal player. That's what I'm learning. I'm influenced by Grindcore and Death Metal. The design of this Bass Guitar fits with dark and creepy vibe. Keep up the great work, Glarry!


by M***P


on August 10, 2022

I love this bass. First off the design and the finish. Although I'm not sure if the one I bought is still available, but I got the fire one, and it's beautiful. The next thing is I am an old guy so my hands aren't as strong as back in the day, but this guitar is easy to play even for me, and that's a plus for sure. Frets are nice on it also, and I really didn't notice much roughness. A great deal all around. I went and got and new strap and cable, and that of course don;t effect skill, but it's ...


by S***t


on July 17, 2022

I purchased the space somewhere around the beginning of covid not one or two months later the top piece that holds the strings on the base snapped I tried for months to get a hold of garry unsuccessfully. All I would like is to get my base fixed or something to that effect it's been nearly two years thanks guys

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***s


on June 30, 2022

This bass arrived last week, build quality and finish are nice, but it has terrible fret buzz. Upon examination, I see that the cheap plastic nut is ground down WAY too far, so, I will have to replace it!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on September 15, 2022

I already have a Glarry P style bass, and it worked great right out of the box! The fit and finish of the Glarry Burning Fire bass is great. It had considerable fret buzz, so I bought a new nut, as the factory nut was cut way too low. A Glarry customer service rep contacted me and they refunded me enough to have the nut replaced. Thanks, Glarry, as you went the extra mile!


by F***y


on February 03, 2022

Loved it some one else.loved it more as it was stole from me and am trying to buy another


by n***n


on December 24, 2021

this is my first ever bass! and it looks so fucking cool i'm happy with it but i read a review about how the strings go out of tune very fast and maaaaaannn they were not LYING! 2 seconds after they're tuned they already slowly go out of tune.. it's so frustrating! and i didn't pay attention to the measurements of the neck of this thing and it's CRAZY LONG about as tall as me

Service Team:

Merry Christmas!Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by L***r


on November 12, 2021

I bought this guitar in September. I retired my other Musicmaster bass after 40 plus years. I have the Burning Fire 6 string and enjoy it very much. Out of the box all good. Had to set string height and intonation only. Finish is perfect. All in all a very nice bass. Good sound and tone. I do have to get used to long scale necks though. My Musicmaster is 30 inch scale. Short arms now have to reach farther. I told my wife I like it a lot. She said good I can name it My Last Hurrah. MMMMM maybe!. ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by E***d


on November 08, 2021

This was great even with the price being so low and it came in record time. Thank u


by V***n


on October 18, 2021

My son is going to be so surprised when he receives this bass guitar for his birthday.


by G***h


on October 08, 2021

came next day metal as fuck would recommend


by D***l


on September 16, 2021

Very impressed and satisfied with this purchase Very good quality for the price.


by J***d


on June 06, 2021

Shipped fast, looks great and plays great can't beat to price


by B***n


on May 27, 2021

Very beautiful bass with a great sound, great quality for the price. The only reason I gave it four stars is it came with a few bothersome scratches but its still a great bass.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by j***e


on May 18, 2021

Guitar arrived in fine shape, found nothing wrong , beautiful instrament . Tiny blemish on back side , no one will ever see unless inspecting it .. Fret edges are smoothed , neck feels nice , a little adjusting and it should be fine , only issue I had was UPS had it for a couple extra days , driver said sometimes things get put on the wrong truck , I think that was this issue ..Otherwise I will let you know if any problems with guitar itself ...Thank you for a beautiful instrument at a price no ...


by D***y


on May 17, 2021

Plays very nice and the looks is very rich


by J***n


on May 13, 2021

Great bass sounds better than my fender


by L***y


on April 30, 2021

It has amazing tone and is extremely easy to play. Looks good and tunes nice


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

What an awesome rock bass guitar


by J***2


on April 15, 2021

I own over 40 Bass Guitars and this is by far my favorite!


by J***e


on April 14, 2021

Received my Burning Fire bass yesterday, and what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship it is. With all of the bases I've owned throughout the years, Rickenbacker,B.C.Rich,Alembic, I'm amazed that a bass of this caliber can be had for a song. I played it through the evening & all I can say is this is the best bargain I've ever seen for a musical instrument. Get one!


by R***s


on April 13, 2021

GREAT BASS! As soon as it arrived I went to work. Flat blacked the neck, added flame fret inlays, installed a Hip Shot kickass precision bass bridge, strap locks, EMG active pickups, black speed knobs and a kill switch. Now it's a lightweight, fast an even HOTTER BURNING FIRE! I call it the M1. Check it out Thanks Glarry. For making quality instruments for an affordable price - allowing ANYONE to become a ROCKSTAR!


by C***s


on April 10, 2021

I love the bass. I had to straighten the neck cuz it was bent like a.long bow lol. No big deal. Excellent tuners. The hardware for the strings made it easy to change strings. That's the only think I would recommend even if u had to charge an extra 10$. Theu are earnie ball slinky. I paid 16$ for them and they are smooth as silk. I may change the tuners someday but for right now I'm running it through apogee jam + and bias fx2. Sounds amazing!!!!


by H***n


on March 23, 2021

Bass looks and sounds great! I purchased the Fire Electric Bass Guitar 4 strings. Just arrived this afternoon. I am a music producer so I use this strictly for recording. This will work perfect for my needs. I definitely recommend!


by M***s


on March 20, 2021

Really liking the 4 and 5 string basses I've purchased from you along with my guitar. Wish the burning fire bass had shark tooth inlays and color options like the guitar. All play and sound nice. Keep up the good work Glarry!

1 2 3 >